Talk2Us
Leo ni Friday
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
tonight i will try a Picana Cocktail....
any ideas?
brav wrote:Quote:made my friday evening... a colleagues wants me to share the joke... but they just wont get it so i wouldnt bother start explaining... buts its an interesting thread... Lima Oscar Lima Poor oscar.. yaani atalimwa leo...
Nimechoka na probox... Don't want sugar in my belly. Where do guys get the Summit thing leo nijaribu. I Think Therefore I Am
Single malt ndio yangu leo
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
with a furahi day here lets observe this.... http://lolsnaps.com/news/4709/0/
bwenyenye wrote:MaichBlack wrote:carygoh wrote:MaichBlack wrote:McReggae wrote:Magigi wrote:carygoh wrote:Magigi wrote:@Wakagori ...watched Churchill live yesterday....This Bravo Echo Echo Romeo called Summit...Nilisikia huyo mama akisema haina hangover na ni natural...organic...Nataka kuijaribu leo...Any experiences??? makes you want @Carygoh ...Want nini alpfa india romeo papa oscar romeo tango!!!!! Wewe @McReggae - Carygoh is an Alpha India Romeo Papa Oscar Romeo Tango. She must be 'wanting' a Papa India November Echo Tango Romeo Echo Echo. @Carygoh - Hotel Oscar Whiskey Delta Oscar Yankee Oscar Uniform Whiskey Alpha November Tango India Tango. November Oscar Tango Tango Hotel Alpha Tango India Alpha Mike Victor Oscar Lima Uniform November Tango Echo Echo Romeo India November Golf. @maichblack...................kama untataka unasema si kubeat around the bush not that am volunteering I didn't say I can't be convinced. Want to give it a try? Bro, Mtu ashajipa na bado unauliza maswali? Salaale! How I wish it was me on the roll... Enjoy yourselves good people... @Bwenyenye, note that she isn't volunteering...
leona wrote:Who will be around Tango Alpha India Delta Yankee Sierra November Whatever.. Wouldnt mind throwing 2 Sierras in the direction of a stranger... I should be in that area...
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
bwenyenye wrote:Nimechoka na probox... Don't want sugar in my belly. Where do guys get the Summit thing leo nijaribu. Ati Probox...? siwezi kunywa hiyo kitu tena. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
leona wrote:Who will be around Tango Alpha India Delta Yankee Sierra November Whatever.. Wouldnt mind throwing 2 Sierras in the direction of a stranger... Wewe! Seirra Umbrella Patrick Umbrella...November Kenya Tango!
Wendz wrote:leona wrote:Who will be around Tango Alpha India Delta Yankee Sierra November Whatever.. Wouldnt mind throwing 2 Sierras in the direction of a stranger... Wewe! Seirra Umbrella Patrick Umbrella...November Kenya Tango! @Wendz, you are welcome to join, if @Leona will confirm this...
Talk2Us
Leo ni Friday