wazua Thu, Feb 6, 2025

30 Pages«<2425262728>»
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut
Ja-Kom
#501 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 10:21:20 AM

sanity wrote:
iko mbuzi ingine hivi karibuni???

Hope this time iwe mbuzi diaspora edition,ya Wazuans nje ya Nairofi.... Wapi ile mbuzi ilibaki?
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#502 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 10:25:45 AM

@McReggae and who was @carygoh?I could not make her out.Was she the plumb yelo-yelo who came in accompany of another gal and they both claimed they were invited?

word!!!!!
#503 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 10:37:20 AM

@Mc who is word?Or what is it?

#504 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 10:40:24 AM

Apparently Impuser was there and i couldnt figure it out but all in all looks can deceive
Wa_ithaka
#505 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 10:42:39 AM

Wapi picha?
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#506 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 10:48:35 AM

@Dossy7, Impunity and user are two different people...that was established.
@All, who was the chic who came in and sat at the corner next to the entrance!!? Famooz, leona, bree, sheila are excluded....
Querry
#507 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 10:54:52 AM

You mean there were more ladies than men? all these posts are on ladies..yello yello wawili..chic at the entrace? size 10?
#508 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 10:56:23 AM

@Mc who is word?Or what is it?

wewe nini, angalia the meaning in Mwende's dictionary!!!
Mwende
#509 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 11:18:36 AM

Ssup yoll wazuans, dat was an exquisite event & the mbuzi was yummy!!!! Applause Applause I enjoyed kabisa though I didn’t want to steal the show so I kept cool

Well….wazua chics are the flyest !!!!!! type that the IPO can only be run at wall street!

Leona>Undisputed Miss Wazua, down to earth, glamorous & sizzling hot!!!!

Famooz> Very pretty and with a smile to die for, kind hearted & loveable!

Bree> Lovely personality, a gorgeous body & great sense of humor (& dat booty is (__!__) ….are u from UG my sisto oo?)

Sheila > Cool, killer smile and everybody was so into you…

& now my favorite…wazua eye candies!
Mcreggea, Alma, Kingfisher, Mnjoro, Nonstop, Impunity, Radio, 254 & the rest…… I was spoiled for choice here, mad LOVE 2u all. You made the mbuzi rock esp mcreggea & the other guy next to u in black Tee was? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Nawapenda wo-wote
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#510 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 11:19:28 AM

Querry wrote:
You mean there were more ladies than men? all these posts are on ladies..yello yello wawili..chic at the entrace? size 10?

@Wendz and @Mwende were MIA (or so I think, a few ladies were anonymous), but these two one would have easily picked out...
#511 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 11:20:29 AM

@nostoppingthis, that brown lady tall,yelo,smooth and whom you bought a couple of light coke?she spoke less and smiled alot....?
@Mc nimesahau mwende's dictionary,peana link.

#512 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 11:20:51 AM

Was happy to be there.
Asante sana Bwana Ric Dees and the rest of the donors.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#513 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 11:21:59 AM

Mwende wrote:
Ssup yoll wazuans, dat was an exquisite event & the mbuzi was yummy!!!! Applause Applause I enjoyed kabisa though I didn’t want to steal the show so I kept cool

Well….wazua chics are the flyest !!!!!! type that the IPO can only be run at wall street!

Leona>Undisputed Miss Wazua, down to earth, glamorous & sizzling hot!!!!

Famooz> Very pretty and with a smile to die for, kind hearted & loveable!

Bree> Lovely personality, a gorgeous body & great sense of humor (& dat booty is (__!__) ….are u from UG my sisto oo?)

Sheila > Cool, killer smile and everybody was so into you…

& now my favorite…wazua eye candies!
Mcreggea, Alma, Kingfisher, Mnjoro, Nonstop, Impunity, Radio, 254 & the rest…… I was spoiled for choice here, mad LOVE 2u all. You made the mbuzi rock esp mcreggea & the other guy next to u in black Tee was? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Nawapenda wo-wote

Eti Mwende was there????...too good to be true!!!!
#514 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 11:23:26 AM

@Dossy7, Impunity and user are two different people...that was established.
@All, who was the chic who came in and sat at the corner next to the entrance!!? Famooz, leona, bree, sheila are excluded....

Maybe it was @Mwende!!smile kumbe you were there? Are you the anonymous?
#515 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 11:44:18 AM

@nostopp and @Mc, kwani who went with the anonymous?the chick in black hipster and pink top,I bought her a light coke but @nostopp threw in a couple of some fine liquid,I got threatened and left,then @kingfisher positioned himself firmly where I left.If she is @mwende then wow!what a cave holder!Then looks deceive.

#516 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 11:57:46 AM

@nostopp and @Mc, kwani who went with the anonymous?the chick in black hipster and pink top,I bought her a light coke but @nostopp threw in a couple of some fine liquid,I got threatened and left,then @kingfisher positioned himself firmly where I left.If she is @mwende then wow!what a cave holder!Then looks deceive.

@impunity....@mwende is a guy.

Can only say we had a blast. sorry I had to leave early than usual.

Did anyone of you present recognize @dannas10? He/she was there. now I want guesses, which I will not confirm anyway.

And @magigi was not the guy in the middle!
#517 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 12:05:36 PM

@wanyuru... you were MIA, why?
Mwende
#518 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 12:13:01 PM

Let me keep my anonymity till Mbuzi VI...but I loved the bash...@mc smile

@kingfisher, we've been there, done that....
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#519 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 12:19:39 PM

@kingfisher and the rest I have always insisted that @mwende and @carygoh are male human beings....but then again the way Terryanne chebet and Kerigo ngarua gave our table a look (for nealy one hour)leaves very little doubt that the two masketeurs (sp.) could be @mwende and @carygoh respectively...time will tell.

#520 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 12:25:23 PM

@mwende should u turn to be a guy in mbuzi VI please dont reveal to us,please stay annonymous.OMG!