wazua Fri, Jan 31, 2025

30 Pages«<1112131415>»
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut
#241 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 5:08:47 PM

@Famooz...
Rcvd KES8,500 for @ricdees via @djinn for a full mbuzi. Ricdees thanks alot, so sad that you wont make it. Next time you come back here say in advance we organize something small to appreciate your good and generous actions.

@user... sasa maliza panganga yako. what will you be saying between now and 4th of June.

So total monies with me:-

Bkismat >>>> 800.00
Mnjoro >>>> 1,700.00
Bree >>>> 1,500.00
Storyteller > 4,000.00
Ric dess >>>> 8,500.00
Total >>>> 16,500.00

Plus Half Mbuzi from me. So we have TWO full mbuzis now and 4,000 for drinks (h2o, softies, changaa, and frothy stuff)

Note that the full two mbuzis are minus the accompaniments so far.

Kazi kwako @famooz to update.
#242 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 5:11:04 PM

carygoh wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:
Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:
... well.....i guess it is a personal thing.... individuals will decide if to use screen names or official names.......smile @ user where are you????????? Laughing out loudly

Can I then come @famooz?

sorry i do not get your swali? as in can you come to the party? certainly!

Sorry. Meant to ask: Can I then come as famooz?

By the way @famooz, what do you think of guys picking name tags randomly?...

@nostop..
that would be very nice. then i pick @mwende or @carygo or @magigi tag.

by the way, why is @guka rengaring this thread this much? or he will appear and announce that he is @ojinga??

ate ke kingfisher?

@carygoh...date date??
Mpenzi
#243 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 5:20:57 PM

leona wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
Bree wrote:
@Famooz u need to make ID tags mtu achukue yake so that people can know & identify each other better...kwanza huyu user he must do a karaoke

@ Bree,i almost missed this post! Wewe wachana na maneno ya tags smile but there will be one big one for you !

About names, maybe use your first official name OR have the wazuan names and you come and choose any you feel like....total mystery despite some people knowing each other...

I have attended a Mbuzi before. No doubt use of official names works best. No need to unmask user names.

Ai,Mpenzi you've ever come for a Mbuzi?! Which one? smile

The Maasai lodge one doesnt count? We had mbuzi there! smile
#244 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 5:29:14 PM

kingfisher wrote:
@Famooz...
Rcvd KES8,500 for @ricdees via @djinn for a full mbuzi. Ricdees thanks alot, so sad that you wont make it. Next time you come back here say in advance we organize something small to appreciate your good and generous actions.

@user... sasa maliza panganga yako. what will you be saying between now and 4th of June.

Bkismat >>>> 800.00
Mnjoro >>>> 1,700.00
Bree >>>> 1,500.00
Storyteller > 4,000.00
Ric dess >>>> 8,500.00
Total >>>> 16,500.00

Plus Half Mbuzi from me. So we have TWO full mbuzis now and 4,000 for drinks (h2o, softies, changaa, and frothy stuff)

@ king you have 16500 for mbuzi. so it is less 500 to make 2 mbuzi + accompaniments.

The rest of the money is cash for drinks.......right?
#245 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 5:31:44 PM

kingfisher wrote:
@Famooz...

Bkismat >>>> 800.00
Mnjoro >>>> 1,700.00
Bree >>>> 1,500.00
Storyteller > 4,000.00
Ric dess >>>> 8,500.00Applause Applause Applause Applause
Total >>>> 16,500.00

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
is my bossom friend , have we ever kosanaad? somebody remind mePray Pray

Let me rush to to the bunker oops cave before the world ends .
well talk on monday if all goes well.

Otherwise tuonane mbinguni

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Mpenzi
#246 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 5:33:13 PM

famooz wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
@Famooz...

