wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

suspecting devil worship
specky
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 10:48:10 AM

Hi Wazuans...i need help.

I am suspecting my nephew - to whom i am the guardian,and in form 3 in shags,i think he has been recruited into devil worshiping or some cult of the sort.

He has been having a weired behavior,but what has shocked me more is that,he had been sent home from school to have his eyes checked,they were red pepper red,in the worning while his bed was beeing made,a fuuny kind of stuff was found under his pillow....looked like those of madevil,what do i do!How do i go about this issue,which pastor can cast this demon out.

Or are these the teenagers of nowadays and just beeing worried over nothing
oops
#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 11:01:15 AM

get a good pastor and do maombi at your hse, make sure your nephew is present at maombi and watch his behavior...pastor can notice if not see though vision.. after being +ve that he is really a devil worshiper then you can talk to him or get the pastor talk to him.

i had an experience of devil worshipers at my secondary school. its very weird.
ngwono
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 11:12:09 AM

Dear Specky,as a guardian i would suggest that before you look for a pastor,be ur nephew close friend.Carry this burden by praying to the God of heaven.Let Him(God) reveal for you what is in the secrete.Being close to this young man will enable him to open up,do not condemn after nowing the truth.He needs lots of love and assurance at this point.If its true...identify the doorways that these evil spirits used to enter this youngman's life and close them.....yes you are able to but before you do that,evaluate your stand with God.make sure its right and if not repent so that you may be holy before God since you are now entering into spiritual warfare and it might hit back if your house is not in order.

First put on the Armor of God but if you are not so sure,there are Pastors in that area who are called but be careful coz there are many out there who uses witchcraft to do business,they will only insert more evil spirits into this young man's life sinces they uses deception to milk many.

With God all is possible and he is able to deliver by the power of His blood and in His name that the rightenous run to and they be safe.

Wish you all the best.
Mtu Biz
#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 11:17:25 AM

specky wrote:
Hi Wazuans...i need help.

I am suspecting my nephew - to whom i am the guardian,and in form 3 in shags,i think he has been recruited into devil worshiping or some cult of the sort.

He has been having a weired behavior,but what has shocked me more is that,he had been sent home from school to have his eyes checked,they were red pepper red,in the worning while his bed was beeing made,a fuuny kind of stuff was found under his pillow....looked like those of madevil,what do i do!How do i go about this issue,which pastor can cast this demon out.

Or are these the teenagers of nowadays and just beeing worried over nothing

Yaani mtu ako form 3 anatandikiwa kitanda!
Not talking
Sola Scriptura

#5 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 11:18:44 AM

Peleka yeye Holicopta minisries of Pastor Wahome.He will be given maji ya uzima (water), then you can send the necessary Mpesa.

#6 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 11:23:18 AM

ngwono wrote:
Dear Specky,as a guardian i would suggest that before you look for a pastor,be ur nephew close friend.Carry this burden by praying to the God of heaven.Let Him(God) reveal for you what is in the secrete.Being close to this young man will enable him to open up,do not condemn after nowing the truth.He needs lots of love and assurance at this point.If its true...identify the doorways that these evil spirits used to enter this youngman's life and close them.....yes you are able to but before you do that,evaluate your stand with God.make sure its right and if not repent so that you may be holy before God since you are now entering into spiritual warfare and it might hit back if your house is not in order.

First put on the Armor of God but if you are not so sure,there are Pastors in that area who are called but be careful coz there are many out there who uses witchcraft to do business,they will only insert more evil spirits into this young man's life sinces they uses deception to milk many.

With God all is possible and he is able to deliver by the power of His blood and in His name that the rightenous run to and they be safe.

Wish you all the best.

Point on! I do not understand why you need a pastor. Si ni binadamu tu kama wewe?Shame on you
Mtu Biz
#7 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 11:51:19 AM

With due respect @ Ngwono...

kindly expound on a few things hapa, i'm a christian who is very much anti christian jargon that may not mean anything e.g breakthrough etc... i digress

ngwono wrote:
.If its true...identify the doorways that these evil spirits used to enter this youngman's life and close them.....

Say @ Specky is a stand up born again christian.. how exactly do the scriptures say we can identify and 'close' these 'doorways'.

Are there examples in scripture where maybe an apostle or Jesus has identified and closed a doorway in an individual, how was this done ?

ngwono wrote:

First put on the Armor of God

Is the full armor of God something you can quickly 'put on' when you are in a certain situation or is it the default posture of a christian at all times. I dont think a soldier will begin putting on armor in the battlefield.

Sola Scriptura

#8 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 12:26:53 PM

Being close to this young man will enable him to open up,do not condemn after nowing the truth.

Being in high school, I assume he is a teenager. Remember its normal for them to do nil by mouth. In distress its even worse.

Look at all possibilities not just devil worship, he could be a victim of bullying, he could be stressed coz he doesnt "fit" among his peers, he may feel no one loves him. These are things that are simple for adults but very weighty for teenagers. Am sure the teachers know much more. If you have one who is a friend, talk to her/him and gather more information.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 12:49:19 PM

It is that weed that is smoked by people of this forum. The one with mbegu. That is what I suspect.
wanyuru
#10 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 12:53:48 PM

@ ngwono, will you be at the Mbuzi on 4th? :)