wazua Thu, Mar 5, 2026

Of Lillian Muli and a freezing horse!
#21 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 6:59:00 AM

She looks horrible on that hairstyle.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

#22 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 7:01:00 AM

Wat if her aim was to raise this kind of interest!!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
jammo
#23 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 7:05:00 AM

@magigi... LoooooooOOOOOL!! No. RoooooooOOOOOR!!

..if it is not expressly prohibited in law.. DO IT!!!!
#24 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 7:27:00 AM

Watch Harry Potter movvies and know where Lilian gets her style.

The General
#25 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 7:31:00 AM

@ McReggae,exactly.

The girl is confident.

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#26 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 7:42:00 AM

OMG! Sk is full of haters! I wonder how many of you think you're well dressed today as your colleagues gossip viciously behind your back. Whatever you dish out you'll receive in equal measure or more. Endeleeni tu!

#27 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 7:45:00 AM

can one SKerian who goes to club Bacchus where she hangs out on Fri or Sat and drop a 'hint'. I would just that I'm not in town luckily for her!
#28 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 7:51:00 AM

someone upload a pic

#29 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 8:11:00 AM

Am told people from her sides/shags likes putting flashy and brighty-brighty out -its;but I didnt expect it could go that far and further mpaka kwa kichwa.

#30 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 8:18:00 AM

@Impunity;

Don't touch those wounds.... kubafu......!!!
#31 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 8:44:00 AM

hi guys,

stop those hate campaigns on this lady Lillian....and especially you magigi...her hair is only a very small part of her and can always be remodelled....what is important is what she takes to the table for her family and the affection and love she takes to her home and the warmth she takes to her husband's bedroom....the rest aka magigi,jammo,impunity etc ni macho ya chura!!!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
jaribu
#32 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 8:51:00 AM

If you don't like it,go jump nearest cliff! Hellooo,I thought this was a free world and anyone can do as they please as long as you are not breaking the law? The fact is we tend to judge people too much on what is outside and never what is inside them. I like strong willed people like Lilian Muli who are go getters,they follow their dreams and senses without giving a damn about any haters out there. Go for it Lilian,if you have haters,it means you are definitely doing it right! I still enjoy that song by Tupac where he raps ' Only God can judge me..all you other mother#$%&# get out of my bizness!'

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
cnn
#33 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 10:15:00 AM

just watched her presenting the 1 o'clock news,the wig or whatever that was is gone.

see it through my lens?
#34 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 10:36:00 AM

@jaribu,tell them! Who cares whether she has a sack on her head. The lady does her job well and probably earns much more than all these haters put together. Useless!

#35 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 11:30:00 AM

pHEW........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tHANK God she removed it.

gaza
#36 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 11:57:00 AM

@ jaribu,no need to be emotional. The poor lady is getting help that she couldn't get from her boyfriend and/or friends. It seems the viewership is not bad though for ktn.
jaribu
#37 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 12:30:00 PM

wakenya jameni...

imagine if poor lilian muli went to help orphans by bathing them,feeding and help in doing their homework,no one would care of even write about it. but if she turns up in some wig,it's all breaking news. yet the writer cannot dare say lilian is one hot babe. si akikupatia hata kama amevaa hio wig..utachukua???

he he he

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
Pirate
#38 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 12:35:00 PM

.... She looks like Bruce Lee with the glossy bristles dropped onto her forehead shaven with a straight edge .. rest of the long horsy hair dropped below her shoulders,straight seemingly ironed out at the backstage ....

yuko down too sana ...!

Knowledge is power but action gets things done...
Knowledge is power , but action gets things done ...
danny6
#39 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 12:38:00 PM

@jm
mmmmmh just hold on until you confirm your curiosity,thought ni kitu kidogo lakini mambo makubwa ndani yake!! im sure u will laugh at youself hivi karibuni

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
Sigiriri
#40 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 12:48:00 PM

Truth be told - a lady ought to know how to dress and how best to bring out her beauty. Real beautiful ladies only highlight with touch of make-up hapa na pale not look like the guiness ambassador-gospel gal she of 'dawa' fame.

Lillian has been doing this thing a long time,am sure she has a beautician - this is the person we should attack,how dare they advise her on that look? If so many didn't like it,possibly it was genuinely uncool,so not hate business,just generally not acceptable.

Wacha ukweli usemwe,how come Arunga looks hot throughout? Lazima mtu avae something appropriate ndio hiyo beauty - kama haiko naturally,ijitokeze. Penina karibe for example hata akavaa gunia bado ana sura nzuri...

Baraka za Mungu ni za Ajabu