wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

8 Pages<12345>»
God forgive me if am judging this person wrongly...i find his action more of LUST than love
#21 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 12:28:14 PM

On seeing the this I thought, there goes @mwende or @magigi
jjred
#22 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 12:28:21 PM

God Bless Wazua
keke2
#23 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 12:33:32 PM

I have been a guest for the last 3yrs but had to register just for you@jjred. Wendz's and QD's advice I pray will help you trust your initial instinct-Very important.No Uhurupark n No baby with you.
#24 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 12:45:53 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
jjred wrote:
A very close friend of mine d'oh!

No, he's not. Close friends do not introduce close pals to dubious characters. U need to review this friendship as well. Pray

By the way, have you talked to your "close friend" about this guy and his behavior?
#25 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 12:54:27 PM

Why would you want to meet someone you are scared of? Or is it what he tells you over the phone? Wewe uko na kashida hapo!You really feel the need to get a man and so any man can do so long as he makes you feel good.Do not be desparate for a man, there is alot happenning around you.
There are alot of Good Men out here.
bendi3
#26 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 12:57:30 PM

jjred wrote:
.........I have not have sex since May 2009 ........

Seriously,ai?Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
No wonder a guy comes up with some smses and youstart thinking he is the right one.Run and never look back.

And have sex soon..........
The early worm, is the one caught by the early bird.........
#27 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 1:03:58 PM

Haiya! Since 2009? Wacha mchezo!

some of us have been brought up well to knw that sex is 4 married people only..nimechil
Katibampya
#28 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 1:06:29 PM

bendi3,BS,carygon,fancyface,gadj,guests(6),km,sanity,simonkabs!!!!! hii story ni serious kweli.Anyway,look at yourself first.Maybe wewe ndio una shida hapa. When u sound desperate, these are the type of people u will meet. Be confident,take your time and the proverbial Mr. right will definitely shore up one of this fine days. may be a wazuan!!
sanity
#29 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 1:06:31 PM

bendi3 wrote:
jjred wrote:

No wonder a guy comes up with some smses and youstart thinking he is the right one.Run and never look back.

Misguided notion!! Sex is NOT a basic need.Focus on your future and your child's future.If it pleases the good Lord,he will give you a good man.good men exist na wako wengi sana.Just pray that you dont fall into temptations which may even cost you your live.My advice is have no more contact with that pervert.if possible change your number,move residence etc.and with such a close friend....you dont need enemies.he/she is enough to finish you completely!!
Hope is not a strategy
#30 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 1:08:18 PM

bendi3 wrote:
jjred wrote:

@Bendi how do you expect her to have sex when you are asking her to run from a willing donor?

And the biggest surprise is not that @jjred has not had sex since long before the world was to end but that @nostoppingthis, user, impunity and other h***y Wazua males have not volunteered to help a sister out.

Haki Wazuan males wamekuwa wachoyo.
8 Pages<12345>»