wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

12 Pages«<45678>»
Nyahururu OCPD, Ombati...How much were you paid?
#51 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 11:24:36 AM

One thing we have learnt from this saga is we have the most incompetent police force ever!!! They should be referred to as Police Farce!

As somebody asked, what are this people taught in Kiganjo? Someone is dead, there are three people who were in contact with the deceased just before he died and you just let them be? First step would have been to separate them and quiz them for hours! Meet, review the answers from each of them, identify "matters arising", go back to them with questions meant to address these issues etc. Check to see if there are any contradictions. As for the scene, it should have been sealed off immediately! Saddens me to imagine the calibre of individuals who are supposed to be protecting me and my fellow Kenyans.

Reminds of a an incident a few weeks ago. My friends car was broken into and his laptop stolen in the CBD. He went to the police station to report and the response left him flabbergasted.

Police man: Computer ilikuwa yako?

My Friend: Ndio.

Police Man: Na gari ni yako?

My Friend: Ndio.

Police Man: Na sasa unataka tufanye nini???
#52 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 12:03:43 PM

I don't why Utumishi love the 'suicide' angle...it can be either murder or accidental death due to being high, but it can never be suicide. First floor balcony? mafi ya ndege hiyo!

Wanjiru's mum has been insisting there was blood in one of the rooms - every such lead must be investigated in this case, and not be dismissed that she's 'bitter' or 'grieving'.
DNA to prove who's blood it is and which part of the body it came from.

Just a thought: If you are alive and fall, you will bleed through a ruptured blood vessel (skin, or one of the orifices), your blood will be bright red, and because it is still fresh and not that viscous (thick), will flow a distance depending on kind of vessel ruptured (artery- more blood, distance; mukiha, oops, I mean vein, less,ergoless distance).

If you are already dead, your blood ain't circulating and is dark red, possibly more viscous due to congealing and depending on vesel ruptured, may not flow far from body....over to the pathologists.

#53 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 12:14:07 PM

runjam wrote:
Very sad, but i couldn't help laughing when Nduta said, "tukiwa na 'deal' anaendanga anatafuta room, tukimalizana anaenda nyumbani.Nikapewa mali lakini siwezi kataa juu nilikuwa girlfriend yake"

this was a bit hilarious ,i mean someone admitting on national TV about landing this nduta girl is special
#54 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 12:44:29 PM

Nkt. This thread is totally misleading. An angry Triza drives in, finds a shocked inebriated Sam with company. A fight ensues (bloodstains), overwhelmed, Triza runs out, locks them in. Sam calls watchie to get spare key via the balcony. Watchie hears a thud when looking for keys. Dude jumps off the balcony, high as a kite, incensed by a screaming wife who is now berserk, falls on his head. By the time Sam jumped/fell, Triza was already outside. Triza is most likely innocent, n this will turn out as an accidental death or suicide. Im almost certain.
PONDI
#55 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 12:48:58 PM

.. blood on the floor.. perhaps one or both women were on their periods.. by the way, why is it that a regular mpango and the missus tend to have periods around the same time? arghhhh
Alo
#56 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 12:51:40 PM

carygoh wrote:
runjam wrote:
Very sad, but i couldn't help laughing when Nduta said, "tukiwa na 'deal' anaendanga anatafuta room, tukimalizana anaenda nyumbani.Nikapewa mali lakini siwezi kataa juu nilikuwa girlfriend yake"

this was a bit hilarious ,i mean someone admitting on national TV about landing this nduta girl is special

This too left my ribs hurting. Ati she had been promised marriage besides knowing he is a married man. Mbeca kweli ni tamu. "I should present myself and say i am the one who used to keep him company akikam coast! ' Don't quote me oooh just kidding!
"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
#57 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 1:02:56 PM

Nkt. This thread is totally misleading. An angry Triza drives in, finds a shocked inebriated Sam with company. A fight ensues (bloodstains), overwhelmed, Triza runs out, locks them in. Sam calls watchie to get spare key via the balcony. Watchie hears a thud when looking for keys. Dude jumps off the balcony, high as a kite, incensed by a screaming wife who is now berserk, falls on his head. By the time Sam jumped/fell, Triza was already outside. Triza is most likely innocent, n this will turn out as an accidental death or suicide. Im almost certain.

Sad Applause
Now let Sam rest in peace. These conspiracy theorists will never cease to amuse. Let the funeral arrangements proceed. The mom can marry Wacera and they live happily after. Sam is no longer here to tell us if she ever married her. But at least we saw him with Triza. Even had valentine outing together. Whatever he did during his nocturnal hours is non of our business! Most mothers-in-law arent in good terms with their daughters in law because of the apparent thinking that they are outsiders riding on their son's wealth.

NKT!!!!!!!!!!!!
#58 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 1:15:46 PM

@ kabz,

not misleading at all...may be you misunderstood...let us start from the begining...

3za lies (baits) to wanjiru's coach that she is sick so that wanjiru could go home (trap)...

wanjiru goes home...it is highly unlikely that wanjiru would take another woman into that house knowing that the "wife" was already there...

the watchman opens the gate for wanjiru and 3za was not in the house...where was she and what on earth was she doing????

the watchman says that wanjiru was alone...so where was the other woman and how did she get into the house???

she comes later and pap!!! somebody is dead...

she does not report to police...our utmishi kwa wote first theory is suicide immediately they arrive at the scene of crime...even an ordinary idiot can reason out things more logically upon basic observation...

later on...no video recording was done as the system had been disabled...

aii!!!the bits and pieces are very well placed and points towards murder...all the arrows are pointing towards that direction...

you see kabz, 3za may not have committed the crime herself, but someone else could have done that on her behalf...infinite possibilities hah...
#59 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 1:44:27 PM

PONDI wrote:
.. blood on the floor.. perhaps one or both women were on their periods.. by the way, why is it that a regular mpango and the missus tend to have periods around the same time? arghhhh

Wow, and I thought this happened only to me!!!!
#60 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 1:56:43 PM

"Ms Nduta said the athlete’s wife walked in five minutes after they got home and found them watching TV in the living room."

Why exactly would start watching TV with a Chips Funga knowing very well that your wife will come back any time.
12 Pages«<45678>»