wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Father Kizito at it again.
#21 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 9:30:45 AM

wakagori wrote:
The Catholic priests are busy bashing CJ-elect Mutunga...wacha we see if they will call a press conf. on this....which i doubt.

The Kizito is a retired priest and our catholic clergies may not have interest in him anyway.
Pole for the man ingizwad.Was the man intoxicated or how did it happened?Sad

I also don't understand this. How exactly did a 70 year old grandpa got hold of a 26 year old man and proceeded to rape him changuvu? How? Unless something monetary was supposed to happen and did not. I don't support the priest action though
KenyanLyrics
#22 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 9:46:01 AM

YesuWangu wrote:

By the way, yes they are forbidden to marry but are they forbidden to have sex? That is the question.

You go through all those complex theological things, only to fail at the basics
#23 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 10:32:09 AM

@willing, mchele pap!
#24 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 10:48:02 AM

willin2learn wrote:
wakagori wrote:
The Catholic priests are busy bashing CJ-elect Mutunga...wacha we see if they will call a press conf. on this....which i doubt.

The Kizito is a retired priest and our catholic clergies may not have interest in him anyway.

I also don't understand this. How exactly did a 70 year old grandpa got hold of a 26 year old man and proceeded to rape him changuvu? How? Unless something monetary was supposed to happen and did not. I don't support the priest action though

I saw the guy on TV claiming that the priest cooked a meal and they both ate. After the meal he started feeling unwell and must have lost consciousness. He woke up much later at the mzee's bed, and from the tingling feeling up his boot, he knew there has been unauthorized entry!! The Mzee apparently drugged him and then did his thing.
#25 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 10:51:20 AM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
YesuWangu wrote:

By the way, yes they are forbidden to marry but are they forbidden to have sex? That is the question.

I did not know I was being examined. I just like to read, especially history, but not for exams though. lol.
#26 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 10:54:56 AM

Robinhood wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
wakagori wrote:

I saw the guy on TV claiming that the priest cooked a meal and they both ate. After the meal he started feeling unwell and must have lost consciousness. He woke up much later at the mzee's bed, and from the tingling feeling up his boot, he knew there has been unauthorized entry!! The Mzee apparently drugged him and then did his thing.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Allow me to laugh! So the dude woke up to a Bushy white hairy face instead of his yummy twentysomething! Must have been a horrific sight!
Alo
#27 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 11:14:01 AM

Why boys! Is it because he is afraid of impregnating Girls???? I am not supporting what he did but just wondering, why the affinity towards men! These priests and nuns should be allowed to marry and carry out their duties just like Pastors in other churches. Wanaharibu sifa ya Injili!"But if they cannot control themselves, they should marry, for it is better to marry than to burn with passion." 1 Corinthians 7:9, (NIV)

1 Thessalonians 4:4 "that each of you should learn to control his own body in a way that is holy and honorable," Instead of attacking the CJ elect they should first clean their abodes!

"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
Forester
#28 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 11:14:52 AM

willin2learn wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
wakagori wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Allow me to laugh! So the dude woke up to a Bushy white hairy face instead of his yummy twentysomething! Must have been a horrific sight!

Afadhali Fr. Milingo chose to marry instead of burn with passion & go the dirtroad way.
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
QW25071985
#29 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 11:20:30 AM

and for your information CJ-elect Mutunga is GAY..i cannt believe all of you cannot see that..Well First Gay CJ here he comes..
CroSsFAde
#30 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 12:17:24 PM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
YesuWangu wrote:

The church does not recognize/allow sex out of marriage so clearly that privilege is also lostd'oh!
5 Pages<12345>