<
Goto Page...
Robert Nagila?... Wa!!
Options
·
Jaguar
Posted :
Friday, March 27, 2009 5:28:00 AM
just out of curiosity,does this dude ever report on something positive or inspiring?
User Profile
mukwano
Posted :
Tuesday, March 31, 2009 12:34:00 AM
i find it amazing how quick this scandal has been shown to be quater baked. did u see the follow up story,a kenyan in quatar took it upon himself to confirm there is no such firm,this in less than a week
are all scandals this straight forward? if so the biggest corruption scandal might not be the stealing but the guys doing the 'investigating'
User Profile
se7en
Posted :
Tuesday, March 31, 2009 4:02:00 AM
OMG! this Nagila boy needs to walk around bullet proof!!! excellent job tho!
if you can not be kind,at least have the decency to be vague
speak softly and carry a big stick, you will go far... Theodore Roosevelt
User Profile
jammo
Posted :
Tuesday, April 14, 2009 4:15:00 PM
After watching KTN's jicho pevu's wizi wa ngawira...rogue tracker... I think Rob-art..nag-ill-aaargh! Should go for attachment/internship at KTN au sio?
DISCLAIMER: This is the opinion of one Jammo,CFA,CPA,Opinionated and Loud,based in nairobi. Whilst care has been taken in compiling the data to be as most factual n logical,he doesn't accept any responsibility of accuracy or completeness of info contained herein..neither does he purport to be a genius!
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, April 14, 2009 4:18:00 PM
wacha att bwana! the guy did a good job. good things have to be applauded not watered down like you are doing.
hasta la vista
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, April 14, 2009 6:49:00 PM
KTN... keep it up... beats the silly stories on NTV... and KBC...
Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy
-
to paraphrase Warren Buffett
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:06:00 PM
This guy has to have balls not from this world...wah...
muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
User Profile
Cool Jamaa
Posted :
Thursday, November 26, 2009 2:53:00 PM
This guy was chapwad by first time MPig Mbugua for trying to expose some shady car deals.
Watch it happen here.
http://www.ntv.co.ke/New...-/qpx7iqz/-/index.htmlig
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, November 26, 2009 3:42:00 PM
this is flat...failed sorry to say so. sounds like a kawaida day for any businessman.
i love your smile....
User Profile
2 Pages
<
Goto Page...