wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

8 Pages«<45678>
nigerian envoy to kenya batters wife
#51 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 1:59:44 PM

Women shouldnt be beaten. Fallacy. Kwani men should? If it were the guy who had been nyorothwod, would pple be shedding these crocodile tears? There are always 3sides to a story, muwache kujifanya, na muwache fitina. Supposing the guy also has injuries?? Man/woman reapeth what he/she soweth.
#52 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 2:09:18 PM

now the embassy says that the lady(wife) used tomatoe sauce on her face, that it is all fake..waaaaaaahhhhhhhhh, Nigerians never cease to amaze!! sasa ukweli ni upi?
#53 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 2:14:41 PM

vinii wrote:
now the embassy says that the lady(wife) used tomatoe sauce on her face, that it is all fake..waaaaaaahhhhhhhhh, Nigerians never cease to amaze!! sasa ukweli ni upi?

#54 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 2:32:45 PM

The envoy was almost ruining her face BUT we must ask ourself what makes someone go to this length?
#55 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 4:01:05 PM

Waliulizana chakula... seems they have been having a "mapenzi ya fujo" relationship.

http://www.nairobistar.c...wife-claims-he-beat-her

Read on!

Ati wana-communicate through notes? Reminds of that note for someone to be woken up at 5am to catch a flight! Seems the mama was rude. may be even poured the food on the dude... well, who knows... lakini kama hiyo sio tomato source, ni kichapo ya kumaliza!
#56 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 4:16:28 PM

vinii wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
This is why I insist on discipline kichapo style...she wont even think of picking tomato sauce.

The Nigerian Envoy was attending some function at Hilton (correct me) yesterday and he didnt look disturbed at ll.

#57 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 4:53:01 PM

FIDA demands action on the Nigerian envoy.

Ref - http://www.capitalfm.co....igerian-envoy-12970.html
#58 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 6:05:02 PM

#59 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 6:08:02 PM

[quote=ecstacy]FIDA demands action on the Nigerian envoy.

Ref - http://www.capitalfm.co....gerian-envoy-12970.html[/quote]

Crap...useless sh!%#^#$t....I challenge them to get married first before they can opened their mouths.
Do they even know what it entails to be in a marriage?Shame on you

B.Timer
#60 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 6:57:59 PM

Envoys enjoy diplomatic immunity.
Kenyan police hands are tied on this.
Dunia ni msongamano..
8 Pages«<45678>