wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages«<4567>
Julie Gichuru and Menopause.
keraka
#51 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 11:31:38 AM

@Kiraka I made all the necessary vetting of my inlaws and ensured that non is a witch,thief,corrupt,dont worship money etc among others.
Do you believe Julie would have married you with your current portflio balance sheet status in NSE?
Never ever.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Hehehehehehehe thats true impunity.But mark my words no woman cares the source of family wealth so long as the bottomline issue 'mbecca' is sorted out.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
msupious financially
#52 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 11:31:59 AM

She preaches water and cleanliness yet she could not resist the urge to get married in a corrupt-stinking-rich family...see who the UK has issued warrant of arrest.Her father inlaw!
SHAME...

This sounds more like a personal grudge. Did u ever katia her n she hurt u so badly or wot?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! !!!!
The chick is beautiful (tell me how many ladies have 5 kids and are still fit like her).she just followed her heart, she was not getting into that family to marry her father in law n the UK issue happened just the other day not before she got married!!!!Sad
#53 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 11:38:13 AM

bwenyenye wrote:
Wachaneni na bibi ya wenyewe!

Jameni!!!Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
Superasha
#54 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 11:52:29 AM

Come on guys, Julie Gichuru is beautiful, looks awesome and dresses decent the rest of what you're all talking about ni pang'ang'a. Possibly you should target Lilian Muli, or whatever she calls herself these days
#55 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 12:22:38 PM

keraka wrote:
@Kiraka I made all the necessary vetting of my inlaws and ensured that non is a witch,thief,corrupt,dont worship money etc among others.
Do you believe Julie would have married you with your current portflio balance sheet status in NSE?
Never ever.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Hehehehehehehe thats true impunity.But mark my words no woman cares the source of family wealth so long as the bottomline issue 'mbecca' is sorted out.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @kiraka, i like your honesty
Burning Spear
#56 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 12:24:04 PM

She preaches water and cleanliness yet she could not resist the urge to get married in a corrupt-stinking-rich family...see who the UK has issued warrant of arrest.Her father inlaw!
SHAME...

@impunity,please stop this personal hatred to Julie.She doesn't deserve this harsh criticism.
When you are dating,you cannot turn down a beautiful/handsome lady/gentleman because the parents were corrupt when working.

FYI,all of us are corrupt but the magnitude vary.Those deals unachapa is all about corruption !
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#57 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 12:34:01 PM

SHAME...

She wasnt marrying her father in law.
cmk
#58 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 12:36:48 PM

@impunity,
you r getting too personal..whoever has not sinned,let him cast the first stone..by the way you should never attack somebody over the internet,knowing very well they cannot defend themselves,and again, nobody chooses parents/inlaws..mapenzi huanza and then u become mr or mrs whoever..
wazee wa kijiji yetu wanaweza charge wewe mbuzi nyingi for bahaving ungentlemanly.
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#59 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 1:07:04 PM

@smano are you talking about Zain Nour formerly of Citizen who was allegedly sacked because of walking uchi wa mnyama inside the studio?And u want Julie to follow in her steps?How I pity Julie...

Zain Nour wa mihadharati is as different from Zain Verjee of CNN, formerly of KTN, as north pole is to south pole.

@wazua please close this crappy thread, it has ran its course; what someONEsoul perceived as a fashion faux pas (and even then on just ONE, repeat, ONE day) has morphed into a vindictive and personal attack on the character of a person and her family, yet she can't defend herself here.
Burning Spear
#60 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 1:10:40 PM

@Wazua admin

I AM SECONDING THE CALL FOR CLOSURE OF THIS THREAD !!!!!!!
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
7 Pages«<4567>