wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

5 Pages123>»
Of Lillian Muli and a freezing horse!
jammo
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:00:00 AM

Warrrr?? What the hell is that thing lillian has on her head??...

And no..it's not that i'm hooked on fashion or obsessiv about looks or such like but she looks terribly hideous!!

Entire bundle of a horse's hair tied up n perched precariously on her head!

Yaani..the entire standard media group does not hav one gutsy soul..includin rama n smitta..who would please,for cryin out loud... just spare lillian the misery and get rid of that thing for her? Surely,surely 3days is just too too long for a bad hair do...or rather hair don't!.... She looks terrible! Someone please inform her. Fake hair has never been so fake!
Some poor horse must be freezin bad for real!

..DON'T HATE...... APPRECI-HATE!! LMAO!!.
jammo
#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:03:00 AM

Well... Unless it's the latest design of mbocori!...the funny multicolored things kids especially from central are force to were for first 5years of life!..or what the watchmen wear at night!

..if it is not expressly prohibited in law.. DO IT!!!!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:17:00 AM

If only someone set me up with Esther Arunga....I would get her to convince LM that she looks like a..... a..... a..... a.....h*r*e.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:18:00 AM

I feel u man,hahahaha

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
Ondiek
#5 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:19:00 AM

I thought I was the only one who noticed!
Pierce
#6 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:23:00 AM

'freezing horse'............................LMAO
jammo
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:27:00 AM

@pierce...for real! At first i thought she had worn a hooded jacket n had the hood on! Wa!! I'm amazed..yet i'm just a guy..so far off. Yaani those around her hav implied she looks fine?...people can be so so so mean!

#8 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:27:00 AM

...if my wife put on something like that,i would go back to my MOTHER without consulting Maendeleo ya Wanaume....

...who is her boyfriend...? needs to be lynched for letting her spoil people's dinner...
jammo
#9 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:37:00 AM

..please..lest i get misconstrued..this is not a malicious,lopsided hate thread...she just looks bad..Honestly. Someone help her!

#10 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 5:50:00 AM

Sickening,Sickening,Sickening,Sickening,Sickening,..........That lady is seriously sick.I was lost for words;kwani where do always tv train pamper their presenters?Roosy's wig is better.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

5 Pages123>»