wazua Wed, Aug 6, 2025

12 Pages<12345>»
SAMUEL WANJIRU DEAD...RIP
keraka
#41 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 10:16:41 AM

Wacheni Hypocricy!!!!!! Bure kabisa! Mnjoro is a true reflection of what our society has come to be. 90% of you guys do that, may be you do it differently as in chips funga elsewhere n not in the matrimonial bed! Nktest!
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#42 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 10:27:25 AM

sanity wrote:
very sad and tragic end for the young man.may the good Lord rest his soul in peace.

...Dont use religion badly...How can the Lord rest his soul when he has been fornicating all over...!!! No wonder Christians are stealing the offering and praying thereafter!!!
#43 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 10:27:36 AM

ION, the Ethiopians must be quite happy with what happened...

RIP Sammy. A sheer waste of such young talented life.
lisaox
#44 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 10:27:59 AM

I dont mean to judge, but to be honest, while reading all the RIPs here, I'm tempted to say RIP Wanjiru, but I know this is not true, he wont be:
1. He committed suicide, and therefore will be far from resting in peace
2. He was outed by his Bibi following a last act of adultery, and therefore will again be far from resting in peace on the other side.
Ok, let me fair and say there's an aorta of a possibility he might be with the good Lord if during his fright and flight, he asked for forgiveness (highly unlikely) or he was actually mental and therefore his act of suicide (if this is the case) was not intentional.
I think we should brace ourselves for court battles among the Wanjirus....it will really be something. I can almost see it now: wife & relas starting to gather documents and lock up house and cars;mom, aunts and uncles move into one of his haos and start holding on to whatever they can. I'd not be surprised if the ATM cards have already been secretly kept from the other party.

Samuel Wanjiru...way to go. (No pun intended, honestly)

Oh yes, I was saying no RIP for Sammy. But I will say sorry to his wife (for Everything she's been through and is about to get into....drama mama) to his kids (also for everything) and to his mom, whose name we will always know because she was strong enough to raise this boy alone. A mother's pain after all that...
#45 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 10:33:55 AM

keraka wrote:
Wacheni Hypocricy!!!!!! Bure kabisa! Mnjoro is a true reflection of what our society has come to be. 90% of you guys do that, may be you do it differently as in chips funga elsewhere n not in the matrimonial bed! Nktest!

Just because it is done doesnt mean it is right. And that is where people go wrong. My question is, if your wife did the same, how would you react? Ati your wife tells you to vacate so that a sausage funga can download without much ado? Let's stop condoning what is wrong. If Wanjiru was faithful to his wife, hangejipata kwa balcony, and the Ethiopians would still be dreading an encounter with him...
mnjoro
#46 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 10:35:43 AM

@Jus Blazing and others ,if you ever want disaster turn a blind eye to the happenings.Assume this was your bro or sis.what would you say for that matter.
It may be trash to you but truth hurts and pole if you are not old enough to have come along such real stories.Whatever i was saying was relayed in a forum to me and my lovely wife married for the 15th year for the sake of those who think am single.
Wonder if the post is as shamefull as being gay and married.
sanity
#47 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 10:37:09 AM

sanity wrote:
very sad and tragic end for the young man.may the good Lord rest his soul in peace.

...Dont use religion badly...How can the Lord rest his soul when he has been fornicating all over...!!! No wonder Christians are stealing the offering and praying thereafter!!!

There is no sin so bad that the lord cannot forgive....that is my prayer for him.nothing to do with religion...
Hope is not a strategy
#48 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 10:37:37 AM

All in all whether suicide or not thats a cowardly thing to do.Money at a tender age can be disastrous Wanjiru should have just divorced the wife and take care of the kids he was still young and he could have enjoyed his life.
Jacy26
#49 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 10:39:09 AM

He lived a short and very eventful life. Probably he had done all he needed to do in a lifetime. RIP although I highly doubt.
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
ikkebra
#50 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 10:43:00 AM

Mpango wa kando is EVIL. Be faithful to your wife/ husband!!
Bettertry
#51 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 10:43:21 AM

No doubt Wanjiru liked playing away games... but, when u as a married guy decide to bring away games to ur house/home... eee, izo ni guts ama ushenzi/upuzi/ujinga na upumbavu??? In such a scene there's bound to be a terrible outcome and the bar maid should be thanking her maker coz God knows she would be the one lying stiff in the morgue!!! NTL, Mungu amulaze pema peponi...
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#52 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 10:44:51 AM

sanity wrote:

There is no sin so bad that the lord cannot forgive....that is my prayer for him.nothing to do with religion...

...Then all of us are bound for heaven..Allelluyah!
Achiever
#53 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 10:48:58 AM

@bettertry

I cld't agree more..
surely with all that money....cld't he atlst take her to some other place.....?....ABK...!!
That guy had no respect for his marriage...neither for himself...!!

#54 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 10:55:19 AM

mnjoro wrote:
@Jus Blazing and others ,if you ever want disaster turn a blind eye to the happenings.Assume this was your bro or sis.what would you say for that matter.
It may be trash to you but truth hurts and pole if you are not old enough to have come along such real stories.Whatever i was saying was relayed in a forum to me and my lovely wife married for the 15th year for the sake of those who think am single.

Sorry @ Mnjoro but i do not get your point. So People should embrace immorality to curb suicide?. When you say the happenings ,what exactly does it mean? People have taken the ways of world and embraced them,then baptise them and say 'it is the way things work these days' well,guess what,there are faithful happily married people out there ,the only problem is that faithfulness does not sell as immorality so all we hear is the bad about marriages but no one does any effort amplify the good.

If it was by bro,i would tell him to keep it zipped up
Jump-steady
#55 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 10:58:01 AM

It is quite sad that we have lost a young athlete in such circumstances, but i just wish he was landing in respectable airports - but any way - makosa imefanyika - i hope his soul finds peace wherever it is bound.
Pastor M
#56 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 11:10:44 AM

mnjoro wrote:

@mnjoro,I also dont get your point at your age or after after celebrating your 15th anniversary (I doubt)...is this all what you can tell your son or daughter so that they can happily married?

If Wanjiru was my Bro and its true he died in the process of fornication,(of course he would have received slaps before) I would have wiped my tears as I bury him and pray that his wife and children will be strong to push on with Life and not copy him.
#57 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 11:21:53 AM

digitek1 wrote:
clearly this dude had serious psychological issues...it all started in his childhood when they decided to disown his father's name

rip Wanjiru

Hmmmmmm..........
mapengo
#58 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 11:23:25 AM

Wanjiru ukiiba kitu if what we are hearing is true... common sense dictates that u do ur stuff very far away from your home. u must be a sick nut head to screw someone other than your own wife in your matrimonial bed. That's wrong. your epitome should read "Wanjiru---Gone too soon, Till we meet again". what a waste of talent,What a bad way to leave this world after all your achievements.. it's gonna be a disappointment to your fans all over the world and also the people who took you to be a ROLE MODEL. TO the family pole take heart and move on .. SHAME ON YOU WANJIRU
#59 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 11:38:58 AM

this sounds more like a fictional movie
PONDI
#60 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 11:45:12 AM

where was the wife coming from at mid night yet she lived in nai? what happened to the 30+ million Kshs found at his residence recently? finally, who knows the kind of grief and drama the wifey may have been giving this guy? the wifey locked wanjiru and mpango upstairs. maybe she was going to burn the damn house down knowing fully well the house has no fire escape. wanjiru drunkenly jumped from the balcony. lesson to learn here, ensure atleast one of your upstairs windowns is locakble and has a rope ladder