Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut
@User What do you seriously want me to say to you? Do you honestly think i would involve myself in a slinging fest with you?? are you kidding me!! You seem to have chip over your shoulder..whatever it his get a hold of it. I recall you and your alter ego calling me a plug remember!! but am not one to stoop down to some of these levels. As you have been told nyama utakula if not from me then surely by some other Wazuan but please get it, I for one do not give a rodents posterior what you think or inisuate however if it makes you sleep better knock yourself out!! The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
@ King and Famooz karibu and hongera for your efforts
Mwende wrote:[quote=nostoppingthis][quote=famooz] so now my two rose petals have become two bolls?? stop jacking this thread by semenya-ing me Then it is good to show up at the mbuzi and prove otherwise...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
Ric dees wrote: @User What do you seriously want me to say to you? Do you honestly think i would involve myself in a slinging fest with you?? are you kidding me!!
You seem to have chip over your shoulder..whatever it his get a hold of it. I recall you and your alter ego calling me a plug remember!! but am not one to stoop down to some of these levels.
As you have been told nyama utakula if not from me then surely by some other Wazuan but please get it, I for one do not give a rodents posterior what you think or inisuate however if it makes you sleep better knock yourself out!! Ric dees, Naona una matusi ,Lakini who said these words (Ric dees or User?)
Ric dees #44 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 6:10:48 PM Quote Rank: Member Joined: 3/6/2008 Posts: 397 @Djinn, should call you over the weekend and wire the cash been off grid for awhile.@User, Tafadhali, tafadhali nakusihi unyamazishe kinywa chako!! In vino veritas, in aqua sanitas As a self appointed organiser of this Mbuzi,I'm just making a follow up of your words .
Instead of resorting to insults and defense mechanism , walk the talk man!!!! I have already said what can keep me of your neck.Pay up .If you are unable tell us early in advance badala ,ya roaming issues etc. I think up to now ,Wazuans can judge who is having an issue here Instead of telling us why the cash is not with Djinn or Kingfisher or Mcraggae by now , unakuja kuanza matusi. 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
@User, give it a rest bro....nothing is adding value to you or anyone for that matter. Whether @Ric decides to honour the pledge or not, HAKUNA kitu uta-do....utarudi tu hapa ku-type hizi kelele....ashane naye...
nostoppingthis wrote:Mwende wrote:[quote=nostoppingthis][quote=famooz] so now my two rose petals have become two bolls?? stop jacking this thread by semenya-ing me Then it is good to show up at the mbuzi and prove otherwise... wapizza ya wazua imenishibisha Think Positive Test Negative
carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Mwende wrote:[quote=nostoppingthis][quote=famooz] so now my two rose petals have become two bolls?? stop jacking this thread by semenya-ing me Then it is good to show up at the mbuzi and prove otherwise... wapizza ya wazua imenishibisha Aki woishe si u campaighn for me ni get hio pizza next week! @nostop...Mwesh proves herself to no-one, take it or leave it, your choice ...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Hii mbuzi imekuwa mingi . Therefore in the spirit of Collective Resposibility, the mulenge Clan shall EAT. As per the menu, do they process the mbuzi engine and the brakes as well? If Carygoh confirms, the first ten eaters to arrive shall have a frothy bottle from Mulenge Clan "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
banyamulenge wrote: Hii mbuzi imekuwa mingi . Therefore in the spirit of Collective Resposibility, the mulenge Clan shall EAT. As per the menu, do they process the mbuzi engine and the brakes as well? If Carygoh confirms, the first ten eaters to arrive shall have a frothy bottle from Mulenge Clan sasa @banya unataka watu waseme they missed frothy water couresy of me ...............si bado list haijafungwa Think Positive Test Negative
banyamulenge wrote: Hii mbuzi imekuwa mingi . Therefore in the spirit of Collective Resposibility, the mulenge Clan shall EAT. As per the menu, do they process the mbuzi engine and the brakes as well? If Carygoh confirms, the first ten eaters to arrive shall have a frothy bottle from Mulenge Clan @ Banyamulenge na hiyo jina yako sounds like you are from the Ssenga country. Last i checked,there wwre some awards related to kachepali/kachebali/kacheliba . wewe iko toka hiyo place you elaborate on this matter? Na mulenge clan iko na watu wangapi?
