@Mwesh, sawa, endelea na mafunzo
@Ms Cary, haukuji?

bbado natafuta Date ,cleary we ushanichuja

How now?[/quote]

Rollins
#203 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 4:47:37 PM

Hey guys, is there some sort of registration fee? i would like to come but do not know anyone.
@famooz,
Are there other newbies?
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#204 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 4:55:22 PM

Rollins wrote:

Hey guys, is there some sort of registration fee? i would like to come but do not know anyone.
@famooz,
Are there other newbies?

@ Rollins,nope you do not need to register unless you want to contribute to the party. See post # 111.

About newbies,do not worry! Just read any thread you see written Mwende,Kandahar,IMF and airforce Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and read the entire thread on Mbuzi and you will be ready to go(at)! and you can bring a companion if you feel like you will 'float'- which i can assure you you will not because most people do not know each other! ok,that is enough encouragement :)
#205 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 4:58:01 PM

Rollins wrote:

@famooz,
Are there other newbies?

@Rollins, kuja...this will be my first mbuzi too
#206 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 5:02:43 PM

carygoh wrote:
[q

@Mwesh, sawa, endelea na mafunzo
@Ms Cary, haukuji?

bbado natafuta Date ,cleary we ushanichuja

How now?

Sad [/quote]

@Ms Cary, kuja....wacha hiyo maneno ingine. Si ulikuwa umefanya some guys here almost coming to blows...and they will be there.
annsal
#207 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:44:54 PM

Rollins wrote:

@famooz,
Are there other newbies?

@ Rollins
am also a newbie- i confirmed my attendance but i also need morale and alot of it,, imagine meeting over 20 people whom you dont know- u only know them by what they post,,but there is always a first time to everything ama?
God loves a Trier!
Bree
#208 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 7:46:39 AM

@Famooz u need to make ID tags mtu achukue yake so that people can know & identify each other better...kwanza huyu user he must do a karaoke
Rollins
#209 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 8:33:40 AM

famooz wrote:
Rollins wrote:

@famooz,
Are there other newbies?

@ Rollins,nope you do not need to register unless you want to contribute to the party. See post # 111.

About newbies,do not worry! Just read any thread you see written Mwende,Kandahar,IMF and airforce Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and read the entire thread on Mbuzi and you will be ready to go(at)! and you can bring a companion if you feel like you will 'float'- which i can assure you you will not because most people do not know each other! ok,that is enough encouragement :)

@Annsal @ nostopping. Thanks.

@ Famooz. Asante. Now i'm psyched up. But after reading the threads on airports, landings and CAVES i have decided to revise the choice of my companion whose innocence is still budding!
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#210 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 9:51:19 AM

Rollins wrote:
famooz wrote:
Rollins wrote:

@famooz,
Are there other newbies?

@Annsal @ nostopping. Thanks.

@ Famooz. Asante. Now i'm psyched up. But after reading the threads on airports, landings and CAVES i have decided to revise the choice of my companion whose innocence is still budding!

hehehhehe @ Rollins,no no bring your first choice of company. So does this mean Rollins +1?

#211 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 11:26:55 AM

@Famooz..
Rcvd 4,000/= from @story teller through @pablo for half mbuzi.

So total monies with me:-

Bkismat >>> 800.00
Mnjoro >>>> 1,700.00
Bree >>>> 1,500.00
Storyteller > 4,000.00
Total >>>> 8,000.00

Plus Half Mbuzi from me. So we have a full mbuzi now and 4,000 for drinks (h2o, softies, changaa, and frothy stuff)
vision2030
#212 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 11:44:19 AM

Good stuff there,

King & Famooz and all , been offgrid for sometime with limited internet access.

As usual , God willing , I will be at the Mbuzi.

To Charity members , please remember that this will be the same day for Mai maiu IDP visit .

To all those who have continued to support the SK charity club , be much blessed.

Famooz, thank you for making this Mbuzi happen. What a man can do , a woman can do , Even better.Applause Applause

#213 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 12:13:05 PM

kingfisher wrote:
@Famooz..
Rcvd 4,000/= from @story teller through @pablo for half mbuzi.

