wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
ABK!!
#31 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 10:32:28 AM

@maich & @non, here we go..

CAVEAT LECTOR: This is a long one. I don’t know the affected dude personally. It’s those of a friend to a friend. It’s a bit scary!

• It's a random Friday and some jamaas plan to go to carni.
• They are to meet up in town
• One dude arrives in town early and decides to have one or two as he waits for his buddies
• In the bar she spots a fly chic and after I few drinks, he approaches
• The lady is inviting and they start to chat…
• Turns out the girl aint the kawaida ones, she actually buys several rounds.
• The dude starts to count his blessings…
• He calls up his buddies and says he won’t be joining them… says he is held up
• Time flies…
• Later, they call a cab. Girl says she wants them to go to her place
• Dude doesn’t mind
• They arrive at this house which looks well furnished and they dude is momentarily taken aback. but why care
• Several takeoffs and landings later and the dual falls asleep but no for long.
• They are awakened by loud bangs on the door…
• Dude is startled…
• The bangs continue….the chic dresses up and goes to open the door
• Dude hears two men enter but stand the door…he is now frightened…
• The men and the lady are now bargaining…she wants 85k and they are offering 50k..
• Dude freaks out and decides to hide…but where to hide!?
• At the door, the transaction is settled 65k …
• Dude hears the men now walking towards the bedroom
• He jumps under the bed!
• But wait; there is something under the bed…
• Remember its dark… He tries to feel with his hand…
• The hand lands on what @user touched at the kinyozi recently …
• Unlike @user who was to use his words “put on”..this one was cold…dead cold
• GFF…the dude almost faints…
• The footsteps of the men are now nearing the bedroom…
• Dude thinks fast…it’s a matter of life and death…
• He holds on the rails of the bed and moves over the corpse to the wall side of the mvunguni
• A second later and the lights are switch on in the room…
• He sees a hand pull out the corpse and the men carry it away…
• The dude is still shocked…and frozen…
• After what seems like eternity, the dudes slowly crawls out…
• The chic is seated on the bed holding the cash…
• No one says a word…
• Dude picks his clothes and walks out with his birth suit!
• He only dresses after leaving the compound…
• He walks in the thick of the night back to town though even today he does remember exactly where the place was.
• Dude almost lost his mind… he spent three months undergoing counseling!

In retrospect:
• The girl had too much money while at the bar.
• She was too inviting.
• She bought too many for him and paid for the cab!!
• When they arrived at her house, the watchie at her gate looked at him in a way very scaring…
• The chic’s house was too good!
• With all these details, dude should have been more careful!! Very careful.
• Lucky he escaped with his life!
• He swears the place was somewhere in D!

Moral of the story
• Stick to your wife/girlfriend/fiancé. All the times.
• Pray every day for God to keep you away from evil.

How someone locks themselves behind a door with a complete stranger baffles me!

Hope this act as a lesson to all!

#32 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 12:01:55 PM

radio wrote:

• Dude picks his clothes and walks out with his birth suit!
• He walks in the thick of the night back to town though even today he does remember exactly where the place was.

Not so fast! He got too comfortable too fast..... I have laughed so hard my colleague thinks i have gone nuts! he came to my office and just walked out quietly... aaaaaih.... hii nairobi ina mambo!
Mali bwelele(sp)isiyo yako wachana nayo..
#33 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 12:09:26 PM

radio wrote:

Dude picks his clothes and walks out with his birth suit!

Not so fast! He got too comfortable too fast..... I have laughed so hard my colleague thinks i have gone nuts! he came to my office and just walked out quietly... aaaaaih.... hii nairobi ina mambo!
Mali bwelele(sp)isiyo yako wachana nayo..

Reminds me of the day I saw a guy walk into a ma3 completely naked only with a tie round his neck....at 6am!!! The conductor bebad him for free...in retrospect, sijui kama alikuwa busted or it was such a scenario...
#34 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 12:25:31 PM

....until you reached that point of the corpse, I thought it was the Churchil story being replayed!!!!
#35 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 12:42:19 PM

....until you reached that point of the corpse, I thought it was the Churchil story being replayed!!!!

McReggae tell us the Churchill story.
#36 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 1:27:24 PM

Euge wrote:

McReggae tell us the Churchill story.

This is how it works - not only for Churchill but for anyone with money that can be "redistributed".

There is a group of West Africans that are recruiting beautiful girls with kawaida jobs. It could be the loan officer/teller at your local bank, that beautiful lady you always see at your broker's office etc. The fellows then target a well to do individual - an MP, Evangelist or any wealthy (as opposed to rich) individual for the con/extortion job. Sometimes the recruitment works in reverse. They first identify the individual they want to blackmail then recruit a beautiful lady somewhere he frequents - his bank etc.

The lady befriends the wealthy individual. They start going for dates - coffee here, lunch there, a movie or two etc. The fellow is confident because this is not some chick they picked on the streets or a pub. One day the fellow will want to land. The lady agrees after sometime and suggests they go to her place/her friends place in Kileleshwa/Riverside or some other upmarket apartments. They get there, they both strip naked, or the lady helps the fellow out of his clothes and just when the fellow is about to say "twende kazi", guys storm in armed with cameras and take photographs from all angles. Some will have video cameras pre-installed and running in the apartment. Then follows the extortion. A couple of millis or we go public with this story and the pictures - Internet and all. One fellow might even claim to be the lady's husband to spice things up. You freak out, pay them the millis they are asking for and they kill the story. The lady gets a milli or two and everyone lives happily ever after. Well, not everyone!

Ever heard how this extortion works at the coast - The Kenyan version - which actually pre-dates the West African one. Want to hear it?
#37 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 1:38:45 PM

Euge,
There you got it from Maich, in Churchil's case, the lady was related to NSE!!!!
#38 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 2:29:08 PM

Euge,
There you got it from Maich, in Churchil's case, the lady was related to NSE!!!!

GFF! Got it. Men, beware of women.
wasee
#39 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 4:51:44 PM

radio wrote:

What a horror story....!!!!!! it was worth the suspense..
#40 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 5:11:28 PM

Ngai...
7 Pages«<23456>»