wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Father Kizito at it again.
#31 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 2:12:33 PM

411....Father Kizito has been released and the charges against him dropped, seems some guys were trying to frame him...but surely to that extend? we need prayers..
#32 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 2:20:44 PM

vinii wrote:
411....Father Kizito has been released and the charges against him dropped, seems some guys were trying to frame him...but surely to that extend? we need prayers..

link!!!

Here I might agree with the authorities, huyu jamaa alisema eti ukimtembelea Kizito he never allows you to cook, kwani how many times has he visited Kizito before and what were the previous outcomes????....how can you visit somebody and expect to cook at their house?????
#33 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 2:30:00 PM

Capital news. Just as I suspected. The world is very wierd nowadays. So many lies, so many red herrings...
sanity
#34 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 2:58:34 PM

WI thought I heard a certain cop describe clearly vile watatumie DNA kuconfirm the evidence!He even said 'tutachukua eh eh eh kutoka nyuma ya mlalamishi,ndiyo tujue kama ni kweli alilala na yeye'............and then they release him for lack of evidence?d'oh!
Hope is not a strategy
#35 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 3:29:35 PM

Framed twice? Possible. Very possible. Especially where money is concerned. But the police should not have been quick to charge Kizito if the semen didnt match with Kizitos DNA.
#36 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 3:38:34 PM

Or someone's hand was greased?
#37 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 4:35:28 PM

sanity wrote:
WI thought I heard a certain cop describe clearly vile watatumie DNA kuconfirm the evidence!He even said 'tutachukua eh eh eh kutoka nyuma ya mlalamishi,ndiyo tujue kama ni kweli alilala na yeye'............and then they release him for lack of evidence?d'oh!

How did the police remove ninio he eh eh eh from the white bearded mzee?d'oh!

And what type of stuff did they collect from the the theeee theeeeeee the thee of the 26 year old?d'oh!

#38 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 4:41:03 PM

And capital is giving completlet inaccurate information here.How can we trust Capital now?
Kizito is 68 years old and not 47.

NKT.

Burning Spear
#39 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 4:47:55 PM

sanity wrote:

And what type of stuff did they collect from the the theeee theeeeeee the thee of the 26 year old?d'oh!

DNA can be collected from many tissues of the body and not specifically semen.
The same DNA in semen is the same found in nails or hair hence the police did not have to milk the old priest.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
sanity
#40 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 5:02:03 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
sanity wrote:

DNA can be collected from many tissues of the body and not specifically semen.
The same DNA in semen is the same found in nails or hair hence the police did not have to milk the old priest.

@spear out of curiosity,how long does a DNA test take in Kenya?Does the govt chemist,of private sector,have the equipment here?
Hope is not a strategy
5 Pages«<2345>