All the best to Khalwale
The fast & furious wrote:newfarer wrote:I wish him a win in todays by election.We need his hawk eyes in stemming corruption in the parliament . Remember , Kimunya must go! he makes them tremble He is a gem for the country. However, he is not going to win because vihiga residents claim he has killed nine ppl who opposed his ideas, grabbed catholic church land to convert it into a stadium and hardly accepts to be mgeni wa heshima during funds drives. Talk of reasoning like a chicken but his constituents will not give him the vote he so much deserves to return to the 10th piggery. Have you noted that people from Western Kenya and Nyanza usually don't vote with their heads? Its not about money for them unlike central where even a shilling can buy a vote.Too bad we are seeing the last of Dr. Khalwale. Blame it on our quire voting habits. Big problem you have there, Mr or Mrs Fast and Furious. I think F&F should read Bigotedd and Thoughtless.
i wish him well for his debating ability. he will loose
with the IIEC conducting this one, he may find it hard....
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Guka.. i thought clan politics were helping him.. the other two being from the same clan.. and him being single candidate from the majority clan
sources which do not want to be named due to the delicate nature of the information have informed me that he might not win because it is widely believed that he went national and forgot about his constituency.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
famooz wrote:sources which do not want to be named due to the delicate nature of the information have informed me that he might not win because it is widely believed that he went national and forgot about his constituency. kwani are we thinking the same http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...2347&p=14#post1777432012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
'user' wrote:[quote=famooz] sources which do not want to be named due to the delicate nature of the information have informed me that he might not win because it is widely believed that he went national and forgot about his constituency. kwani are we thinking the same http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...347&p=14#post177743[/quote] hahahah @ USER!! i say "plagiarism"
Wishes! Before the cock crows tonight, Khalwale would have lost, and ODM will add one more seat
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
Best wishes to Khalwale. I wish i was from his constituency. I would have voted him in. Miracles happen. He may still win! ....above all, to stand.
Huyu apple bees must be one strange fellow. He is so preoccupied with ODM he probably bleeds orange blood.....and maybe orange shizzzzzzzzz... TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
All the best to Khalwale