wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
@Mwende's Cave
callaspade
#21 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 8:03:33 AM

Someone said in the other Mwende-Cave thread that a cave is definitely a bad thing especially given the size. The fellow said you might be busy asking "Iko pande gani?" only to be told "Fuda!!! Uko dani!"

@All - @user once said @Mwende might/must be a dude. What if this is true? Imagine all those sweet nothings you - led by a very own @guka - have been saying them to a dude!!! How disgusting!

@Mwende - I'm not saying you are a dude or a chick. I am just trying to put things in perspective. Just wondering, what if @user was right??? Of course he might be wrong but what if he is right? And @guka wants to be the cave keeper - or is it cave man?

.......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sisemi kitu
callaspade
#22 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 8:06:55 AM

...there was another one with such a big landing gear and he asked,"iko wapi",the airport replied,"iko hapo pahali umewekelea magoti"

runjam
#23 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 8:40:30 AM

callaspade wrote:
...there was another one with such a big landing gear and he asked,"iko wapi",the airport replied,"iko hapo pahali umewekelea magoti"

#24 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 8:57:29 AM

To @Njunge and all prospective cavemen or cave keepers. Just remember that man cannot live on cave alone. You may find yourself hungry and you will be told 'ingia cave!' you need a shirt washed or ironed and you will be asked 'si umetoka cave saa hii tu? Unataka nini tena?'
#25 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 9:33:42 AM

Caveman...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Maich must be smoking weed marinated with V-powersmile
Mwende
#26 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 9:38:20 AM

Someone said in the other Mwende-Cave thread that a cave is definitely a bad thing especially given the size. The fellow said you might be busy asking "Iko pande gani?" only to be told "Fuda!!! Uko dani!"

@All - @user once said @Mwende might/must be a dude. What if this is true? Imagine all those sweet nothings you - led by a very own @guka - have been saying them to a dude!!! How disgusting!

@Mwende - I'm not saying you are a dude or a chick. I am just trying to put things in perspective. Just wondering, what if @user was right??? Of course he might be wrong but what if he is right? And @guka wants to be the cave keeper - or is it cave man?

Hold ur horses guys…before you talk about the size of the cave, you may also want to mention that it also depends with the size of the caveman huh??? Ka ni mtu wa kupotelea dani ovo ovyo hawesmek!

Luckily us ladies works out the cave every single thro kegel: Click to here to watch a demo & it really increases my libido & number of landings per session

With the help of these cave gym balls that tones and tighten the muscles elasticity:

...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Mwende
#27 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 9:48:09 AM

& to those still doubting whether I have two balls or two rose petals, I have just checked to confirm & it reminded me of a long overdue bikini wax Pray

...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Burning Spear
#28 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 9:59:52 AM

Mwende wrote:
& to those still doubting whether I have two balls or two rose petals, I have just checked to confirm & it reminded me of a long overdue bikini wax Pray

kweli friday ni kesho.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#29 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 10:14:11 AM

Mwende wrote:

Pray Pray Pray gentlemen, preference? cave with abushy grass or clean cave?
#30 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 10:14:48 AM

Mwende wrote:

asi
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
7 Pages<12345>»