wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Shenzi type
callaspade
#11 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 2:59:52 PM

Nostop...Pondi replied to Magigs about the meter that doesnt move and i quote......

.. ehh perhaps ya sweetie is...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Nostop....i hope you get it now otherwise you need to enrole for adult education

#12 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 3:03:05 PM

Magigi kashikwa....
XSK
#13 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 3:34:13 PM

callaspade wrote:
.....@fancy face,huyu mutu mugoroki kabisa......he has been laughing at the meter reader who has been frequenting his house for the last 5 years and the meter doesnt move.so,he calls the guy a shenzi type.

......kumbe the guy comes there for another purpose....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Thats a painful realisation! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#14 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 3:34:37 PM

callaspade wrote:

Nostop...Pondi replied to Magigs about the meter that doesnt move and i quote......

Nostop....i hope you get it now otherwise you need to enrole for adult education

I got it with the smile you weka that way, thought you'd be explicit with more information...when i asked "who?" was thinking in terms of Mrs or mboch...

callaspade
#15 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 3:40:51 PM

callaspade wrote:

I got it with the smile you weka that way, thought you'd be explicit with more information...when i asked "who?" was thinking in terms of Mrs or mboch...

......Nostop,i knew thats what you meant....i saw the direction you were taking me.....and i chose to let the man who screwed the meter speak for himself....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#16 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 3:46:28 PM

Mwende in the house, Magigi....where yu @????
#17 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 5:24:57 PM

This is a very hard time for @magigi. Guys, try to be sensitive. He has just realized why his last born looks exactly like the meter reader and you guys are joking about it!!!

@magigi - Pole sana. In the mean, you might find this useful.
For Sport
#18 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 9:04:23 PM

This is a very hard time for @magigi. Guys, try to be sensitive. He has just realized why his last born looks exactly like the meter reader and you guys are joking about it!!!

@magigi - Pole sana. In the mean, you might find this useful.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly thought you cared..@magigi, with friends like these...
#19 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 9:58:38 PM

PONDI wrote:
.. ehh perhaps ya sweetie is...

Asi...
...aaaaahhhhLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...She has a 8 to 5 job and the guy comes during these hours...
#20 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 10:44:33 PM

8 to 5 job....guys this is getting serious! The society must closely monitor huyu ndugu yetu!!