Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut
banyamulenge wrote:[quote=famooz]Event: Mbuzi Season V @Famooz,...Wololo!! Sasa funga list ama hatutashiba.  Hii matumbo imekuwa mingi zinashinda mbuzi.  . Ama tuseme all further confirmations automatically include a kapledge of ka quater and some frothy......  quot; @ Bunyamulenge
famooz wrote:Way forward 1.Continue to confirm attendance 2.Submit pledges to @ King his email is mercgene@gmail.com3.Feel sufficiently bighearted and sponsor something ( see post 111 for details) 4.Suggest what you would like to do for fun How come no-one is suggesting what they want to do for fun?
nostoppingthis wrote:famooz wrote:Mpenzi wrote:@famooz
no update today?? hehehe @ Mpenzi,nope as you can see kila mtu is talking about menopause :)))) and how many ladies above 45 are coming to this mbuzi???  @wendz, niambie haujafika huku... Fortunately and unfortunately am only a few years older from your above "worry"..... Tafuta ile post ya kitambo SK with ages.... Plus I turn another leaf this weekend! Wooi! Lakini bado mbuzi mimi iko ndani ya mpango.
Sheila wrote:famooz wrote:Way forward 1.Continue to confirm attendance 2.Submit pledges to @ King his email is mercgene@gmail.com3.Feel sufficiently bighearted and sponsor something ( see post 111 for details) 4.Suggest what you would like to do for fun How come no-one is suggesting what they want to do for fun? @ Sheila,thanks for pointing this out! there is one game which will be led by Leona :) called "i have never" .........
Rank: Member Joined: 1/3/2011 Posts: 129 Location: Nairobi
@famooz, as @banyamulenge mentioned...hii list will hit the 100mark! Any more things for fun? hiyo ya "i have never" will get the consumers of frothy liquid completely knocked out if we continue for long...
Enjoy yourselves good people. I wish I could make it. Just too shy to show up! I Think Therefore I Am
Sheila wrote:famooz wrote:Way forward 1.Continue to confirm attendance 2.Submit pledges to @ King his email is mercgene@gmail.com3.Feel sufficiently bighearted and sponsor something ( see post 111 for details) 4.Suggest what you would like to do for fun How come no-one is suggesting what they want to do for fun? Baba na Mama
bwenyenye wrote:Enjoy yourselves good people. I wish I could make it. Just too shy to show up! can a sister aka @famooz, woo this brother to the mbuzi...
bwenyenye wrote:Enjoy yourselves good people. I wish I could make it. Just too shy to show up! heheeheh were you planning to show up and say " i am bwenyenye and i think my business anchor is sleeping"
Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut