7 Pages«<23456>»
Julie Gichuru and Menopause.
#31 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 4:08:51 PM

She is a pointie of which two races?
Or tribes?

Burning Spear
#32 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 4:20:36 PM

She is a pointie of which two races?
Or tribes?

her mother is a mugikuyu while father is called Brigadier (Rtd)Butt (dont know ancestors from where but sounds India or Pakistan)
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#33 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 4:31:07 PM

mnjoro wrote:
If she came dressed sexily as she was Tony must have approved that.Hence whether good or bad its upon the Husband to judge,so the rest of you zip up!!

@Mnjoro
...Do husbands really know what their wives wear in the morning, even when they leave the house in the same car? A friend's wife was carjacked after dropping her husband at work (he could not drive since he had broken his hand). When he reported the matter to the police, he was asked to describe how she was dressed. He thought for a while and told the police, ' ask me another one, like how many she is'!!!...
...Now, if she has a husband who is keen on how she dresses, then she must have sneaked the clothes into her car (where @WendZ said they hide clothes waiting to sneak them into the house) and worn them in the studio...
#34 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 4:38:00 PM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
I am told yeye huzabwa zabwa kadhaa na bwanake. Maybe this is her way of feeling better about herself

...ama hii ndio sababu ya kuzabwa zabwa...
#35 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 4:54:47 PM

Sp the mhindi dad is a Kenyan or Indian?
Were her parents divorced or separated or still live pamoja?
Which child is he in the family?To me seems like first born who was closely guarded by parents and thus didnt get early "landings"...!Lol.

#36 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 4:57:18 PM

Wachaneni na bibi ya wenyewe!
Jacy26
#37 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 4:59:58 PM

@Mnjoro
...Do husbands really know what their wives wear in the morning, even when they leave the house in the same car? A friend's wife was carjacked after dropping her husband at work (he could not drive since he had broken his hand). When he reported the matter to the police, he was asked to describe how she was dressed. He thought for a while and told the police, ' ask me another one, like how many she is'!!!...
...Now, if she has a husband who is keen on how she dresses, then she must have sneaked the clothes into her car (where @WendZ said they hide clothes waiting to sneak them into the house) and worn them in the studio...

I know of a man who could not remember his wife's name when he took her to hospital to deliver their second baby. Since the wife was in a bad state, she was wheeled straight to labour ward and the hubby was left at the lobby for registration. Lo and behold, when he was asked his wife's name, he could not remember smile.
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#38 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 5:27:39 PM

I always feel bad when someone is torn apart by people hiding behind internet pseudonyms. Have some spine, sign your real name below the vitriol poured so that at least the other guy can abuse or criticize you back
Burning Spear
#39 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 5:29:52 PM

Sp the mhindi dad is a Kenyan or Indian?
Were her parents divorced or separated or still live pamoja?
Which child is he in the family?To me seems like first born who was closely guarded by parents and thus didnt get early "landings"...!Lol.

The dad is kenyan and retired from kenya army in 2004/5 a Brigadier.
The parents live together but dont know which child in the family.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Blackberry
#40 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 7:00:48 PM

QW25071985 wrote:
manze i think this chick just takes television viewing to a whole new level....yes she shld be classy and presentable but nt to the extent i saw yestaday...
coz we have limits to everything..

I too thot something was off
na kuharibu sana she tried to pull her skirt down as she sat to interview the pschiatrist
Shame on you Shame on you

Kweli gukura no ta kigaragaro....

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

7 Pages«<23456>»