suspecting devil worship
specky wrote:Hi Wazuans...i need help.
I am suspecting my nephew - to whom i am the guardian,and in form 3 in shags,i think he has been recruited into devil worshiping or some cult of the sort.
He has been having a weired behavior,but what has shocked me more is that,he had been sent home from school to have his eyes checked,they were red pepper red,in the worning while his bed was beeing made,a fuuny kind of stuff was found under his pillow....looked like those of madevil,what do i do!How do i go about this issue,which pastor can cast this demon out.
Or are these the teenagers of nowadays and just beeing worried over nothing Get in touch with the pastor at Helicopter revival church on river road. Saw him preaching on Sunday on KissTV. He seemed very effective especially on foretelling what you ail from and also casting devils and witchness and uchawi. The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
The fast & furious wrote:specky wrote:Hi Wazuans...i need help.
I am suspecting my nephew - to whom i am the guardian,and in form 3 in shags,i think he has been recruited into devil worshiping or some cult of the sort.
He has been having a weired behavior,but what has shocked me more is that,he had been sent home from school to have his eyes checked,they were red pepper red,in the worning while his bed was beeing made,a fuuny kind of stuff was found under his pillow....looked like those of madevil,what do i do!How do i go about this issue,which pastor can cast this demon out.
Or are these the teenagers of nowadays and just beeing worried over nothing Get in touch with the pastor at Helicopter revival church on river road. Saw him preaching on Sunday on KissTV. He seemed very effective especially on foretelling what you ail from and also casting devils and witchness and uchawi. Fast & Furious, is this then followed up with a cheque or mpesa? Lord, thank you!
he might not open up ata ukitry vipi especially if what you think is true lakini kama ni drugs or something else possibility ya kuopen up iko high. sometimes when someone is a devil worshiper the devil himself can take control , but if you can get a true anointed pastor when both spirits (Holy & evil)face each other zitaongea (if indeed he is a devil worshiper)and the truth will comeout. the demons can not stand the fire of God trust me.
Euge wrote:The fast & furious wrote:specky wrote:Hi Wazuans...i need help.
Or are these the teenagers of nowadays and just beeing worried over nothing Get in touch with the pastor at Helicopter revival church on river road. Saw him preaching on Sunday on KissTV. He seemed very effective especially on foretelling what you ail from and also casting devils and witchness and uchawi. Fast & Furious, is this then followed up with a cheque or mpesa? You have to plant seed. The bigger the seed, the bigger the blessings and more seeds will start raining from all sides. The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 5/20/2011 Posts: 12 Location: Nairobi
specky wrote:Hi Wazuans...i need help.
Or are these the teenagers of nowadays and just beeing worried over nothing @specky,you are to blame!you have not been a good guardian.you need to soulsearch and find out what you are not doing as a guardian.You are not supposed to be paying fees for the boy only.As a guardian you should be his mentor and friend.The boy just needs a friend and someone he can look up to.BTW whats his background,how is it that you are his guardian? For your infor He has no demons,its just typical behaviour of an ordinary teen looking for attention by all means.......
@kenah..........i need help here and not pointing fingers that i am to blame,u dont even know me how do u just say that i am to blame.I have posted these here coz i have done almost everything,no one would wish for his/her family issues to be discussed here in the forum...i am his guardian coz my sister passed away when he was in class 6 even b4 i knew what being a mother is,i too have been through my share of issues and when someone says they need help for once just trust them and help !! I am sure i am not the only one going through this,some are affected through other loved ones could even be sons/daughters
Just out of curiosity, has anyone here ever met or interacted with a devil worshiper? mimi sijawahi hata kumuona mmoja.... so i am pretty "green/ignorant" with these devil worship issues and the casting out of the same to a point of almost not believing this whole thing exists.... and God protect me(and my family) if they truly do exist....
@specky, dont allow yourself to get worked up.... just pass those posts that are irrelevant.... It will save you lots of heartaches.
Wendz wrote:Just out of curiosity, has anyone here ever met or interacted with a devil worshiper? mimi sijawahi hata kumuona mmoja.... so i am pretty "green/ignorant" with these devil worship issues and the casting out of the same to a point of almost not believing this whole thing exists.... and God protect me(and my family) if they truly do exist....
@oops on post no 2 on this thread claims he had an experience with them! Onyancha's case some time back was more than criminal. So yes, may the good Lord protect you.
Someone mentioned drugs.....@ specky you need to look into this too......and i suspect ni drugs......hope all will be well
suspecting devil worship