wazua Sun, Apr 19, 2026

23 Pages«<910111213>»
SAMUEL WANJIRU DEAD...RIP
#101 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 4:24:08 PM

@McReggae @selah, I see you acknowledge the first twist so I raise you another:

CapitalFM_kenya Capital FM Kenya
A 25-year-old woman who claims to be Samuel Wanjiru's second wife emerges, says she is five months pregnant

callaspade
#102 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 4:28:11 PM

....your are going miles far and wide to blame innocent ,like the wife,single sijui nini...blabla

......the problem here is simple....PHOMBE....a.k.a mututhos,it turns a lot of people into geniuses, ninjas,invincible men etc.
....this one surely felt like batman !

....phombe people,phombe

but i know its like playing a mbuzi Sad{|=
#103 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 4:30:12 PM

I know its sad to bring this up, but ati ukishikwa na chips funga, ruka STORY na sio STOREY.

Disclaimer: I do not condone any form of 'funga'.
#104 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 4:32:03 PM

muganda wrote:

A 25-year-old woman who claims to be Samuel Wanjiru's second wife emerges, says she is five months pregnant

Haki jameni! This will be balaa tupu. Are we looking at another Kirima-like drama?
arapsonkot
#105 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 4:38:37 PM

PONDI wrote:
where was the wife coming from at mid night yet she lived in nai? what happened to the 30+ million Kshs found at his residence recently? finally, who knows the kind of grief and drama the wifey may have been giving this guy? the wifey locked wanjiru and mpango upstairs. maybe she was going to burn the damn house down knowing fully well the house has no fire escape. wanjiru drunkenly jumped from the balcony. lesson to learn here, ensure atleast one of your upstairs windowns is locakble and has a rope ladder

Wezi this is Kenya??

Sent from my iPad" is the new "Haters gonna hate".
Bettertry
#106 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 4:43:22 PM

YesuWangu wrote:
muganda wrote:

Haki jameni! This will be balaa tupu. Are we looking at another Kirima-like drama?

Wewe tulia sasa ndio maua inaalika mkoko... mambo baado. Don't be surprised with what will come out of the woodwork!!!
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
Bettertry
#107 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 4:45:56 PM

YesuWangu wrote:
muganda wrote:

Wewe tulia sasa ndio maua inaalika mkoko... mambo baado. Don't be surprised with what will come out of the woodwork!!!
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#108 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 4:52:09 PM

muganda wrote:

....auuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuwiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.....
...and I am sure the barmaid who slept with him jana will claim that she got HIV from him because hakutumia makobosto na kwa hivyo atahitaji pesa za ARVs...Wacha tuone drama...because since Akinyi of Hot Hauz went quiet, we are only relying on Churchill for comedy and he is becoming more boring as the days pass by...
#109 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 5:01:12 PM

Let me ask like a 5 year old boy

When a person dies, what happens to his spirit?

Does he go to good heaven or burning hell
immediately?

Pastors ?

Am asking this cos burning hell is one thing that Make ALL human beings fear death
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#110 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 5:38:48 PM

Wamuthe wrote:
He had a status he could not handle. Poor fellow. R.I.P

Wanjiru's death got Wamuthe writing. It must have taken you a while to find your password.

Guess Wanjiru was too fast for life thats why he got to the other world so soon. Lets slow down people.
23 Pages«<910111213>»