wazua Wed, Aug 6, 2025

12 Pages«<23456>»
SAMUEL WANJIRU DEAD...RIP
Burning Spear
#61 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 12:07:17 PM

PONDI wrote:
where was the wife coming from at mid night yet she lived in nai? what happened to the 30+ million Kshs found at his residence recently? finally, who knows the kind of grief and drama the wifey may have been giving this guy? the wifey locked wanjiru and mpango upstairs. maybe she was going to burn the damn house down knowing fully well the house has no fire escape. wanjiru drunkenly jumped from the balcony. lesson to learn here, ensure atleast one of your upstairs windowns is locakble and has a rope ladder

you said bro !

Am asking all those people condeming Wanjiru, that if they have ONLY f*&%*&% or been f*&^% by one woman/man since they were born to throw stones at him.

Stop being hypocrites !!
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#62 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 12:11:53 PM

I am very disappointed! It didn't have to end like this especially because of women!

As someone else has rightly asked, what is it that cannot be resolved between to persons who love (or loved) each other!?
#63 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 12:15:07 PM

No comment, with my roving eyes ,I cant throw a stone at Samuel.The log in my eyes is too big that I cant see the speck in S.Wanjirus eyes.

At least he has rested from the evils and temptations of this world.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
kamundu
#64 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 12:17:35 PM

Lessons learnt-
1.Love your wives,
2.mpango wa kandos will surely complicate your lives
3.Money is not everything in life, tutaacha mali yetu hapa hapa
Peace in our Homeland.
#65 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 12:21:53 PM

PONDI wrote:
where was the wife coming from at mid night yet she lived in nai? what happened to the 30+ million Kshs found at his residence recently? finally, who knows the kind of grief and drama the wifey may have been giving this guy? the wifey locked wanjiru and mpango upstairs. maybe she was going to burn the damn house down knowing fully well the house has no fire escape. wanjiru drunkenly jumped from the balcony. lesson to learn here, ensure atleast one of your upstairs windowns is locakble and has a rope ladder

#66 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 12:24:53 PM

He also left behind a child. Poor soul.
#67 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 12:25:35 PM

PONDI wrote:

...Mimi nitaweka gondoro kuu kuu mahali nitaland...
Um Sayala
#68 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 12:28:08 PM

RIP S. Wanjiru. Apart from many lessons we could learn from his early demise, which many have listed here, I want to ask. Could Wanjiru's up bringing by a single parent have contibuted to his action?.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Mpenzi
#69 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 12:34:39 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
RIP S. Wanjiru. Apart from many lessons we could learn from his early demise, which many have listed here, I want to ask. Could Wanjiru's up bringing by a single parent have contibuted to his action?.

And what contribution could that have been? There are many kids of single parents who have turned out well just like there are many kids of two parents who have turned out terribly.
#70 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 12:35:32 PM

This is a big loss to the country......Samuel Wanjiru was just 24 yrs old with two kids, i think the expectations placed on this young man were too much,the wife was even much younger than him. I can't really blame the guy for what happened because at that age most men cannot even maintain a simple relationship let alone marriage. Wanjiru was a millionaire at 22 yrs old, i wonder how many young men can remain sober with that kind of money.
Mwende
#71 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 12:37:05 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

hidiot...say that again????? d'oh!
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#72 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 12:37:50 PM

the moment that the saga started i had a strange feeling, when i heard the news today, i was shocked but not surprised
#73 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 12:41:10 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

And what contribution could that have been? There are many kids of single parents who have turned out well just like there are many kids of two parents who have turned out terribly.

Tell which specific person you know and who is "well mannered"?
I can give numerous examples of those who have done terrible things;see @Luis Otieno,@Prezzo etc.
There is something especially for those children whose mothers deliberately chooses to be single parents.

@Wendz,@Leona,@wazua rep tafadhali mnisamehee if I step on your foot.
Pray

innairobi
#74 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 12:44:20 PM

In keeping with the psychoanalysis, fatherhood is in such a crisis that in the US there is a government arm solely dedicated to salvaging it www.fatherhood.gov

YesuWangu wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
clearly this dude had serious psychological issues...it all started in his childhood when they decided to disown his father's name

rip Wanjiru

Hmmmmmm..........

All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Alo
#75 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 12:48:13 PM

At this rate, we really need to pray for our marriages. Husbands pray for your wives and wives lets pray for our husbands. We all are weak, from Wanjiru's experience all i can say is Jesus is the Ultimate thing / person we need in our lives. Money is nothing and is evil! Those who are planning to marry take your time and think of what you are about to get yourself into. Marriage sio contract as some want us to believe tis a sacred union and a covenant at that.

Couples tupendane cha ukweli and let our communication lines be open at all times, if it's not working call a spade a spade and involve a responsible third party.

Mipango ya side tutataacha, those in it. One may not go the Wanjiru way, But Ukimwi pia Uko. Kama unaona wifey hapendezi tena then at least have a heart for your children!
My heart is aching! It was Wambui Kabiru and even before the dust settles another young life is taken away just like that!
Mipango ya Kando (Chips funga & sausages funga) is not a solution to Marriage conflicts! Tusijipe moyo na Mipango ya Kando. Face the reality with Wisdom, Humility and Patience!
"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
For Sport
#76 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 12:53:00 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

Tell which specific person you know and who is "well mannered"?
I can give numerous examples of those who have done terrible things;see @Luis Otieno,@Prezzo etc.
There is something especially for those children whose mothers deliberately chooses to be single parents.

@Wendz,@Leona,@wazua rep tafadhali mnisamehee if I step on your foot.
Pray

Are you suggesting that the conduct of everyone who was brought up by two parents is above reproach? Seriously? This is a tired debate. Move on.
#77 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 12:57:19 PM

Sad.....very sad end indeed.I really feel for the mom who worked so tirelessly to bring up the boy,just to see the fruits of her labour go up in flames needlessly....but i guess this is what we should expect when we chose to live irresponsibly.It's a huge lesson to the young.

PONDI wrote:
, ensure at least one of your upstairs windowns is locakble and has a rope ladder

@Pondi,
They are known as rat-lines.I guess now you'll be leaving a rat's life...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .

haiyaa
#78 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 1:00:01 PM

A grave lesson this one is.Sad Sad Sad
sanity
#79 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 1:01:51 PM

sanity wrote:
very sad and tragic end for the young man.may the good Lord rest his soul in peace.

...Dont use religion badly...How can the Lord rest his soul when he has been fornicating all over...!!! No wonder Christians are stealing the offering and praying thereafter!!!

There is no sin so bad that the lord cannot forgive....that is my prayer for him.nothing to do with religion...

...Then all of us are bound for heaven..Allelluyah!

wewe magish,what is wrong if we all go to heaven.you guys are forgetting that Wanjiru was just a man....we have had people like king solomon,king david,samsom,who had a direct line to God.yet walishindwa na wanawake.why do you expect much more from an ordinary man like samuel.hiyo dhambi atasamehewa.lakini some of us who are posting are hypocrites and holier than thou....the pharisees.they cast stones at samuel yet they are black with sin...
Hope is not a strategy
#80 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 1:02:48 PM

Over 70 posts and @Njung'e the know-it-all has not said a word?

Very much conspicuously absent, but he is one of the peepers to the thread.
d'oh! d'oh!