wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

12 Pages123>»
Nyahururu OCPD, Ombati...How much were you paid?
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 10:32:54 AM

hi all,

i am a very angry person...so angry that i feel like jumping out of my skin (not balcony...no sane or insane man would do this)...i feel like "passing through with somebody" for murdering our athletics champion cum celebrity...i am lost for words but not questions...questions...questions and more questions...

1. to the Nyahururu police OCPD, mr ombati...how much were you paid to fabricate the suicide theory immediately upon reaching the site of crime to cover up the murder?

2. to the barmaid debt collector...how much were you paid to play your role as "the other woman" and why haven't you come out to tell us your story?

3. to the guard...how much were you paid to let in the thugs to waylay the late wanjiru? ...and who between you and the thugs threw the corpse from the balcony?

4. to the police...how much were you paid to play your role of not sealing off the compound as a crime scene?...did your role include "deleting" and general tampering with the available evidence?

5. to 3za...did you have to kill your boyfriend for his hard earned cash while there was a simpler way of getting the money without hurting anybody?...if this was your grand plan, then the burial of our athletics hero will be the climax of your scheme and the beginning of your problems.

6. to wazuans....how much were you paid to peddle the malicious sentiments and lamentations and general defamation of our athletics champion???bure nyinyi!!!NKT!!!!!!

7. to others...????...????...???? questions...questions....more questions...
#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 10:40:56 AM

Have some information different to what we get from the press?
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 10:42:52 AM

So the only person who knows what really happened is Kaigangio?
Why don't you enlighten us on what really transpired.

Burning Spear
#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:15:39 AM

@kaigangio has a point.

I am equally puzzled by the contradictions regarding the information reaching us daily.
I believe Triza njeri killed Wanjiru and we need external investigators here.We cannot rely on an OCPD Ombati who keeps on changing info based on hearsay and rumours rather than a professional police officer.

This woman may have killed for the love of money but I do not know whether she will enjoy for long.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#5 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:30:34 AM

Burning Spear wrote:
@kaigangio has a point.

I am equally puzzled by the contradictions regarding the information reaching us daily.
I believe Triza njeri killed Wanjiru and we need external investigators here.We cannot rely on an OCPD Ombati who keeps on changing info based on hearsay and rumours rather than a professional police officer.

This woman may have killed for the love of money but I do not know whether she will enjoy for long.

A few months ago she had demanded for 75% of Wanjiru's wealth - 25% for her, 25% for each kids [and she keeps the kids] - and Wanjiru is left with 25% only. I guess she changed her mind and went for 100%. If it is in the west, Triza would be behind bars by now. In my own opinion, I think she killed Wanjiru!!!

The mum should bring in investigators from outside. Lets get the murderer of our Olympic champion.

Ati he committed suicide by jumping from a first floor balcony. We used to jump from a first floor balcony for fun in lower primary!!!
segemia
#6 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:40:50 AM

@ elder and 2012,

Just try to look beyond what you see. You might understand what this fellow Kaiganjo is talking about.

I also have a feeling that Wanjiru was murdered and thrown to the ground floor through the first floor balcony to justify suicide.

The key to unlocking the murder mystery is triza njeri and the house guard. they know alot that they are not telling us. Actually they should be the first suspects and behind bars!
sanity
#7 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:41:56 AM

The whole incident leaves a lot of questions.why would the senior most police officer declare the death of such a prominent kenyan a suicide even before conducting any investigations.previous cases such as ouko and kaiser come to mind.
Hope is not a strategy
#8 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:44:46 AM

Wanawazua wanawazua kweli. Mie sisemi kitu!
Mpenzi
#9 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:50:21 AM

Only proper, thorough and independent investigations on this matter will put to rest (or to a certain extent put to rest) the many unanswered questions here.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 12:05:40 PM

We have a Bure Kabisa police force!!!

As an investigator, you are supposed to pay thorough attention to things that seem off.

1) Wanjiru brought a chips funga home - Is it [generally] a "normal" thing for a Kenyan man to take chips funga home? Was Wanjiru in the habit of taking chips fungas home?

2) Wanjiru committed suicide by jumping from a first floor balcony - Do people normally commit suicide by jumping from first floor balconies?

3) Wanjiru's wife came home after midnight - Is it normal for a Kenyan wife to go home at that hour? Did Wanjiru's wife normally go home at that hour?

4) Body was found by relatives later - Is it normal in a compound with a watchman and probably other domestic workers? If the wife locked the room and walked down stairs and Wanjiru jumped, how possible is it that she made it out of the house and the compound without noticing his husband had jumped to his death?

e.t.c.

A team of investigators who can't see such red flags have no business being investigators or even police officers!!!
12 Pages123>»