wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages«<4567>
ABK!!
#51 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2011 5:12:17 PM

This one happened some years back at that pub hapo near jambo grill.. cant remember its name... Mugithi in plenty and nyama shoma... those mamas there are mchele experts.. they dont spike ur drink but spike there mamaries (spelling).. now theres this kamzee who has bought pints for the chic and kuomba session is on overdrive.. chic decides to give him a sneek priview of what to expect kwa room.. she lets him nyonya nyonya kidogo kumbe tits are laced with mchele... the guy blacks out hapo hapo na mdomo wazi.. u cant suspect anything when u passby coz u think this guys is having a good time. kumbe his pockets are being emptied.. Asubuhi ma sure the guy woke up at 10 am na mdomo bado wazi tafutaing the sweet nyonyo...

Moral of the storo... Tumia makobosto hata ukinyonya...
#52 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2011 5:20:25 PM

With hese confessions, kweli wazuans wameona mengi!!!!!
Bree
#53 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2011 5:46:51 PM

chemos wrote:
This one happened some years back at that pub hapo near jambo grill.. cant remember its name... Mugithi in plenty and nyama shoma... those mamas there are mchele experts.. they dont spike ur drink but spike there mamaries (spelling).. now theres this kamzee who has bought pints for the chic and kuomba session is on overdrive.. chic decides to give him a sneek priview of what to expect kwa room.. she lets him nyonya nyonya kidogo kumbe tits are laced with mchele... the guy blacks out hapo hapo na mdomo wazi.. u cant suspect anything when u passby coz u think this guys is having a good time. kumbe his pockets are being emptied.. Asubuhi ma sure the guy woke up at 10 am na mdomo bado wazi tafutaing the sweet nyonyo...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ROFLOL
The kamzee deserve a nobel prize on the mchele-d category
half_empty
#54 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2011 6:11:00 PM

Reminds me of the day I saw a guy walk into a ma3 completely naked only with a tie round his neck....at 6am!!! The conductor bebad him for free...in retrospect, sijui kama alikuwa busted or it was such a scenario...
[/quote]

Conductor must have wondered where the guy had kept fare
#55 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2011 6:22:00 PM

chemos wrote:

Happened to my own cousin I call him B. Was with friends enjoying the frothy waters, his friends left and he felt he needed more drinks. Continued drinking alone, drink spiked, woke up at 2am in a trench at the clay works near Ruiru. Pockets emptied and car gone never to be found. Hapenned 3 months ago.
#56 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2011 7:02:19 PM

LOLest! Yash Pal Ghai fafa! Kizito katumia mchele mzito mzito na kumlawiti jamaa (20yr old). Shizzle!
#57 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 9:40:19 AM

chemos wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Couldnt help it.... You guys are mad mad mad!
QD
#58 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 9:56:53 AM

it is a funny world and wonders will never cease.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
2 Miles
#59 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 10:56:56 AM

Am laughing in the office and I can't explain why. Guys think am mad.
cmk
#60 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 12:06:17 PM

chemos wrote:

@ chemos..that kajoint is called homeland..used to be bad news for such exercises..don't know whether that changed as the chinese landed on thika rd.
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
7 Pages«<4567>