wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

female mp caught with mpango wa kando
#1 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2011 2:45:40 PM

seems people will never learn eventually you do get caught

now who could this be

A female MP may face divorce action after she was caught red handed with her mpango wa kando (liaison) with her lover at a prominent hotel in Eldoret. The woman had arrived home from a trip abroad and rushed to meet her boyfriend who is a businessman. Her driver dropped the MP at the hotel where her lover was waiting and they spent a blissful seven hours together. Her husband was tipped off about her presence in the room, rushed there and confirmed that she and her lover were indeed together in the room and opted to confront her at their home. Our wags tell us that the confrontation resulted in slight injuries being suffered by the MP as her husband vented his anger

http://http://www.nairobistar.c...26083-corridors-of-power
mnjoro
#2 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2011 2:58:11 PM

Name of the MP.
#3 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2011 3:19:24 PM

mnjoro wrote:
Name of the MP.

we shall know tomorrow don't worry... the one with bruises on the cheek, a black eye or something of the kind.

Or the one who will not show up this week in the mpig house... they are few you know, the female mpigs that is. and there are still fewer who go home via eldoret!!
#4 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2011 3:44:05 PM

List of all female pigs: then we isolate 1 by 1.
sky5
#5 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2011 3:49:23 PM

Kwani how many female mps come from Eldoret? It should be easy to name the culprit.
#6 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2011 3:49:39 PM

Does anyone trust news coming from the Nairobi Star? They at times seem desperate from what might easily be construed as gutter stuff.Sad
#7 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2011 4:03:58 PM

Elimu ya juu.

PONDI
#8 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2011 4:12:16 PM

.. happened in eldoret.. must be a kaleo mp. now who are the female kale mp's who r married? sambili and prof kamar... anyone else?
#9 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2011 4:20:06 PM

The things our bedmates do in our absence make me believe @ impunity she is not your relative /sister.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#10 Posted : Monday, May 30, 2011 4:30:00 PM

List of all female pigs: then we isolate 1 by 1.

It won"t be hard to isolate quite a number are divorced and yet we're crucifying the studded CJ. Anyway that said, I'm voting Martha 2012!