So total monies with me:-

Bkismat >>> 800.00
Mnjoro >>>> 1,700.00
Bree >>>> 1,500.00
Storyteller > 4,000.00
Total >>>> 8,000.00

Plus Half Mbuzi from me. So we have a full mbuzi now and 4,000 for drinks (h2o, softies, changaa, and frothy stuff)

@ King Thanks for the updates. I will updated that umelipa:)

@ Vision 2030 Thanks but the thanks should really go to all who have confirmed attendance as they are willing to give the get pamoja another chancesmile
#214 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 12:34:32 PM

Event: Mbuzi Season V
Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions)
Date: 4th June 2011
Time: From 3pm onwards
Seating:at the main entrance

Sponsored by
- @ Ric Dees - Full mbuzi
- @ kingfisher- Half mbuzi ( paid) Thanks!
- @ Story teller- Half mbuzi ( Paid)Thanks!
- @ Djinn - I crate of frothy waters
- @Bksimat- 1/4 crate of frothy waters ( paid)Thanks!
- @ Famooz - 1 crate of soft drinks
- @ Mnjoro - 1/2 crate of frothy water and water ( paid) Thanks!
- @ Bree - I Lt whisky/ Brandy ( paid) Thanks!
- @ Kwanini- Cask of stablising agent:)

Damage:)

-Two mbuzi(including kachumbari, mokimo, ugali and roast potatoes at -17K
-EABL frothy water at 130/=
-soft drinks at 60/=

Way forward
1.Continue to confirm attendance
2.Submit pledges to @ King his email is mercgene@gmail.com
3.Feel sufficiently bighearted and sponsor something ( see post 111 for details)
4.Suggest what you would like to do for fun

Those who have offered to eat:)
1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn + 1
3. Famooz + 1
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal +1
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga
12. Wendz +2 :)
13. Magigi
14. Sage
15. Ric Dees Rep :)
16. Impunity
17. Intelligentsia
18. Dossy7
19. Gogeta
20. Sheila
21. Mnjoro
22. Kongowea
23. leona
24. 254.co.ke
25. Bunyamulenge

@ King i have updated @ Kwanini's pledge.

Kwanini
#215 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 4:48:06 PM

@all, curiosity killed the cat... would love to attend...and crush a glass of wine... but i see the ladies here do brandies n the like, so i may look odd... for like the stud wearer, one CJ, my ancestors insist on muratina served in a karuhia! But that's bad for business... so yeap... i pledge one cask, of drostdhof to stabalize bree's glenfich!
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
#216 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 7:16:35 PM

Kwanini wrote:
@all, curiosity killed the cat... would love to attend...and crush a glass of wine... but i see the ladies here do brandies n the like, so i may look odd... for like the stud wearer, one CJ, my ancestors insist on muratina served in a karuhia! But that's bad for business... so yeap... i pledge one cask, of drostdhof to stabalize bree's glenfich!

I like this @ kwaninismile never mind i had to google drostdhof! cool,link up with @ kingfisher on mercgene@gmail.com and he will post here once you honor your pledge. I assume you are coming then?

Has anybody seen @User?smile
@ MCReggae, where art thou?
#217 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 7:20:41 PM

Bree wrote:
@Famooz u need to make ID tags mtu achukue yake so that people can know & identify each other better...kwanza huyu user he must do a karaoke

@ Bree,i almost missed this post! Wewe wachana na maneno ya tags smile but there will be one big one for you !
#218 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 7:58:44 AM

@Famooz and all...
Yesterday I rcvd a pledge of 2.5k for drinks from @kwanini. So famooz kindly update.

@kwanini... thanks alot in advance, looking forward to seeing you at this alfajiri place.

@Famooz... yes my half mburi is paid up.

@jahma... jitokeze

@kingangi aka surellagator... where are you man. And your colleague? And where is @alma??
#219 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 9:26:46 AM

famooz wrote:
Bree wrote:

@ Bree,i almost missed this post! Wewe wachana na maneno ya tags smile but there will be one big one for you !

About names, maybe use your first official name OR have the wazuan names and you come and choose any you feel like....total mystery despite some people knowing each other...
#220 Posted : Friday, May 20, 2011 9:39:23 AM

famooz wrote:
Kwanini wrote:

I like this @ kwaninismile never mind i had to google drostdhof! cool,link up with @ kingfisher on mercgene@gmail.com and he will post here once you honor your pledge. I assume you are coming then?

Has anybody seen @User?smile
@ MCReggae, where art thou?

Still waiting for a white smoke from Ric .Ric ungoja dunia iishe au vipi? wengine washalipa wote.

famooz wrote:
Event: e

Sponsored by

- @ Ric Dees - Full mbuzi?????Liar Shame on you Liar Shame on you
- @ kingfisher- Half mbuzi ( paid) Thanks!
- @ Story teller- Half mbuzi ( Paid)Thanks!
- @ Djinn - I crate of frothy waters( no doubt)
- @Bksimat- 1/4 crate of frothy waters ( paid)Thanks!
- @ Famooz - 1 crate of soft drinks( no doubt)
- @ Mnjoro - 1/2 crate of frothy water and water ( paid) Thanks!
- @ Bree - I Lt whisky/ Brandy ( paid) Thanks!

Do you expect me to give up ? ooh no only when you pay or my dunia ishas

Pray Pray Pray
I will surely apologise for pushing you too hard
Ric Dees, but only after you have played your part.
It seems without a push nothing can move on in wazua , watu wanapenda panganga sana .
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu