wazua Wed, Mar 25, 2026

Free calls on Zain!!! woohoo
#21 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 6:46:00 AM

I admit I am a fan of YU lakini the Zain offer is way too good!

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
subzero
#22 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 10:59:00 AM

at least i see SKerians who are frank and fair enough to say something as it is. kitu fit ni fit.
not those who like criticising every single thing.
hii kitu ni fit.
#23 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 12:16:00 PM

Whaaaaat? Ngai fafa.... my cousin kwisa!!! hahahahahahaha! I hope he knows about this! And this offer is valid for how long? poor dude!

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

subzero
#24 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 4:42:00 PM

wendz,Ati what about your cousin?
cxz
#25 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 5:32:00 PM

@wendz,offer ends 31st dec 2009

'A stone is heavy,and the sand weighty; but a fool's wrath is heavier than them both.' (Proverbs 27:3).
jerry
#26 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 6:08:00 PM

I need some clarification. Is the 100/= loaded the 'free' cost of calling the 1 line for 7 days or it(100/=) is used to call other lines? Either way it is a welcome effort by Zain in offering compe to scon!

Crocodile tears: If you can't assist me when I'm alive en you attend my funeral.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
cxz
#27 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 7:12:00 PM

100/ or 250/ or 500/ is used to call other numbers.

'A stone is heavy,and the sand weighty; but a fool's wrath is heavier than them both.' (Proverbs 27:3).
jerry
#28 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2009 4:29:00 AM

@cxz. Fantastic. Thank you. Let's GO ZAIN for those who r not yet there.

Crocodile tears: If you can't assist me when I'm alive en you attend my funeral.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
#29 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2009 6:06:00 AM

I confess,I got locked in onto safaricom and i can't get out.

The network has got its myriad of problems highlighted well enough on this site and i will not repeat them.

And I tried to get out severally - to celtel/ zain,Yu,Orange even 'donated' my safaricom SIM to a cousin for two months. All these times though i was forced back to my 0722!

I dont understand what the hullabaloo is all about on these offers. Ati load,subscribe and blah blah for one week? who is this i am calling for one week? Kwani simu ni redio?

or maybe i have a problem bcoz i don't give a hoot about these offers!
#30 Posted : Sunday, October 25, 2009 1:56:00 PM

Has anyone actually tried it?

A friend told me that it's not working at all.

The system will not accept any Free Call number from your 'Friends & Family' list...

And it will not accept any free call numbers if your Friends & Family list is full...

Silly Zain...always looking fior the most difficult way to do things!!!

Behind the gardens...Behind the wall...Under the tree (Including: Red...Dark Blue...Yellow)