wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
ABK!!
#21 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 5:07:58 PM

@Maich, sh*t!!! now what does one do in such a scenario...prevention is better than cure, keep chips funga (for the men) and sausage dunga (for the ladies) out of your house....when they come you can wanjiru yourself at worst!!
#22 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 6:18:37 PM

kingfisher wrote:
PONDI wrote:
.. huyu alibeba chips funga... akala mchele.. vitu vya keja vikabebwa.. happens every day

True story. I have heard of such a case. The fellow chips fungas. He is not given mchele until they get home. When they get there, the chips funga convinces the fellow they kunywa moja moja of the drinks she had insisted they carry home. Being in his house, the fellow has to do one or two things - look for the remote, chuck the shirt etc. At that time kibao mchele is put into the drink. In a short while, the fellow lands - on the floor!!!

Chick very smart. Doesn't beba the stuff at night. She waits till dawn. Takes the phones and all the cash she can lay her hands on, packs ALL the electronics into the dudes car and drives off. Before she leaves, she bumps into a neighbour, chats a bit to avoid suspicion and even tells the neighbour "amwangalilie nyuma" while reversing.

Girlfriend to the dude comes late afternoon. Finds the dude still sleeping in the table room - on the floor. Wakes him up. Electronics, gone. Car, gone. It's the first time the dude is learning what cut and he is not yet 100%. He doesn't even know what time it is. He has to explain to the girlfriend what is happening. I don't know if and how he pulled that off.

Happy ending: Car found later, abandoned.

@@maichb...
Hii hapana story yako?? just tell us what you told the lady

He he he he. Mimi hapana iko kwa biashara ya chips funga. I'm old fashioned like @guka. Nikipenda mtu itabidi nimtafutie ka-plot na ni mjengee. Kisha tule kambuzi na wazee na wazuans [wazee na ma dot com] ili nikigongwa na China Road Lorries msifukuze the original ones na kuleta fake "wives".
#23 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 6:54:09 PM

Relax fellows, I wasn't chips fungwad neither had I fungad chips!!!

@Intel, It wasn't my abode it was my stores. I have had a quite a day trying to unmask the mystery of break-in. Funny part was the cops!! Who recruits these guys? Bure kabisa... jamaa has even the guts to tell me that they don't like cases that are complicated.. they like the wife/husband beating cases.

Good thing is no one was hurt in the incident. We are moving on.
#24 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 7:11:06 PM

@Maich, sh*t!!! now what does one do in such a scenario...prevention is better than cure, keep chips funga (for the men) and sausage dunga (for the ladies) out of your house....when they come you can wanjiru yourself at worst!!

@nostoppingthis, if you think this is bad, you haven't heard what a dude who was chips fungwad by some fly mama met...

It's a long story (ask if interested) but all in all, the dude had to be admitted in rehab for three months to overcome the shock!

#25 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 10:27:22 PM

radio wrote:

@nostoppingthis, if you think this is bad, you haven't heard what a dude who was chips fungwad by some fly mama met...

It's a long story (ask if interested) but all in all, the dude had to be admitted in rehab for three months to overcome the shock!

@radio - Interested.
#26 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 8:37:59 AM

radio wrote:

@radio - Interested.

@radio, kindly auto-tune to the channel and share the story...
#27 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 9:50:08 AM

radio....waiting!!!!!
wasee
#28 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 10:08:55 AM

radio wrote:

@radio----enough with the suspense...weka story hapa and it better be interesting.
PONDI
#29 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 10:20:37 AM

@radio.. how many mandingo's were present...Pray
Dod
#30 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 10:28:48 AM

Pray
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
7 Pages<12345>»