wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Lack of creativity in men: A case study of Wanjiru
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 10:23:00 AM

...What is wrong with men these days. They lack creativity. How can a man decide to kill himself when quick thinking could have saved the day. You see satan is always everywhere recruiting candidates for hell. If I were him, this is what I would do. Upon being discovered breaking one of the Ten Commandments, I would quickly go to mama’s drawer where she keeps her drawers. I would then pick one of her thongs...put it on and when she opens the door for the neighbours to see a free and unpirated pornographic movie, I would really provide a scene that could win a grammy if enacted into a full movie. Now I would dash out and start eating grass. I saw some grass in his compound. After eating grass I would look for a goat and start running after it pretending that I want to insert...!!! Then of course all this time people would realise that this is not a normal person and they would try to dissuade me from doing that. Since I am a Marathoner I would break loose and start doing laps around the compound...If a I meet chickens on the way, I would run after them, get one of them and start eating it raw. Now at this time wify and neighbours would have quickly realised that this man is a candidate of Mathare Mental school. I would then stop running and charge at the crowd barking like a dog. They would try to hold me and of course i would resist abit. They would tie me with ropes and put me in the Hummer ready to take me to hospital. I could then see my wife crying and sympathising with me for getting sick. In Mathare (or any other Mathare in Europe or America) I would improve slowly...lets say for about 5 months...just waiting for the London and Boston marathon next year, and then I would go back to my wife...
This is what I would do...but not commit suicide.... If it were you what would you do...Kama ingekuwa wewe ungefanya nini...

Desperate times call for desperate measures...
#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 10:29:21 AM

Wewe ni muguruki kabisa hehe....ati run towards the crowd barking like a dog LOL!
Jacy26
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 10:48:51 AM

Crazy man!!!
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 10:53:25 AM

@Magigi very creative indeed u just cost me a ribLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Or u just say it's not what u are thinking period
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 10:59:10 AM

Magigi , it took you over 48hrs to think of this 'creativity'.Do you think Wanjiru had time to think of all this. Mind you he was drunk and the wife came unannounced at 11.p.m when may be he had just finished round 1 of the bedminton game and you know how round 1 'finishes' you including your thinking ability.You are just left to think with your small head.The small head )mis)directed him to jump thro the balconySad Sad .

Now, he left his promising future in a beer bottle and a skirt Sad Sad Sad

Time to WE men to reform .Tuwache mpango wa kando.

Do you know the stigma associated with joining the mental school?

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 11:03:23 AM

...ia aint a laughing matter but I just did!!!!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 11:11:09 AM

BTW has the woman who gave Wanjiru sleepless nights been unmasked.I would want to see her face.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Nobby
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 11:20:17 AM

I hear Jimmy Gathu appeared with the calculater after the door was locked!
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
sheri
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 11:29:35 AM

Kenyans are quick to judge. Dead men tell no tales so Wanjiru has no chance to give his side of the story. And the wife nor the other woman is talking of what happened. Guys please think clearly and start questioning why nobody is talking about broken legs, ribs or hands. The question is did Wanjiru jump? or was he pushed? Remember the guy was an athlete. The family should do a postmortem.

hindi ni riu
#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 11:56:00 AM

Nice one @Magigi. I'd have used one of the jokes I've read about here: Lower the pants a bit and say 'Mama nanii....hata sikuwa nimeingiza.'

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.