wazua Wed, Aug 6, 2025

12 Pages«<34567>»
SAMUEL WANJIRU DEAD...RIP
#81 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 1:05:00 PM

Over 70 posts and @Njung'e the know-it-all has not said a word?

Very much conspicuously absent, but he is one of the peepers to the thread.
d'oh! d'oh!

Users browsing this topic
famooz, Guest (51), hairglo, Impunity, Njung'e, Oaks, radio, sanity, Wambui Roms, YesuWangu

mnjoro
#82 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 1:19:56 PM

@ Pastor
Who said anything about suicide.I don,t support but have lost friends through the same.
Am not telling them to commit suicide but lets awaken to the current evils and discuss how to tackle them.Being a Pastor you should be aware of these things.But i doubt since you also doubt am 15yrs in marriage which i am and thank God for that.
The wife was also very diffcult and consindering she travelled all the way si angengojea asubuhi.
Seeders
#83 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 1:23:01 PM

The champion immortalised. RIP

#84 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 1:35:05 PM

mnjoro wrote:

The wife was also very diffcult and consindering she travelled all the way si angengojea asubuhi.

So someone must have hinted the wifey that landing was taking place in the house wile she was in the city?
and now who is this coward?This coward is all to blame.
Only if he/she could have shut his/her foul mouth!
Pray

Wamutonyi
#85 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 1:51:29 PM

Too much money and fame at such an early age, he could not handle it. We will miss him coz he did Kenya proud. The guy lacked in discipline though, I also quite agree with the theory of upbringing by single parent whether by design or by fate. These are personal opinions though, do not take offense, we all entitled to them.
Bettertry
#86 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 1:58:53 PM

Sober wrote:
this sounds more like a fictional movie

Halo halo... waacha kuwa kama ule msee alijipata kortini huko majuu akaanza story za... sijui ati, "Ur honor, this is only possible in a movie"!!! They say if u live by the gun/sword u shall die by the same, and by the same token if u live a life of raha excess (raha bila gear wala governer) then that's likely to be ur downfall - as a man liveth so shall he die! As someone pointed out earlier let's also try to learn from such tragedies.
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#87 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 2:04:18 PM

After fatally being slapped by the floor now the drama begins,I hear the wife is so hysterical the police have halt writing of the statement thrice,Martha [the clande] is still locked up police suspect she pushed samuel wanjiru.

Its just a matter of hrs b4 we see a committee led by politician claiming wanjiru was single and a bachelor....yep it all boils to wealth.

Another scenario is where the body is locked in a legal dispute btwn the wife and the family members.Only God can help this family now.
#88 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 2:07:39 PM

Bettertry wrote:
Sober wrote:
this sounds more like a fictional movie

Halo halo... waacha kuwa kama ule msee alijipata kortini huko majuu akaanza story za... sijui ati, "Ur honor, this is only possible in a movie"!!! They say if u live by the gun/sword u shall die by the same, and by the same token if u live a life of raha excess (raha bila gear wala governer) then that's likely to be ur downfall - as a man liveth so shall he die! As someone pointed out earlier let's also try to learn from such tragedies.

One and only one Samoei...

#89 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 2:20:53 PM

This is a big loss to the country......Samuel Wanjiru was just 24 yrs old with two kids, i think the expectations placed on this young man were too much,the wife was even much younger than him. I can't really blame the guy for what happened because at that age most men cannot even maintain a simple relationship let alone marriage. Wanjiru was a millionaire at 22 yrs old, i wonder how many young men can remain sober with that kind of money.

This is a very relevant point, he was soo young had money and obviously wanted to try out new things. While I don't balme the wife, I think she should have stepped back abit to allow the guy a litle space to grow up. She will have to share the blame for his death.

BTW, looking at that house I don't understand how someone jumping from first floor could have died, drunk or not. However, a push could lead to death depending on if you land head fast.
Wamuthe
#90 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 2:26:55 PM

He had a status he could not handle. Poor fellow. R.I.P
#91 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 2:44:52 PM

Sad, very sad...

