TAZ wrote:As far as I'm concerned Triza Njeri should be in police custody as a suspect for the murder of Samuel Wanjiru. Where was she when the victim "fell" from the balcony since its the relatives who found him on the floor. This is the same person who a few months ago was ready to send her "loving" husband to prison for attempting to kill her. The mum claims that there was some blood found in the bedroom, are the police investigating this.......how i wish Kenya had a "CSI Miami" kind of investigators.
Yeah, if only we had a "Horatio cane" to take off his sunglasses and give the crime scene that discerning look of his.
What do our cops learn at kiganjo about managing a crime scene, securing suspects. Fitting the dots together and basically taking all the statements made by people close to victim seriously.
By the way all his training partners claim he was in high spirits that same morning in Eldoret and was training with them. The Nakuru side dish also said they were together earlier on and he was sawa, at which point did he turn suicidal, its obviously not because of being bursted with a chips funga (who was not one anyway).
Iko kitu hapa, we need the truth.