wazua Sat, Mar 1, 2025

30 Pages«<1011121314>»
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut
Motomoto
#221 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 10:05:13 AM

'user' wrote:
famoozStill waiting for a white smoke from Ric .Ric ungoja dunia iishe au vipi? wengine washalipa wote.

[quote=famooz wrote:
Event: e

Sponsored by

- @ Ric Dees - Full mbuzi?????Liar Shame on you Liar Shame on you
- @ kingfisher- Half mbuzi ( paid) Thanks!
- @ Story teller- Half mbuzi ( Paid)Thanks!
- @ Djinn - I crate of frothy waters( no doubt)
- @Bksimat- 1/4 crate of frothy waters ( paid)Thanks!
- @ Famooz - 1 crate of soft drinks( no doubt)
- @ Mnjoro - 1/2 crate of frothy water and water ( paid) Thanks!
- @ Bree - I Lt whisky/ Brandy ( paid) Thanks!

Do you expect me to give up ? ooh no only when you pay or my dunia ishas

Pray Pray Pray
I will surely apologise for pushing you too hard
Ric Dees, but only after you have played your part.
It seems without a push nothing can move on in wazua , watu wanapenda panganga sana .

@User-I dont see your name among those who have contributed. Are you contributing anything ama ni panganga ya bure...
#222 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 10:14:21 AM

Motomoto wrote:

@User-I dont see your name among those who have contributed. Are you contributing anything ama ni panganga ya bure...

Nime contribute kwa panganga tu smile smile smile
Na imesaidia sana.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#223 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 10:18:11 AM

@ King Noted
@ User wewe! i was looking for you cos you were MIA yesterday and i wanted you to see that the mbuzi is taking shape,we have a full mbuzi and drinks already. And i told you not to worry,just get ready to rarua mbuzi.
#224 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 10:32:30 AM

carygoh wrote:
[q

@Mwesh, sawa, endelea na mafunzo
@Ms Cary, haukuji?

bbado natafuta Date ,cleary we ushanichuja

How now?

@Ms Cary, kuja....wacha hiyo maneno ingine. Si ulikuwa umefanya some guys here almost coming to blows...and they will be there.
[/quote]

mushroom of truth
#225 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 10:37:04 AM

Rollins wrote:

Hey guys, is there some sort of registration fee? i would like to come but do not know anyone.
@famooz,
Are there other newbies?

@Rollins. You're not alone. Also quite new to the forum but all the same, would love to come..
Don't go through life, grow through it!!
annsal
#226 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 10:55:21 AM

'user' wrote:
Motomoto wrote:

Nime contribute kwa panganga tu smile smile smile
Na imesaidia sana.

@ user na wewe ni mnoma kwa panganga.
God loves a Trier!
#227 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 11:06:29 AM

mushroom of truth wrote:
Rollins wrote:

Hey guys, is there some sort of registration fee? i would like to come but do not know anyone.
@famooz,
Are there other newbies?

@Rollins. You're not alone. Also quite new to the forum but all the same, would love to come..

@ Mushroom read post # 209 and see how @ rollins got psyched up!

@ Rollins you have not told us if you will be +1
Same to @ Bunyamulenge who hinted that bunyamulenge clan shall eat.Please confirm
Mpenzi
#228 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 11:52:15 AM

famooz wrote:
Bree wrote:
@Famooz u need to make ID tags mtu achukue yake so that people can know & identify each other better...kwanza huyu user he must do a karaoke

@ Bree,i almost missed this post! Wewe wachana na maneno ya tags smile but there will be one big one for you !

About names, maybe use your first official name OR have the wazuan names and you come and choose any you feel like....total mystery despite some people knowing each other...

I have attended a Mbuzi before. No doubt use of official names works best. No need to unmask user names.
#229 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 12:18:19 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
Bree wrote:
@Famooz u need to make ID tags mtu achukue yake so that people can know & identify each other better...kwanza huyu user he must do a karaoke

@ Bree,i almost missed this post! Wewe wachana na maneno ya tags smile but there will be one big one for you !

About names, maybe use your first official name OR have the wazuan names and you come and choose any you feel like....total mystery despite some people knowing each other...

I have attended a Mbuzi before. No doubt use of official names works best. No need to unmask user names.

well.....i guess it is a personal thing.... individuals will decide if to use screen names or official names.......smile @ user where are you????????? Laughing out loudly
#230 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 12:39:05 PM

famooz wrote:
... well.....i guess it is a personal thing.... individuals will decide if to use screen names or official names.......smile @ user where are you????????? Laughing out loudly

Can I then come @famooz?
#231 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 1:04:51 PM

Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:
... well.....i guess it is a personal thing.... individuals will decide if to use screen names or official names.......smile @ user where are you????????? Laughing out loudly

Can I then come @famooz?

sorry i do not get your swali? as in can you come to the party? certainly!
#232 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 1:45:58 PM

famooz wrote:
Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:

Can I then come @famooz?

talk about precaution...Laughing out loudly
#233 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 1:59:53 PM

famooz wrote:
Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:

Can I then come @famooz?

talk about precaution...Laughing out loudly

@ nostoppingthis! what precaution? smile I did nto get what @ elder was asking so all i am doing is seeking clarification.........
#234 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 2:28:34 PM

famooz wrote:
Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:

Can I then come @famooz?

Sorry. Meant to ask: Can I then come as famooz?
#235 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 2:43:09 PM

Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:
Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:

Can I then come @famooz?

By the way @famooz, what do you think of guys picking name tags randomly?...
#236 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 2:52:40 PM

Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:
Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:

Can I then come @famooz?

@nostop..
that would be very nice. then i pick @mwende or @carygo or @magigi tag.

by the way, why is @guka rengaring this thread this much? or he will appear and announce that he is @ojinga??
#237 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 3:02:20 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:
Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:

Can I then come @famooz?

@nostop..

by the way, why is @guka rengaring this thread this much? or he will appear and announce that he is @ojinga??

ate ke kingfisher?
#238 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 3:07:18 PM

carygoh wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:
Elder wrote:
famooz wrote:

Can I then come @famooz?

@nostop..

ate ke kingfisher?

heheheh @ elder cool! just do not bring out the thesisLaughing out loudly

@ nostoppingthis ,good idea! :)
#239 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 4:56:09 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
famooz wrote:
Bree wrote:

Ai,Mpenzi you've ever come for a Mbuzi?! Which one? smile
Djinn
#240 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 5:08:16 PM

I have forwarded 8,500 from @RicDees to @Kingfisher. I should do mine sometime next week and you should see the confirmation at some point.

@user ...I have no words...thankfully I have not the time to sift through all the posts...BK!!!