wazua Fri, Jan 31, 2025

30 Pages«<89101112>»
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut
Ric dees
#181 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 12:05:05 PM

@User
What do you seriously want me to say to you? Do you honestly think i would involve myself in a slinging fest with you?? are you kidding me!!

You seem to have chip over your shoulder..whatever it his get a hold of it. I recall you and your alter ego calling me a plug remember!! but am not one to stoop down to some of these levels.

As you have been told nyama utakula if not from me then surely by some other Wazuan but please get it, I for one do not give a rodents posterior what you think or inisuate however if it makes you sleep better knock yourself out!!

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
mnjoro
#182 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 12:06:15 PM

@ King and Famooz karibu and hongera for your efforts
#183 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 12:15:31 PM

Mwende wrote:
[quote=nostoppingthis][quote=famooz]
so now my two rose petals have become two bolls?? stop jacking this thread by semenya-ing me Laughing out loudly

Then it is good to show up at the mbuzi and prove otherwise...
#184 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 12:17:13 PM

#185 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 12:51:16 PM

Ric dees wrote:
@User
What do you seriously want me to say to you? Do you honestly think i would involve myself in a slinging fest with you?? are you kidding me!!

You seem to have chip over your shoulder..whatever it his get a hold of it. I recall you and your alter ego calling me a plug remember!! but am not one to stoop down to some of these levels.

As you have been told nyama utakula if not from me then surely by some other Wazuan but please get it, I for one do not give a rodents posterior what you think or inisuate however if it makes you sleep better knock yourself out!!

Ric dees, Naona una matusi ,Lakini who said these words (Ric dees or User?)

Ric dees #44 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 6:10:48 PM

@Djinn, should call you over the weekend and wire the cash been off grid for awhile.

@User, Tafadhali, tafadhali nakusihi unyamazishe kinywa chako!!

In vino veritas, in aqua sanitas

As a self appointed organiser of this Mbuzi,I'm just making a follow up of your words .

Instead of resorting to insults and defense mechanism , walk the talk man!!!!

I have already said what can keep me of your neck.Pay up .If you are unable tell us early in advance badala ,ya roaming issues etc.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

I think up to now ,Wazuans can judge who is having an issue here

Instead of telling us why the cash is not with Djinn or Kingfisher or Mcraggae by now , unakuja kuanza matusi.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#186 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 1:24:19 PM

@User, give it a rest bro....nothing is adding value to you or anyone for that matter. Whether @Ric decides to honour the pledge or not, HAKUNA kitu uta-do....utarudi tu hapa ku-type hizi kelele....ashane naye...
#187 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 2:42:49 PM

Mwende wrote:
so now my two rose petals have become two bolls?? stop jacking this thread by semenya-ing me Laughing out loudly

wapizza ya wazua imenishibishasmile
Mwende
#188 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 3:09:26 PM

carygoh wrote:
Mwende wrote:

Aki woishe si u campaighn for me ni get hio pizza next week!

@nostop...Mwesh proves herself to no-one, take it or leave it, your choice
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
banyamulenge
#189 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 3:15:37 PM

Applause Applause Hii mbuzi imekuwa mingiDrool . Therefore in the spirit of Collective Resposibility, the mulenge Clan shall EAT. As per the menu, do they process the mbuzi engine and the brakes as well?
If Carygoh confirms, the first ten eaters to arrive shall have a frothy bottle from Mulenge Clan Pray

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#190 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 3:25:01 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
Applause Applause Hii mbuzi imekuwa mingiDrool . Therefore in the spirit of Collective Resposibility, the mulenge Clan shall EAT. As per the menu, do they process the mbuzi engine and the brakes as well?
If Carygoh confirms, the first ten eaters to arrive shall have a frothy bottle from Mulenge Clan Pray

sasa @banya unataka watu waseme they missed frothy water couresy of me ...............si bado list haijafungwa
#191 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 3:31:14 PM

banyamulenge wrote:

@ Banyamulenge Applause na hiyo jina yako sounds like you are from the Ssenga country. Last i checked,there wwre some awards related to kachepali/kachebali/kacheliba Laughing out loudly . wewe iko toka hiyo place you elaborate on this matter?

Na mulenge clan iko na watu wangapi?smile
#192 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 3:31:17 PM

Mwende wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Mwende wrote:

i will do that my sista o
#193 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 3:33:46 PM

famooz wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:

@ Banyamulenge Applause na hiyo jina yako sounds like you are from the Ssenga country. Last i checked,there wwre some awards related to kachepali/kachebali/kacheliba Laughing out loudly . wewe iko toka hiyo place you elaborate on this matter?

famooz -kachapari
#194 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 3:38:13 PM

carygoh wrote:
famooz wrote:
banyamulenge wrote:

famooz -kachapari

@ Carygog thanks! i knew ilikuwa kitu kama hiyo. so wapi @ bunyamulenge? smile
#195 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 3:40:38 PM

Mwende wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Mwende wrote:

@Mwesh, sawa, endelea na mafunzo
@Ms Cary, haukuji?
#196 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 4:10:50 PM

@Famooz..
Rcvd 1500/= from @bree for 1L of changaa, whatever the attendees' choice of changaa will be. Thanks @bree.

So total monies with me:-

Bkismat >>> 800.00
Mnjoro >>>> 1,700.00
Bree >>>> 1,500.00
Total >>>> 4,000.00

Plus Half Mbuzi from me.
sukums
#197 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 4:22:23 PM

mimi atakubaliwa and is there a dress code,im thinking of doning a hot fishnet for the evening
#198 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 4:24:37 PM

sukums wrote:
mimi atakubaliwa and is there a dress code,im thinking of doning a hot fishnet for the evening

You wear whatever you want smile Add you to the list?
#199 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 4:26:43 PM

Event: Mbuzi Season V
Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions)
Date: 4th June 2011
Time: From 3pm onwards
Seating:at the main entrance

Sponsored by
- @ Ric Dees - Full mbuzi
- @ kingfisher- Half mbuzi
- @ Story teller- Half mbuzi ( Paid)Thanks!
- @ Djinn - I crate of frothy waters
- @Bksimat- 1/4 crate of frothy waters ( paid)Thanks!
- @ Famooz - 1 crate of soft drinks
- @ Mnjoro - 1/2 crate of frothy water and water ( paid) Thanks!
- @ Bree - I Lt whisky/ Brandy ( paid) Thanks!

Damage:)

-Two mbuzi(including kachumbari, mokimo, ugali and roast potatoes at -17K
-EABL frothy water at 130/=
-soft drinks at 60/=

Way forward
1.Continue to confirm attendance
2.Submit pledges to @ King his email is mercgene@gmail.com
3.Feel sufficiently bighearted and sponsor something ( see post 111 for details)
4.Suggest what you would like to do for fun

Those who have offered to eat:)
1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn + 1
3. Famooz + 1
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal +1
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga
12. Wendz +2 :)
13. Magigi
14. Sage
15. Ric Dees Rep :)
16. Impunity
17. Intelligentsia
18. Dossy7
19. Gogeta
20. Sheila
21. Mnjoro
22. Kongowea
23. leona
24. 254.co.ke
25. Bunyamulenge

@ king i have updated that Bree has honored her pledge. Thanks Bree!
#200 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 4:30:32 PM

Mwende wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Mwende wrote:

@Mwesh, sawa, endelea na mafunzo
@Ms Cary, haukuji?

bbado natafuta Date ,cleary we ushanichuja