God forgive me if am judging this person wrongly...i find his action more of LUST than love
Salesman wrote: 10. You say u can abstain 4ever, why then do u need a man? And peace be wit u, always.
Kwani purpose ya relationship ni moja tu?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
Salesman wrote:@jjired, you are the problem.from your 1st comment, you sounded so so dsperate. Thaz why u are advizd 2 go for that date, response...YEES! carry your baby...YEES!, date @ u/park or rest..YEES, get another folk..YEES! Craaap! Tell wazua: 1. How old is your daughter? 2. How old were you when u gave birth & now? 3. Were you & folk same age or otherwise, wat diff? 4. How long did your previous r/ship last? 5. Who dumped the other? 6. Wat wud have been the proximate cause for separating? 7. Wen exactly did u quit? 8. You claim, God will give u a better 1, where will God get u 1, if the previous u didnt maintain? 9. Wat do u do for a living? 10. You say u can abstain 4ever, why then do u need a man? And peace be wit u, always. I think you are asking more than you should know Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Trust your instincts, go with your instincts. You can meet him, but in the company of someone you trust and in a public place like a restaurant, then get to know what are his intentions. Does he know you want a keeper not a tumble in the hay? You lose money chasing women, but you never lose women chasing money - NAS
Wendz wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:jjred wrote:I have not have sex since May 2009 Why would you choose to not have sex for such a long time, you really are missing out on lifes greatest gift!!!! Sex is not a gift that ladies give to men, you actually get in return from the man. Stop wasting your life, get laid whenever you get a suitable partner. aaaaaiiii, @kanobi...at least she is a step in the right direction.... she is trying to get a SUITABLE partner... that is why she is asking these questions here to see if her instincts correspond with what others would think.... Wapi @mwende akupeleke kule village market airport ikatwe nyasi... just incase u change ur mind when u meet the guy atleast he will have one hell of a ride...
Wendz wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:jjred wrote:I have not have sex since May 2009 Why would you choose to not have sex for such a long time, you really are missing out on lifes greatest gift!!!! Sex is not a gift that ladies give to men, you actually get in return from the man. Stop wasting your life, get laid whenever you get a suitable partner. aaaaaiiii, @kanobi...at least she is a step in the right direction.... she is trying to get a SUITABLE partner... that is why she is asking these questions here to see if her instincts correspond with what others would think.... @Wendz, I am serious, marriage and a good relationship is very important for emotional balance and thats why I am in one. However, as you search for marriage/love/relationships, regular sex really helps. Infact it really reduces the pressure to please (a.k.a desperation). "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
@jjired,why are you allowing the guy to hit on you when you can see something is a miss from the start. stop wasting your and the other guy's time. be on the safe side and run if you don't feel comfortable with the way the guy has behaved so far or ignore the guys faults/weird behaviour and struggle to make the relationship work for both of you.
Dont meet him.All his communications shows a certain degree of immaturity and stop all communications with him asap
Rank: Member Joined: 4/25/2011 Posts: 368 Location: Nairobi
I hope you are aware that this is not the right forum to post this kind of a question. In a forum like this, you will get all forms of advice from all kinds of people. Some may be very good from those who wish you well, some will just be careless information from people who would want to make fun of you and some men will feed you with wrong information about men...sijui bra bra. The type of advice you get depends on the kind of person who is giving you that information. Some will come from perverts, failures and still some, from very mature and very responsible people.
But problem no. 1 is yourself. I do not know your age, but since you already have a child, I expect that you are mature enough. So, you should already have had an answer to this. There was no need of posting it here. If however this is a genuine case, you seriously need to see a counselor, not to help you with what you have posted here, but on many other things regarding your life. You need someone to help you know who you are and where you are going. But all is not that bad because I have also noted a few positive attributes about you.
I am a man and I would advise you to stop any communications with this man. STOP!!!! and never ever think of ever having a meeting with him whether in broad day light or in whatever place.
I think y'all wasting our time. @jjired clearly knows what oughtta do, even knew before she asked us! Women know what to do but just want to hear out others esp men, and she is just sounding us out. Plus she is not thinking rationally, rather with her heart/ emotionally unlike we men who think logically!
Discuss the probability that even though it is illogical to meet this man, with baby or not, and despite our strenous to such a meet, @ jjred will nonetheless still go ahead and meet him because she is after all morbidly smitten and definitely enjoying the attention (never min how crude)of this bad boy doling out lyrics and booty calls through the airwaves and that most likely she thinks that at her age (late 30s)her choices as far as guys are concerned are really narrow, if at all.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/24/2011 Posts: 407 Location: Nairobi,Kenya
tassia wrote:I hope you are aware that this is not the right forum to post this kind of a question.. Hey Boss..This is Wazua..not just any other forum..Why are you posting anyway if you have such an ATT towards the forum..Here unatupatia shida yako..we discuss it..you 'sieve' the responses and make your decision !! Hope is not a strategy
God forgive me if am judging this person wrongly...i find his action more of LUST than love