12 Pages«<678910>»
SAMUEL WANJIRU DEAD...RIP
PONDI
#141 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 5:00:20 AM

@gmimo you are right. its foster father. i saw clip on k24. didnt give details
#142 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 7:54:26 AM

Would all these been happening if Wanjiru did not have the cash?

I think all these relatives, especially the mother, should just lay off and let Teresia Njeri grieve in peace and get on with her life.
#143 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 9:40:50 AM

Family should get a spokesperson to speak to the media on their behalf. Hope Kamau's mom said she doesnt recognize Triza out of stress. Otherwise its shameful.
Burning Spear
#144 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 10:18:57 AM

the stories are unfolding with more contradictions,in todays paper,the watchman says he did not see wanjiru enter the gate with anyone but was alone.The wife appeared 20 minutes later........

I pray Wanjiru's death will be solved amicably and perhaps locks up that Triza Njeri and forever !!
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#145 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 10:42:34 AM

Burning Spear wrote:
the stories are unfolding with more contradictions,in todays paper,the watchman says he did not see wanjiru enter the gate with anyone but was alone.The wife appeared 20 minutes later........

I pray Wanjiru's death will be solved amicably and perhaps locks up that Triza Njeri and forever !!

maybe the car was tinted
ama mama kamau has instructed him to say so,if the woman who was allegedly in the house agreed she was there nini ingine..................
Ms Mkenya
#146 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 10:45:03 AM

I am reminded of a song 'Pesa haina huruma' i forget by who. Pesa yenyewe haina huruma...

I also cannot forget that when they had this fiasco with Triza recently, no mipangos came out and especially no father....
....above all, to stand.
Burning Spear
#147 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:04:57 AM

carygoh wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:

maybe the car was tinted
ama mama kamau has instructed him to say so,if the woman who was allegedly in the house agreed she was there nini ingine..................

I smell a rat here.

That Triza could have organized with one Jane Nduta.
So much is not adding up !
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#148 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:06:54 AM

YesuWangu wrote:

My thoughts exactly. Kweli tunaabudu pesa!
#149 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:08:44 AM

gmimo wrote:
.......things are now becoming elephant with Samuel's mum claiming she does not recognise Njeri -the wife ..but recognises Wacera..the international Athletee who also has Sam's daughter....."mimi najua huyu Wacera, ndiye ananiangalianga"...........

All we can do is to keep the family in our prayers....aai tek manade yawa!

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

then after that there was a clip showing wanjiru and triza munjuing v....very deeply on valentines day ............on national TV
#150 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:10:28 AM

bwenyenye wrote:
YesuWangu wrote:

or would this be happening if wanjiru wasnt met landing on another airport?
#151 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:16:21 AM

Burning Spear wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:

maybe the car was tinted

I smell a rat here.

That Triza could have organized with one Jane Nduta.
So much is not adding up !

I was the first to write here that a 24 year old fit running machine cannot jump from one floor to his death, drunk or not.

Sorry ladies, but I think for the time being the wife has to be the main suspect, they had a history of troubled marriage, she stands to gain alot from his death and the fact she is placed at the scene of the incident makes her look guilty. Add a mother's agony leading to speaking her mind, a flip flopping witness (the watchman)and worst of all an investigative team led by an idiot.

We really need to get some proper investigations into this whole business so that either the wife is cleared if innocent or punished if guilty.
#152 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:18:03 AM

carygoh wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
YesuWangu wrote:

or would this be happening if wanjiru wasnt met landing on another airport?

My dear, who would have bothered had another broke *ss fellow been caught hanyaing?
#153 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:19:14 AM

Euge wrote:
Family should get a spokesperson to speak to the media on their behalf. Hope Kamau's mom said she doesnt recognize Triza out of stress. Otherwise its shameful.

I don't trust this Triza chick. She comes across as a money hungry B!$%h! Is it she the same one who demanded a few months ago for Wanjiru's wealth to be divided four times - One share for Wanjiru, one share for her and one share for each of the two kids. Given that she also wanted the custody of the kids, she effectively wanted to get 3/4 of Wanjiru's wealth!!! Bure kabisa. The fellow started training before high school and after years of hard work the money started rolling in and you want 75%??? For what??? What did you do to earn 3/4 of a multimillion empire?

Given the closeness between Wanjiru and the mum, he probably told her a lot. She knows a lot we don't know. I don't think Triza is the innocent wife everybody is making her out to be!
#154 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:19:44 AM

As far as I'm concerned Triza Njeri should be in police custody as a suspect for the murder of Samuel Wanjiru. Where was she when the victim "fell" from the balcony since its the relatives who found him on the floor. This is the same person who a few months ago was ready to send her "loving" husband to prison for attempting to kill her. The mum claims that there was some blood found in the bedroom, are the police investigating this.......how i wish Kenya had a "CSI Miami" kind of investigators.
#155 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:32:06 AM

As far as I'm concerned Triza Njeri should be in police custody as a suspect for the murder of Samuel Wanjiru. Where was she when the victim "fell" from the balcony since its the relatives who found him on the floor. This is the same person who a few months ago was ready to send her "loving" husband to prison for attempting to kill her. The mum claims that there was some blood found in the bedroom, are the police investigating this.......how i wish Kenya had a "CSI Miami" kind of investigators.

Yeah, if only we had a "Horatio cane" to take off his sunglasses and give the crime scene that discerning look of his.

What do our cops learn at kiganjo about managing a crime scene, securing suspects. Fitting the dots together and basically taking all the statements made by people close to victim seriously.

By the way all his training partners claim he was in high spirits that same morning in Eldoret and was training with them. The Nakuru side dish also said they were together earlier on and he was sawa, at which point did he turn suicidal, its obviously not because of being bursted with a chips funga (who was not one anyway).

Iko kitu hapa, we need the truth.
mapozi
#156 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:41:56 AM

He!I've just read the, what do they call them? testimony on the following link

http://www.testimoniesof...d-the-return-of-christ/

Scary stuff i tell you!
QW25071985
#157 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 1:01:09 PM

Only in Kenya_wea you Mututho a girl, she Muliros you, wen your mama finds you, you Wanjiru yourself && your family is left to Kirima each other O_o
QW25071985
#158 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 1:02:35 PM

mapozi wrote:
He!I've just read the, what do they call them? testimony on the following link

http://www.testimoniesof...d-the-return-of-christ/

Scary stuff i tell you!

Her story scared the living day lights out of me.I actually prayed that night before i went to bed. smile ..If thats Hell God help us all ...
#159 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 1:21:32 PM

QW25071985 wrote:
Only in Kenya_wea you Mututho a girl, she Muliros you, wen your mama finds you, you Wanjiru yourself && your family is left to Kirima each other O_o

Not a laughing matter but thanks for the humor. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause
#160 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 2:53:51 PM

Triza Njeri might be accused of killing the man. But that gives no right for the mother-in-law to appear with another daughter-in-law, who obviously fits her (mother-in-law) measurements, and plant her in the sons' house.

And because a watchman did not see someone else in a car does not prove there was no one else in the car. He just didn't see the someone because he was not looking hard enough,or he concentrated only on his bosses facial expressions......

Hii drama!