wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Circumcison and intellect
Motomoto
#1 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 10:00:56 AM

I have always wondered? Is there a correlation between circumcison and intellect? In many situations I have witnessed, majority of people behaving badly are not circumcised, not just in Kenya, but also in other parts of the world. If you go to a club, the noisiest and most chaotic people are uncircumcised_always check at the urinal. At stadiums, it is the same.
drake
#2 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 10:03:27 AM

Motomoto wrote:
I have always wondered? Is there a correlation between circumcison and intellect? In many situations I have witnessed, majority of people behaving badly are not circumcised, not just in Kenya, but also in other parts of the world. If you go to a club, the noisiest and most chaotic people are uncircumcised_always check at the urinal. At stadiums, it is the same.

EXAMINE YOUR MOTIVES
#3 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 10:07:54 AM

So you think the foreskin is linked to the behavioral part of the brain?
You shouldn't have dropped biology in school.

#4 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 10:08:48 AM

@Motomoto, hii maneno motomoto umetoa wapi! Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Motomoto
#5 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 10:09:26 AM

drake wrote:
Motomoto wrote:

EXAMINE YOUR MOTIVES

Exactly
If this is what you are thinking, then it is upto you. I did not say it. You said it. http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...12592&p=3#post177011
drake
#6 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 10:13:37 AM

Motomoto wrote:
drake wrote:
[quote=Motomoto]I have always wondered? Is there a correlation between circumcison and intellect? In many situations I have witnessed, majority of people behaving badly are not circumcised, not just in Kenya, but also in other parts of the world. If you go to a club, the noisiest and most chaotic people are uncircumcised_always check at the urinal. At stadiums, it is the same.

EXAMINE YOUR MOTIVES

Exactly
If this is what you are thinking, then it is upto you. I did not say it. You said it. http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...2592&p=3#post177011[/quote]

At any rate, why would you be checking out another man's junk in a urinal? You know who else does/did that? George Michael.
#7 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 10:16:49 AM

Motomoto wrote:

So men also look at other men tools ? For What ? unless you want to be plugged in

sorryPray Pray Pray today is a day to be good , the eve of the end of the world.Pray Pray
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#8 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 10:19:54 AM

Wazuans, let's stop fueling this post with replies so it can die a slow death like all the other useless threads.

Motomoto
#9 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 10:31:11 AM

Wazuans, let's stop fueling this post with replies so it can die a slow death like all the other useless threads.

@2012
Huwezi ficha ukweli
Excerpts from the DN article.... am shocked ... do this fans have any idea what is sportsmanship!?

Daily Nation wrote:

Win, lose we beat...

They mete out “justice” to their own players who fail to live up to their expectations, can order a coach to quit or even an official, and when incensed by the referee they chant: “Waloyo, olowa, wagoi.” (We win, we lose we still beat you up.)

Gor fans are known to be adept stone throwers, probably second to none across Africa. It’s their way to mete out “justice” when a referee denies them what they believe is their birthright.

To K’Ogalo fans, its either they win, win or win. A loss must be extremely fair, but still somebody has to explain the loss.

Chanting war songs of the Kidi, kidi kende (Stone, only stones) variety, they charge into the pitch, caring less if their actions also leave their own players injured in the process. They never take aim; they hurl stones aimlessly into the pitch.

On Wednesday night, they came in their thousands at the Nyayo National Stadium to cheer their team against Ulinzi Stars in the Kenyan Premier League Top Eight clash, a tournament whose winner earns Sh1 million.

An hour before the game, the Green Army had started chanting on the terraces ready to face the real soldiers — Ulinzi Stars. They say they are never shaken, like a tree that has grown on a rock on Migingo Island.

They have corrupted a Christian hymn: Sama wan K’Ogalo, ok’wayiengini. (When we are at Ogalo’s, we are unshakable.) Reminds one of Gidi Gidi Maji Maji’s song Unbwogable. And they never seem to stop singing the anthem: K’Ogalo taya, Gor, timbe duto yuakni, (Gor Mahia the lamp, all teams tremble before you!)

They sang the anthem just before kick-off, so confident their boys would deliver victory against the team that denied them the Premier League title last season.

But football being unpredictable, it was Ulinzi who surged ahead in the 37th minute through Mike Baraza. There was a deafening silence. A falling pin could have made a louder noise than the K’Ogalo fans at that point.