wazua Wed, Aug 6, 2025

12 Pages<1234>»
SAMUEL WANJIRU DEAD...RIP
banyamulenge
#21 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 8:26:15 AM

PONDI wrote:
his wife walked into their matrimonial home in nyahururu and found wanjiru in bed with a woman! she locked them in the room. its not known whether he jumped or was pushed from the first floor balcony. RIP wanjiruSad

What!! I have heard this story confirmed on a local TV channel.

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Pastor M
#22 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 8:27:01 AM

Sad VERY SAD, MAY GOD COMFORT HIS CHILDREN,HIS FAMILY,HIS MENTORS,ALL THE POOR CHILDREN HE WAS ASSISTING,MAY GOD COMFORT NYAHURURU AND THE REPUBLIC OF KENYA...HE WAS SICK-SEX ADDICTION (hyper sexuality)and he was unable to move out of that condition of always betraying his wife and children and so maybe opted to committing suicide (my thoughts).HOW CAN A HUSBAND AND FATHER BRING HOME ANOTHER WOMAN AND SLEEP WITH HER IN THE SAME BED THEY USE WITH HIS WIFE ???

Samuel Wanjiru's residence in Nyahururu.

gmimo
#23 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 8:27:17 AM

Kenya has lost so so much in the recent past.... first Wambui Kabiru now Samuel Wanjiru .....all pointing to domestic quarrels.....

What is this so 'elephant' that can't be solved ..

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

#24 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 8:46:20 AM

@Pastor M, spot on. Just how do you bring your girlfriend in the full knowledge that your wife could be around? Then, he tried to jump from the balcony, intoxicated. Drama has followed this sportsman. May it be a lesson to the many promiscuous men in our midst. Some things are just fatal... Sasa bibi amebaki na mali.
Ms Mkenya
#25 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 8:52:55 AM

What a tragedy, RIP Wanjiru
....above all, to stand.
mnjoro
#26 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 8:55:19 AM

Me thinks suicides will be less once our ladies comfortably allow men to download without much ado.after all sio kuoa alikuwa na oa another wife maybe it was chips funga.
danas10
#27 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 8:55:42 AM

@Pastor M, spot on. Just how do you bring your girlfriend in the full knowledge that your wife could be around? Then, he tried to jump from the balcony, intoxicated. Drama has followed this sportsman. May it be a lesson to the many promiscuous men in our midst. Some things are just fatal... Sasa bibi amebaki na mali.

atafurushwa na in-laws. wonder why people dont just walk away, especially when you have tried and done your best to solve a recurring problem.

May Samuel RIP.
#28 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 9:00:02 AM

mnjoro wrote:
Me thinks suicides will be less once our ladies comfortably allow men to download without much ado.after all sio kuoa alikuwa na oa another wife maybe it was chips funga.

You are sick. Leave this talk to Maina Kageni. Adultery is a sin, hope you know that. Families are being broken because of such acts, that you want to be taken as a norm.
msupious financially
#29 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 9:10:00 AM

mnjoro wrote:

Mnjoro, au for real?!!!! Then if he must do it, then y show the wife? There are so many lodgings out there n its no respect kwanza bringing a bar maid to your own house n bed for that matter. I think its the end of the world, if we have people who still think that what he did is right. Shame on you Aaaaai MnjoroPray Sad
Pastor M
#30 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 9:14:37 AM

mnjoro wrote:

You are sick. Leave this talk to Maina Kageni. Adultery is a sin, hope you know that. Families are being broken because of such acts, that you want to be taken as a norm.

The Seventh Commandment - Do not commit adultery...

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/nyivbmz/-/index.html

Indeed very many families and young families are being destroyed by adultery....the question I ask is why should you marry or settle with someone and for sure you know that you will stray putting that person at the risk of Aids,hating your spouse and children....why don't you remain single and you will be having all the liberty to sleep with anyone,anyhow and anywhere...WHY ?
Mwende
#31 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 9:23:19 AM

Walking out should also be an easy option in Kenya. Its never possible to leave a spouse even when in critical irreconcilable differences....it comes with lots of stigma.

May he RIP
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Burning Spear
#32 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 9:30:48 AM

lets us not judge him for all of us have fallen short of the glorly of our Lord.

May he rest in peace.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#33 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 9:31:48 AM

clearly this dude had serious psychological issues...it all started in his childhood when they decided to disown his father's name

rip Wanjiru
#34 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 9:32:30 AM

mnjoro wrote:

@Jus Blazin - Seconded.

@Mnjoro - You need help. You seriously do. How about you let your wife do the same - in your matrimonial bed! After all, sio kuolewa ana olewa. It's just sausage funga!

Rest in Peace Samuel Wanjiru.
mnjoro
#35 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 9:41:12 AM

@ Jus and @ Msupious.Hypocrisy have ruined homes these things are there very much and happening daily.What about this and someone can confirm.Certain guys bring their side dishes to the matrimonial beds in the presence of their wife and tell her to vacate they do the landing.Instead of blaming the guy why not blame that chick who is comfortable and daring enough to be taken into another,s bed and still provide the goodies.
#36 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 9:49:37 AM

mnjoro wrote:
@ Jus and @ Msupious.Hypocrisy have ruined homes these things are there very much and happening daily.What about this and someone can confirm.Certain guys bring their side dishes to the matrimonial beds in the presence of their wife and tell her to vacate they do the landing.Instead of blaming the guy why not blame that chick who is comfortable and daring enough to be taken into another,s bed and still provide the goodies.

@Mnjoro....Haya ni matope umesema sasa....there is nothing like blaming the chick, it is simply the guy at fault. Bure Kabisa.
callaspade
#37 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 9:56:36 AM

RIP WANJIRU....what a waste !
..great loss for this nation.
...but i wish i was near him before the fall to give him one hot slap !
#38 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 9:56:50 AM

Was he pushed or did he jump to a conclusion (pun intended)?

so they never really actually made up last time they had a tiff, when he allegedly had an AK-47....kumbe that happy smiling couple pic, twas all for the cameras...

Are suicicde rates higher for married men? I read somewhere they are happier and live longer, and now this....
In the last week, men have been having plenty of woman-trouble: wanjiru is dead, police constable J.Rop of Parklands police station kills and commits suicide, IMF boss dominique strauss-khan accused of rape...and countless others we never het to hear about because the victimes are 'small-time'.

@pastor M, the good book says thou shalt not judge.
Besides, info. is still scarce with nothing concrete about his manner of death at this stage, you seem to have already concluded he committed adultery - he could have been pushed you know...

I still think mnjoro has a point: As disgusting as it is, why does a woman agree to go to a man's house when they fully know the wife is there?
#39 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 9:57:55 AM

Immediately the wife filed for divorce, I juad things are elephant in that house...sijui if she was targeting splitting 50/50? RIP, a light dimmed too soon....
"Pesa, pombe, siasa na wanawake, ndio inafanya wanaume wauane..."
#40 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 10:01:23 AM

kingfisher wrote:
mnjoro wrote:

@Mnjoro....Haya ni matope umesema sasa....there is nothing like blaming the chick, it is simply the guy at fault. Bure Kabisa.

@mnjoro is not married, that's why he can afford to talk trash. He needs help. As Wanjiru RIPs, may God open the eyes of mnjoro and the like.