Bkismat >>>> 800.00
Mnjoro >>>> 1,700.00
Bree >>>> 1,500.00
Storyteller > 4,000.00
Ric dess >>>> 8,500.00
Total >>>> 16,500.00

@ king you have 16500 for mbuzi. so it is less 500 to make 2 mbuzi + accompaniments. Confirm

Wewe famooz you are getting confused sasa! One mbuzi + accompaniments is 17k or so i thought?
#247 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 5:33:53 PM

'user' wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
@Famooz...

Bkismat >>>> 800.00
Mnjoro >>>> 1,700.00
Bree >>>> 1,500.00
Storyteller > 4,000.00
Ric dess >>>> 8,500.00Applause Applause Applause Applause
Total >>>> 16,500.00

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
is my bossom friend , have we ever kosanaad? somebody remind mePray Pray

Let me rush to to the bunker oops cave before the world ends .
well talk on monday if all goes well.

Otherwise tuonane mbinguni

No no not so fast,you promised to apologize to @ Ric Dees,so please do just that.And see you at the mbuzi wachana na story za end times smile
#248 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 5:55:15 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
leona wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
Bree wrote:
@Famooz u need to make ID tags mtu achukue yake so that people can know & identify each other better...kwanza huyu user he must do a karaoke

@ Bree,i almost missed this post! Wewe wachana na maneno ya tags smile but there will be one big one for you !

About names, maybe use your first official name OR have the wazuan names and you come and choose any you feel like....total mystery despite some people knowing each other...

I have attended a Mbuzi before. No doubt use of official names works best. No need to unmask user names.

You were there and you didnt introduce yourself(at least to me?) smileClearly??!

@Famooz
At this rate,naona we put name tags.. hehee..
#249 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 5:58:25 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
@Famooz...

Bkismat >>>> 800.00
Mnjoro >>>> 1,700.00
Bree >>>> 1,500.00
Storyteller > 4,000.00
Ric dess >>>> 8,500.00
Total >>>> 16,500.00

@ king you have 16500 for mbuzi. so it is less 500 to make 2 mbuzi + accompaniments. Confirm

Wewe famooz you are getting confused sasa! One mbuzi + accompaniments is 17k or so i thought?

@ mpenzi wewe unaweza nunua mbuzi moja at 17K? smile see post #111

And are you coming nikutengenezee tag?

Mpenzi
#250 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 5:58:35 PM

leona wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
leona wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
Bree wrote:

You were there and you didnt introduce yourself(at least to me?) smileClearly??!

@Famooz

I didnt know you were there! Kama ningejua, wacha tu smile Were you the hot babe who kept us entertained???
#251 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 6:07:12 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
leona wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
leona wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
Bree wrote:

@Famooz

I didnt know you were there! Kama ningejua, wacha tu smile Were you the hot babe who kept us entertained???

No no no..that was the @Brenda brenda that Kingfhier has been franctically searching for. Yaani you dint even see me?:( I had a camera btw...will go through the pics and try identify you. Your real name starts with what letter?Am very good with names,so nipe clue and i'll figure you out smile

@Famooz
Can i prepare the name tags in advance?
Mpenzi
#252 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 6:09:38 PM

famooz wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
@Famooz...

Bkismat >>>> 800.00
Mnjoro >>>> 1,700.00
Bree >>>> 1,500.00
Storyteller > 4,000.00
Ric dess >>>> 8,500.00
Total >>>> 16,500.00

@famooz, I stand corrected on the price of mbuzi. Can i sit next to you ie displace your + one ???? smile I missed the IPO smile
#253 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 6:21:37 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
@Famooz...

Bkismat >>>> 800.00
Mnjoro >>>> 1,700.00
Bree >>>> 1,500.00
Storyteller > 4,000.00
Ric dess >>>> 8,500.00
Total >>>> 16,500.00

@famooz, I stand corrected on the price of mbuzi. Can i sit next to you ie displace your + one ???? smile I missed the IPO smile

Hhehehehe the price of Mbuzi just landed me a DATE! cool @ Mpenzi,wacha i tell @ Leona to prepare the tagssmile
#254 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 6:25:38 PM

@ Leona, it could be great if you could prepare the tags. Since nobody will pick up their screen name,it will be a nice way to kinda break the ice.....could pass for a game..

