wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages<1234>»
ABK!!
#11 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 11:23:49 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:

the most painful theft is where the riff raff take off with your 42 inch plasma tv...then they leave its remote for u to play with and as a reminder of what u had. A good number usu. toss it in the direction the thieves fled through, usually to the accompaniment of a generous stream of obscenities and expletives...

WA GISHAGI WANAPIKA SEMBE ALAFU WANA YE'NG ALAFU WANAIBA
#12 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 11:31:53 AM

Pole bwana Radio. Look at the positives. Like you are still alive. Just enjoy that.
PONDI
#13 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 12:49:36 PM

.. huyu alibeba chips funga... akala mchele.. vitu vya keja vikabebwa.. happens every day
#14 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 12:59:13 PM

PONDI wrote:
.. huyu alibeba chips funga... akala mchele.. vitu vya keja vikabebwa.. happens every day

cmk
#15 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 1:03:18 PM

pole sony ama phillips..
avoid the police very useless in such a case..they may even ask you for a bribe.
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#16 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 1:15:49 PM

PONDI wrote:

@radio, unajitetea ukiwa pande gani? smile
cmk
#17 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 1:23:51 PM

@kaigangio,..i did not mean to say what you are alluding to..was my way of encouraging our friend n others..also i've not built one for myself..hope that helps.
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#18 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 1:55:22 PM

PONDI wrote:

True story. I have heard of such a case. The fellow chips fungas. He is not given mchele until they get home. When they get there, the chips funga convinces the fellow they kunywa moja moja of the drinks she had insisted they carry home. Being in his house, the fellow has to do one or two things - look for the remote, chuck the shirt etc. At that time kibao mchele is put into the drink. In a short while, the fellow lands - on the floor!!!

Chick very smart. Doesn't beba the stuff at night. She waits till dawn. Takes the phones and all the cash she can lay her hands on, packs ALL the electronics into the dudes car and drives off. Before she leaves, she bumps into a neighbour, chats a bit to avoid suspicion and even tells the neighbour "amwangalilie nyuma" while reversing.

Girlfriend to the dude comes late afternoon. Finds the dude still sleeping in the table room - on the floor. Wakes him up. Electronics, gone. Car, gone. It's the first time the dude is learning what cut and he is not yet 100%. He doesn't even know what time it is. He has to explain to the girlfriend what is happening. I don't know if and how he pulled that off.

Happy ending: Car found later, abandoned.
fantony
#19 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 4:53:07 PM

speaking of mchele... i heard that as of last year.. there is an ointment variety.. chick tells guy to nyonya boobs.. and guy wakes up 12 hours later in boxers only... house soooo clean.
#20 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 5:01:35 PM

PONDI wrote:

True story. I have heard of such a case. The fellow chips fungas. He is not given mchele until they get home. When they get there, the chips funga convinces the fellow they kunywa moja moja of the drinks she had insisted they carry home. Being in his house, the fellow has to do one or two things - look for the remote, chuck the shirt etc. At that time kibao mchele is put into the drink. In a short while, the fellow lands - on the floor!!!

Chick very smart. Doesn't beba the stuff at night. She waits till dawn. Takes the phones and all the cash she can lay her hands on, packs ALL the electronics into the dudes car and drives off. Before she leaves, she bumps into a neighbour, chats a bit to avoid suspicion and even tells the neighbour "amwangalilie nyuma" while reversing.

Girlfriend to the dude comes late afternoon. Finds the dude still sleeping in the table room - on the floor. Wakes him up. Electronics, gone. Car, gone. It's the first time the dude is learning what cut and he is not yet 100%. He doesn't even know what time it is. He has to explain to the girlfriend what is happening. I don't know if and how he pulled that off.

Happy ending: Car found later, abandoned.

@@maichb...
Hii hapana story yako?? just tell us what you told the lady
7 Pages<1234>»