wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

8 Pages«<5678>
God forgive me if am judging this person wrongly...i find his action more of LUST than love
Burning Spear
#61 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 7:13:06 PM

tassia wrote:
I hope you are aware that this is not the right forum to post this kind of a question. In a forum like this, you will get all forms of advice from all kinds of people. Some may be very good from those who wish you well, some will just be careless information from people who would want to make fun of you and some men will feed you with wrong information about men...sijui bra bra. The type of advice you get depends on the kind of person who is giving you that information. Some will come from perverts, failures and still some, from very mature and very responsible people.

But problem no. 1 is yourself. I do not know your age, but since you already have a child, I expect that you are mature enough. So, you should already have had an answer to this. There was no need of posting it here. If however this is a genuine case, you seriously need to see a counselor, not to help you with what you have posted here, but on many other things regarding your life. You need someone to help you know who you are and where you are going. But all is not that bad because I have also noted a few positive attributes about you.

I am a man and I would advise you to stop any communications with this man. STOP!!!! and never ever think of ever having a meeting with him whether in broad day light or in whatever place.

you are calling wazuans' names.....
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Ms Mkenya
#62 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 7:20:08 PM

@jjred, If i were you, i would seek to know more about him from the said mutual friend. If need be, meet him but please do not go with the child. I am with @Wendz on that one.
However, i would personally beware of any guy who is sleeping with me (in his head) and we haven't met!! I will not meet such a man. And i would tell him in advance so he doesn't waste his time and money meeting me.
All the best girl, do let us know how it went!

@Salesman, u r now going too far.
....above all, to stand.
tassia
#63 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 7:41:08 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
tassia wrote:
I hope you are aware that this is not the right forum to post this kind of a question. In a forum like this, you will get all forms of advice from all kinds of people. Some may be very good from those who wish you well, some will just be careless information from people who would want to make fun of you and some men will feed you with wrong information about men...sijui bra bra. The type of advice you get depends on the kind of person who is giving you that information. Some will come from perverts, failures and still some, from very mature and very responsible people.

But problem no. 1 is yourself. I do not know your age, but since you already have a child, I expect that you are mature enough. So, you should already have had an answer to this. There was no need of posting it here. If however this is a genuine case, you seriously need to see a counselor, not to help you with what you have posted here, but on many other things regarding your life. You need someone to help you know who you are and where you are going. But all is not that bad because I have also noted a few positive attributes about you.

I am a man and I would advise you to stop any communications with this man. STOP!!!! and never ever think of ever having a meeting with him whether in broad day light or in whatever place.

you are calling wazuans' names.....

Does your postings on the forum make you feel guilty?
tassia
#64 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 8:07:27 PM

sanity wrote:
tassia wrote:
I hope you are aware that this is not the right forum to post this kind of a question..

Hey Boss..This is Wazua..not just any other forum..Why are you posting anyway if you have such an ATT towards the forum..Here unatupatia shida yako..we discuss it..you 'sieve' the responses and make your decision !!

If it is just a general discussion, yes. If it is a genuine concern, not the best place. I have noted that questions of this nature are always not taken serious by everyone who makes comments. Questions on investments, and other related have more sober contributions than questions on relationships. That's what I mean.
Blackberry
#65 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 9:22:19 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:

No, he's not. Close friends do not introduce close pals to dubious characters. U need to review this friendship as well. Pray

This close friend must be male.... imagines U are desparate and hence U probably would fall for his crazy plan to get U laid. NTK!!

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#66 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 9:26:23 PM

Haiya! Since 2009? Wacha mchezo!

Kabz you want to sort a sister ama? smile

Gal forget about this man KABISA. Cut all communications with him.
Burning Spear
#67 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 11:03:48 PM

wazua spirit,
why did u delete my post and it was never offensive
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#68 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 11:23:48 PM

...keep off from this rapist, he sounds like onyancha
story teller
#69 Posted : Wednesday, June 01, 2011 6:15:05 AM

'user' wrote:
Karigo. not allowing ua body 2 be an urban bicycle .
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hio ni kali sana @user...need to add this to the wazua dictionary.

@jjired, how can you even contemplate meeting this dude ? He sounds like a real psycho..tis a case of pure lust..you better run like your life depends on it. If you decide to meet this guy, may the Lord have mercy on you.
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
slammers
#70 Posted : Wednesday, June 01, 2011 7:42:50 AM

You have been give all kind of advice its upto u know yo sieve and know what is best for u and your kid.
8 Pages«<5678>