@ nostoppingthis,thanks i think this is a great idea

#255 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 6:32:37 PM

Event: Mbuzi Season V
Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions)
Date: 4th June 2011
Time: From 3pm onwards
Seating:at the main entrance

Sponsored by
- @ Ric Dees - Full mbuzi ( paid) Thanks 8500
- @ kingfisher- Half mbuzi ( paid) Thanks! 4000
- @ Story teller- Half mbuzi ( Paid)Thanks! 4000
- @ Djinn - I crate of frothy waters
- @Bksimat- 1/4 crate of frothy waters ( paid)Thanks! 800
- @ Famooz - 1 crate of soft drinks
- @ Mnjoro - 1/2 crate of frothy water and water ( paid) Thanks! 1700
- @ Bree - I Lt whisky/ Brandy ( paid) Thanks! 1500
- @ Kwanini- Cask of stablising agent:)

Damage:)

-Two mbuzi(including kachumbari, mokimo, ugali and roast potatoes at -17K
-EABL frothy water at 130/=
-soft drinks at 60/=

Way forward
1.Continue to confirm attendance
2.Submit pledges to @ King his email is mercgene@gmail.com
3.Feel sufficiently bighearted and sponsor something ( see post 111 for details)
4.Suggest what you would like to do for fun

Those who have offered to eat:)
1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn + 1
3. Famooz + 1
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal +1
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga
12. Wendz +2 :)
13. Magigi
14. Sage
15. Ric Dees Rep :)
16. Impunity
17. Intelligentsia
18. Dossy7
19. Gogeta
20. Sheila
21. Mnjoro
22. Kongowea
23. leona
24. 254.co.ke
25. Bunyamulenge

@ King,i have updated that Ric Dees has honored his pledge.

@ Ric Dees, Many thanks!I Believe we all take cognizance of the fact that you have bought a full mbuzi for people who you barely know and this says alot about the person that you are.

Mpenzi
#256 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 6:36:23 PM

famooz wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
@Famooz...

Bkismat >>>> 800.00
Mnjoro >>>> 1,700.00
Bree >>>> 1,500.00
Storyteller > 4,000.00
Ric dess >>>> 8,500.00
Total >>>> 16,500.00

Hhehehehe the price of Mbuzi just landed me a DATE! cool @ Mpenzi,wacha i tell @ Leona to prepare the tagssmile

I hope you wont famooz and not turn up smile
#257 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 6:44:29 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
@Famooz...

Bkismat >>>> 800.00
Mnjoro >>>> 1,700.00
Bree >>>> 1,500.00
Storyteller > 4,000.00
Ric dess >>>> 8,500.00
Total >>>> 16,500.00

Asi ati you hope i wont turn? :(
Mpenzi
#258 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 6:48:46 PM

famooz wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
@Famooz...

Bkismat >>>> 800.00
Mnjoro >>>> 1,700.00
Bree >>>> 1,500.00
Storyteller > 4,000.00
Ric dess >>>> 8,500.00
Total >>>> 16,500.00

Clearly you have forgotten the meaning of your name "famooz" smile
#259 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 6:53:33 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
@Famooz...

Bkismat >>>> 800.00
Mnjoro >>>> 1,700.00
Bree >>>> 1,500.00
Storyteller > 4,000.00
Ric dess >>>> 8,500.00
Total >>>> 16,500.00

hehehhee wacha siasa. i will be so there!
Mpenzi
#260 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 7:13:12 PM

famooz wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
@Famooz...

Bkismat >>>> 800.00
Mnjoro >>>> 1,700.00
Bree >>>> 1,500.00
Storyteller > 4,000.00
Ric dess >>>> 8,500.00
Total >>>> 16,500.00

hehehhee wacha siasa. i will be so there!

And i so look forward to seeing you!!