wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

8 Pages«<23456>»
God forgive me if am judging this person wrongly...i find his action more of LUST than love
#31 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 1:10:19 PM

Come to the mbuzi.you seem to be a good wife material if u have taken care of ua body that long.you may get a good wazuan there.or even a worthy single man.there are plenty of them.eg doc bs ,simon and others.come nitakukonect.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#32 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 1:17:02 PM

'user' wrote:
Come to the mbuzi.you seem to be a good wife material if u have taken care of ua body that long.you may get a good wazuan there.or even a worthy single man.there are plenty of them.eg doc bs ,simon and others.come nitakukonect.

define takin care of body
#33 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 1:20:25 PM

Karigo. not allowing ua body 2 be an urban bicycle .
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Katibampya
#34 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 1:23:24 PM

@carygoh -taking care of ua body ni kukaa kutoka 2009 bila ***.To be sincere, hata mimi siamini!!may be that's why this lady ako desperate hivi.
#35 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 1:35:28 PM

'user' wrote:
Karigo. not allowing ua body 2 be an urban bicycle .

sasa urban bike ndiyo nini?
jjred
#36 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 1:57:55 PM

@all,thanks for your opinion,i take them positively.

For those who think am desperate,sorry....i cld not be having a second thought 4this guy,but for you info,i will keep absatining till the day i will meet smone of a husband material ,however long it will take.If God had purposed that i will marry one day,then i bless him,but if its not his will....i will still bless him.

The good book tell us to guard our heart with all dilligence coz out of it comes issues of life.I will do what is possible to make sure that ma heart is guarded very well.
gmimo
#37 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 2:07:38 PM

....forget about him....he is a sick Psycho....and a pervert.
#38 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 2:08:31 PM

Katibampya wrote:
@carygoh -taking care of ua body ni kukaa kutoka 2009 bila ***.To be sincere, hata mimi siamini!!may be that's why this lady ako desperate hivi.

we dont need to doubt her, human beings are different, some can abstain but for others, well - urban bike
sanity
#39 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 2:16:54 PM

jjred wrote:
@all,thanks for your opinion,i take them positively.

For those who think am desperate,sorry....i cld not be having a second thought 4this guy,but for you info,i will keep absatining till the day i will meet smone of a husband material ,however long it will take.If God had purposed that i will marry one day,then i bless him,but if its not his will....i will still bless him.

The good book tell us to guard our heart with all dilligence coz out of it comes issues of life.I will do what is possible to make sure that ma heart is guarded very well.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Good girl!!
Hope is not a strategy
milken
#40 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 2:25:36 PM

Am not very good on the relationship side but can help with the May 2009 part.
Itari muting'oe ihuragwo ngi ni Ngai
8 Pages«<23456>»