Movie quip: 'I have never made money chasing women; and I have never lost women chasing money'

Twitter quips:
Samuel Wanjiru's death shows Women can push men over the edge....Literally

The woman who accompanied #SamuelWanjiru to his home is a barmaid who had gone to pick Sh13,000 for unpaid bill ~ police

#92 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 2:46:14 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
PONDI wrote:
where was the wife coming from at mid night yet she lived in nai? what happened to the 30+ million Kshs found at his residence recently? finally, who knows the kind of grief and drama the wifey may have been giving this guy? the wifey locked wanjiru and mpango upstairs. maybe she was going to burn the damn house down knowing fully well the house has no fire escape. wanjiru drunkenly jumped from the balcony. lesson to learn here, ensure atleast one of your upstairs windowns is locakble and has a rope ladder

you said bro !

Am asking all those people condeming Wanjiru, that if they have ONLY f*&%*&% or been f*&^% by one woman/man since they were born to throw stones at him.

Stop being hypocrites !!

unless you are divorced ,there is no excuse for
screwing another woman in your matrimonial house/home hiyo ni madharau ya hali ya juu.
but the things men do for sex only the almighty can understand them..........this is just an example to show how people are selfish especially
men
#93 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 2:49:24 PM

muganda wrote:
Sad, very sad...

Movie quip: 'I have never made money chasing women; and I have never lost women chasing money'

Twitter quips:
Samuel Wanjiru's death shows Women can push men over the edge....Literally

The woman who accompanied #SamuelWanjiru to his home is a barmaid who had gone to pick Sh13,000 for unpaid bill ~ police

The twists begin!!!!!
#94 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 2:49:25 PM

interesting turn of events the police say the chick who had accompanied wanjiru was a bar maid who had gone to claim 13,000/= unpaid bill.and apparently Wanjiru had 5 hrs earlier visited his second wife in Nakuru who is 5 month pregnant.

This 24 yr old had man issues...Drama continues.
Um Sayala
#95 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 3:01:54 PM

Mwende wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
RIP S. Wanjiru. Apart from many lessons we could learn from his early demise, which many have listed here, I want to ask. Could Wanjiru's up bringing by a single parent have contibuted to his action?.

hidiot...say that again????? d'oh!

think ouside the box, and again you dont have to post a thing if u dont have it.
wanjiru is dead, that's sad AND everybody is trying to ask if it had to end that way. We are asking several questions....cd it have been his age w.r.t wealth?, Was he irresponsible?,or to put it in a language that HIDIOTS like u understand,could it be that lack of a second parent in his life as a child contributed to his impatience and intolerance, if any?. address the issue, BUT again,you dont have to post that which u might lack between your ears.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Bettertry
#96 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 3:37:24 PM

Wamuthe wrote:

I read, i.e, in another site that marehemu was a class 3 dropout!!! I don't know how true this is... but if it's, then to me it explains alot. BTW @Wamuthe, congrats for being elevated to the status of a member with ur first post here in Wazua since 2008!!! Big up ur status Wamuthe...
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
KenyanLyrics
#97 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 3:48:51 PM

Wakenya tulieni bana! Can't we have just a couple of days where we say respect to our great athlete before you descend on the defenceless departed with wild accusations?!
mchuuzi
#98 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 3:56:17 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Wanjirus Mother being a single mother did well for herself problem is this dude missed part of growing up the ages between 18-26yrs are what you riot untill you can riot no more so for him to have gotten married at 21 was a huge mistake.
Second mistake being a millionaire at that age he needed a Financial manager since his highest level is graduating from High school in Japan.
Truth be told if I became a millionaire at 21 I would have probably be 6 feet under .
For Sport
#99 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 3:58:55 PM

Bettertry wrote:
Wamuthe wrote:

I read, i.e, in another site that marehemu was a class 3 dropout!!! I don't know how true this is... but if it's, then to me it explains alot. BTW @Wamuthe, congrats for being elevated to the status of a member with ur first post here in Wazua since 2008!!! Big up ur status Wamuthe...

He went to High School in Japan
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samuel_Wanjiru
#100 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 4:22:43 PM

RIP great hero. Gotea kina Bob Marley, Jomo Onyatts, Kimani Maruge, Saddam Hussein, Osama, Dedan Kimathi, Shaka Zulu, Karisa Maitha, Socrates, Judas Iscariot, John Garang, mafans wote wa arsenal na mashujaa wengine wooote. Ujumbe ni kwamba, hata sisi tunasija huko. Mungu ailaze roho yake mahala pema peponi.