wazua Mon, Dec 23, 2024

A well established salon in Nakuru on sale.
Mbalatya
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 10:16:53 AM

A well established salon in the densely populated Nakuru town is on sale. it is located in the town-centre, on the 1st floor of a busy business hub. It has good saloonists, pretty new fittings, a great interior, and a massage room. 1.5m negotiable. 0726104445, eembalatya at gmail dot com.
A musician must make music, an artist must paint, a poet must write, if he is to be ultimately at peace with himself. What one can be, one must be, and same goes for a fool.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 2:18:23 PM

Why are you selling?
Pierce
#3 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 10:44:34 AM

Naks wapi? I have lots of interest in Nakuru.
Hiyo bei already sounds juu kiasi lakini we can discuss.
Mbalatya
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 5:19:29 PM

Its at Uchumi business centre, first floor. We have been running it as 3 partners. One is based in Nakuru and the other two in Nairobi. The Director in Nakuru is leaving for Dar and its pretty hard managing it from Nairobi. We thus opted to sell it. The price is negotiable.
A musician must make music, an artist must paint, a poet must write, if he is to be ultimately at peace with himself. What one can be, one must be, and same goes for a fool.
Pierce
#5 Posted : Wednesday, June 08, 2011 1:56:37 PM

Sawa,

Will check it out!
#6 Posted : Monday, June 20, 2011 8:47:19 AM

@Mbalatya, did someone take this?
Mbalatya
#7 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 7:39:07 PM

Kuna prospects, but its not yet gone.