wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Lack of creativity in men: A case study of Wanjiru
#11 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 12:11:13 PM

This is what I would do...but not commit suicide.... If it were you what would you do...Kama ingekuwa wewe ungefanya nini...

Desperate times call for desperate measures...

True, this guy was a marathoner not pole vault specialist kuruka hivo!

I'd simply redo the bed with new sheets, tie the bedsheets firmly together, hook them as an arc to the balcony rails and have the woman slide down first with me following a quick second. I'd then untie the sheet knot as tied and quickly dispose of the soiled sheets. I'd return to the bar I came from and once the nite heat dies down call her parents next day and since her word vs my word in court wouldn't hold, settle it out of court.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 12:13:32 PM

sheri wrote:
Kenyans are quick to judge. Dead men tell no tales so Wanjiru has no chance to give his side of the story. And the wife nor the other woman is talking of what happened. Guys please think clearly and start questioning why nobody is talking about broken legs, ribs or hands. The question is did Wanjiru jump? or was he pushed? Remember the guy was an athlete. The family should do a postmortem.

Exactly. The agility and flexibility of this man would not allow him to land on his head if he was jumping to run away or run after the wife - even if he was drunk!

On the suicide theory, who tries to commit suicide by jumping from a first floor balcony. By the way, ask yourself in your entire life, have you ever heard of anyone who died after falling from from first floor. Wanjiru is probably the first person you've heard of. I have heard of kids who have survived a fall from third floor.

Conclusion. Wanjiru was probably dead or almost dead by the time he hit the floor. Or maybe - just maybe - his legs were caught by the railing causing him to hit the floor with the back of his head. Worst case scenario of a fall from first floor should be a few broken bones.

@magigi - Your solution would work better for you than for the rest of us given that you are already a day scholar at mathare. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#13 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 12:27:52 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You are crazy Magigi.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 12:27:55 PM

@magigi hiyo ni kali.But such antics would not have worked well for his career.

being locked in a room with a woman no matter your attics there is no way that episode would be forgotten.People would be saying you went mad after getting cornered.

He did what ordinary man would do get out of the room and deny everything.sadly for him he landed on his head.

So if he had survived the incident he would just hav said he offered the lady a place to stay after it got late, he decided to sleep in the children bedroom and live the master for his good friend ....yeah am that generous.thats when the wife came and found them.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 1:11:14 PM

@magigi, Laughing out loudly!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 1:40:33 PM

Lesson from Samuel Wanjiru: ukishikwa na chips funga ruka stoRY,usiruke stoREY
#17 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 1:48:00 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , lakini ukiweza ruka zote - for the latter, feet first!!!
PONDI
#18 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 2:35:53 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly as shaggy said 'it wasnt me' ..
hairglo
#19 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 3:20:24 PM

@MagigiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#20 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 3:23:47 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:

LMAO!!