18. Dossy7
19. Gogeta
20. Sheila
21. Mnjoro
22. Kongowea
23. Leona :)
24. 254.co.ke

@Famooz
...number 13 and 23 are supposed to be one because they poked each other....
#163 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 6:41:31 PM

@ magigi ,cool,will book you the same seating space :)
#164 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 6:45:28 PM

famooz wrote:

...ama Leona...?
#165 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 9:34:02 AM

famooz wrote:

...ama Leona...?

Pick a target and focus. BTW wapi sukuma?
#166 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 9:39:54 AM

famooz wrote:
story teller wrote:
@Mwende,

Stop peeping, confirm attendance and see attendance by wazuans triple!!..just my observation.

He won't confirm smile

wacha siasa smile .......................but i was thinking the same thing smile

@Storyteller...as you can see, not everyone believes @Mwende is a she....I have my doubts....a lady who thinks of landing 247 like that...wapi?? but if true, the husband is one lucky individual...
#167 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 9:54:13 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
famooz wrote:

...ama Leona...?

@GG
...Kwani nimemangmanga...Badoooooo.... @Sukuma got a good supply of JD and disappeared...
#168 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 10:04:36 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
famooz wrote:

...ama Leona...?

@GG
...Kwani nimemangmanga...Badoooooo.... @Sukuma got a good supply of JD and disappeared...

@ GG,i was not asking Magigi to mangamanga :D,i was telling him i will book him a place yeye na leona smile
#169 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 10:08:30 AM

famooz wrote:
@ User, you are a cartoon,yaani you will not rest. cool,rest assured the cocoon will produce a mbuzi. Ati 'roaming issues'

@ Bree,wacha nikuweke kwa sponsors but will not put your name on the list mpaka when you will be sure to attend :) Please send your pledge to @ Kingfisher mercgene@gmail.com

I saw him here:

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...sts&t=12532&p=7

Post number 131 yesterday at 5 pm .
he evaded the most important thread that regards him , The mbuzi thread.

Famooz be careful.Dont trust people 100% especially when they have broken your heart in the past.

when you promise me something ,I'm just innocently stupid.I dont give up until you give up and give it to me.No apologies about it.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Mpenzi
#170 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 10:14:20 AM

famooz wrote:
Those who have offered to eat:)
1. Mcreggae
24. 254.co.ke

@famooz

Good effort you are making there updating list and generally pushing for the success of the Mbuzi. Am yet to know for certain whether I will attend.
#171 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 10:28:48 AM

@ User, i know you are pushing for this Mbuzi to happen,so for that,thanks :) and i told you not to worry!.....worry only if on 27th may,you see a post saying we have been unable to pay the deposit:(

@ Mpenzi,Thanks,glad many people have confirmed na wewe pia werocome!
#172 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:11:00 AM

@famooz, post 143 goes unanswered...
#173 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:19:16 AM

@ nostoppingthis smile Which question is this? i have deligently answered all questins raised on this threadsmile
#174 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:26:58 AM

famooz wrote:

@ nostoppingthis smile Which question is this? i have deligently answered all questins raised on this threadsmile

Utakuja na the man who won the IPO? he is a wazuan, if i my memory serves me right...
Mwende
#175 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:34:32 AM

famooz wrote:
story teller wrote:
@Mwende,

Stop peeping, confirm attendance and see attendance by wazuans triple!!..just my observation.

He won't confirm smile

wacha siasa smile .......................but i was thinking the same thing smile

@Storyteller...as you can see, not everyone believes @Mwende is a she....I have my doubts....a lady who thinks of landing 247 like that...wapi?? but if true, the husband is one lucky individual...

so now my two rose petals have become two bolls?? stop jacking this thread by semenya-ing me Laughing out loudly
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#176 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:38:29 AM

@famooz..
Mnjoro just sent me cash for 12 beers @130 and some water totaling 1700/- kenya money. Thanks @mnjoro.
#177 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:40:26 AM

famooz wrote:

Utakuja na the man who won the IPO? he is a wazuan, if i my memory serves me right...

hehhee oh that? ( i knew what you were asking!) no he is not coming. he will be away for that week. :(
#178 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:44:28 AM

famooz wrote:

hehhee oh that? ( i knew what you were asking!) no he is not coming. he will be away for that week. :(

conveniently!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hautaki tujue ni nani...
#179 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:50:35 AM

famooz wrote:

conveniently!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hautaki tujue ni nani...

hahahah yeah and some people know him on Wazua,and some people on wazua know me too :) so hataki pia kujulikana he is the one who ran away with it ! Laughing out loudly
#180 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 11:54:19 AM

Event: Mbuzi Season V
Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions)
Date: 4th June 2011
Time: From 3pm onwards
Seating:at the main entrance

Sponsored by
- @ Ric Dees - Full mbuzi
- @ kingfisher- Half mbuzi
- @ Story teller- Half mbuzi ( Paid)Thanks!
- @ Djinn - I crate of frothy waters
- @Bksimat- 1/4 crate of frothy waters ( paid)Thanks!
- @ Famooz - 1 crate of soft drinks
- @ Mnjoro - 1/2 crate of frothy water and water ( paid) Thanks!
- @ Bree - I Lt whisky/ Brandy

Damage:)

-Two mbuzi(including kachumbari, mokimo, ugali and roast potatoes at -17K
-EABL frothy water at 130/=
-soft drinks at 60/=

Way forward
1.Continue to confirm attendance
2.Submit pledges to @ King his email is mercgene@gmail.com
3.Feel sufficiently bighearted and sponsor something ( see post 111 for details)
4.Suggest what you would like to do for fun

Those who have offered to eat:)
1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn + 1
3. Famooz + 1
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal +1
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga
12. Wendz +2 :)
13. Magigi
14. Sage
15. Ric Dees Rep :)
16. Impunity
17. Intelligentsia
18. Dossy7
19. Gogeta
20. Sheila
21. Mnjoro
22. Kongowea
23. leona
24.254.co.ke

@ King i have updated that @Mnjoro's has honored his pledge. Thanks Mnjoro.