wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

8 Pages123>»
God forgive me if am judging this person wrongly...i find his action more of LUST than love
jjred
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 11:07:40 AM

A very close friend of mine knew of my past r/ship which went the wrong way.He then hinted to his friend who is at his late 30s and still single(back in the village )that he knows of a lady who is a wife material mother of one ,was in r/ship with a jamaa but it didnt work.

My friend informed me of his intention to connect the two of us and after along period of time since i have never liked connection wen it comes to issues of the heart,i decided to give it a try and my number was given to Mr.x

We have been chating for like a month now but what worries me is how fast his emotional feelings is growing at a high rate.To me it wld have been after meeting each other is wen we cld tell whether we have got a feeling for each other but for him that is not the case.

He writes me smses showing how far he has gone with this yet he has not seen me yet.He says everytime we begin to chat ,he arises for the occassion.

Some sms are gross and a find this weird e.g a had a dream that I was on top me penetrating slowly and feeling the warmth of my V as he rest his head on my breast.
I am now feeling like cancelling that date coz this is scary. What do you think dear Wazuans.I know I have not have sex since May 2009 but am not thirsty to that extent or is it me being haunted having met unfaithful partner in the past?
#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 11:13:32 AM

Haiya! Since 2009? Wacha mchezo!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 11:20:14 AM

Huyu atapanda pap kama baiskeli.chunga sana.tell him to come srory.his 'coming' is to much.if u have to meet let it be in a open place unless you want a cave entry at first sight.Danger run!!!
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Burning Spear
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 11:22:25 AM

since 2009 ???

where is @mwende and tell you what you are missing.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
jjred
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 11:32:54 AM

Burning Spear wrote:
since 2009 ???

Its very possible to abstain.Its all in the mind my friend
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 11:33:45 AM

judging from experience can never be that wrong..show up at the date with your baby..reduces the chances of you being a chips funga...
i want to think there are sooo many issues like wanting your child to grow with fatherly figure in its life,someone will take advantage of such..be careful and then dont live to much on your past, not all dogs are men..utapata wako.
all the best.
specky
#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 11:37:10 AM

@mlefu........i like ur encouragement
jjred
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 11:40:55 AM

Thanks mlefu,you have talked like a milli men.I had never thought of going with my baby but i think it makes sense.I was thinking of an open place like uhuru park where pple are many and all we can do is just talk ,nothing more ,nothing less
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 11:42:35 AM

This guy's a psycho...maybe he's not seen action since May 1989?
Burning Spear
#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 11:50:18 AM

jjred wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:
since 2009 ???

Its very possible to abstain.Its all in the mind my friend

away from landing business and now,to be more objective;

that guy doesn't mean well according to me,
how do you talk about landing business with someone you have never met...then goes on like he is dreaming with you and your warmth while he rests his head on your cleavage and he has never seen you !

My advise,be very cautious and you should only meet in a place with more people during the day and never in the evening.
Make sure you follow @mlefus advise to the letter and you should carry your own money just incase he dissapears while the bills exceed what he has.

"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
8 Pages123>»