Mwende wrote:carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Mwende wrote:[quote=nostoppingthis][quote=famooz] so now my two rose petals have become two bolls?? stop jacking this thread by semenya-ing me Then it is good to show up at the mbuzi and prove otherwise... wapizza ya wazua imenishibisha Aki woishe si u campaighn for me ni get hio pizza next week! @nostop...Mwesh proves herself to no-one, take it or leave it, your choice i will do that my sista o Think Positive Test Negative
famooz wrote:banyamulenge wrote: Hii mbuzi imekuwa mingi . Therefore in the spirit of Collective Resposibility, the mulenge Clan shall EAT. As per the menu, do they process the mbuzi engine and the brakes as well? If Carygoh confirms, the first ten eaters to arrive shall have a frothy bottle from Mulenge Clan @ Banyamulenge na hiyo jina yako sounds like you are from the Ssenga country. Last i checked,there wwre some awards related to kachepali/kachebali/kacheliba . wewe iko toka hiyo place you elaborate on this matter? Na mulenge clan iko na watu wangapi? famooz -kachapari Think Positive Test Negative
carygoh wrote:famooz wrote:banyamulenge wrote: Hii mbuzi imekuwa mingi . Therefore in the spirit of Collective Resposibility, the mulenge Clan shall EAT. As per the menu, do they process the mbuzi engine and the brakes as well? If Carygoh confirms, the first ten eaters to arrive shall have a frothy bottle from Mulenge Clan @ Banyamulenge na hiyo jina yako sounds like you are from the Ssenga country. Last i checked,there wwre some awards related to kachepali/kachebali/kacheliba . wewe iko toka hiyo place you elaborate on this matter? Na mulenge clan iko na watu wangapi? famooz -kachapari @ Carygog thanks! i knew ilikuwa kitu kama hiyo. so wapi @ bunyamulenge?
Mwende wrote:carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Mwende wrote:[quote=nostoppingthis][quote=famooz] so now my two rose petals have become two bolls?? stop jacking this thread by semenya-ing me Then it is good to show up at the mbuzi and prove otherwise... wapizza ya wazua imenishibisha Aki woishe si u campaighn for me ni get hio pizza next week! @nostop...Mwesh proves herself to no-one, take it or leave it, your choice @Mwesh, sawa, endelea na mafunzo @Ms Cary, haukuji?
@Famooz.. Rcvd 1500/= from @bree for 1L of changaa, whatever the attendees' choice of changaa will be. Thanks @bree. So total monies with me:- Bkismat >>> 800.00 Mnjoro >>>> 1,700.00 Bree >>>> 1,500.00 Total >>>> 4,000.00Plus Half Mbuzi from me. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 9/3/2010 Posts: 37 Location: nairobi
mimi atakubaliwa and is there a dress code,im thinking of doning a hot fishnet for the evening
sukums wrote:mimi atakubaliwa and is there a dress code,im thinking of doning a hot fishnet for the evening You wear whatever you want Add you to the list?
Event: Mbuzi Season V Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions) Date: 4th June 2011 Time: From 3pm onwards Seating:at the main entrance Sponsored by - @ Ric Dees - Full mbuzi - @ kingfisher- Half mbuzi - @ Story teller- Half mbuzi ( Paid)Thanks! - @ Djinn - I crate of frothy waters - @Bksimat- 1/4 crate of frothy waters ( paid)Thanks! - @ Famooz - 1 crate of soft drinks - @ Mnjoro - 1/2 crate of frothy water and water ( paid) Thanks! - @ Bree - I Lt whisky/ Brandy ( paid) Thanks! Damage:) -Two mbuzi(including kachumbari, mokimo, ugali and roast potatoes at -17K -EABL frothy water at 130/= -soft drinks at 60/= Way forward 1.Continue to confirm attendance 2.Submit pledges to @ King his email is mercgene@gmail.com3.Feel sufficiently bighearted and sponsor something ( see post 111 for details) 4.Suggest what you would like to do for fun Those who have offered to eat:) 1. Mcreggae 2. Djinn + 1 3. Famooz + 1 4. Nostoppingthis 5. Kingfisher 6. Annsal +1 7. Radio 8. User 9. Danas10 10.Queery 11.Gathinga 12. Wendz +2 :) 13. Magigi 14. Sage 15. Ric Dees Rep :) 16. Impunity 17. Intelligentsia 18. Dossy7 19. Gogeta 20. Sheila 21. Mnjoro 22. Kongowea 23. leona 24. 254.co.ke 25. Bunyamulenge @ king i have updated that Bree has honored her pledge. Thanks Bree!
nostoppingthis wrote:Mwende wrote:carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Mwende wrote:[quote=nostoppingthis][quote=famooz] so now my two rose petals have become two bolls?? stop jacking this thread by semenya-ing me Then it is good to show up at the mbuzi and prove otherwise... wapizza ya wazua imenishibisha Aki woishe si u campaighn for me ni get hio pizza next week! @nostop...Mwesh proves herself to no-one, take it or leave it, your choice @Mwesh, sawa, endelea na mafunzo @Ms Cary, haukuji? bbado natafuta Date ,cleary we ushanichuja Think Positive Test Negative
Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut