wazua Wed, Mar 25, 2026

Bin Laden Watched Porn??
innairobi
#1 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 8:06:46 AM

Pornography found in bin Laden hideout

All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Apple Bees
#2 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 8:07:18 AM

Pornography material was found in his compound. Who acquired the material and who was viewing it?
http://www.chicagotribun...sh-found,0,7953140.story
#3 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 8:27:12 AM

Propaganda...An attempt to paint the man in unflattering terms. Remove the mystic around him, dismantle the cult status among his followers.
Wa_ithaka
#4 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 8:43:40 AM

Apparently his name in Abbotabad was bin w*ankin
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#5 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 9:10:36 AM

he is a man. what do you expect, people.
#6 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 11:29:52 AM

Apple Bees wrote:
Pornography material was found in his compound. Who acquired the material and who was viewing it?

Absolute rubbish. These is just a desperate American ploy to paint Bin Laden as an individual who didn't care about the Islamic teachings. They know that his followers fight in the name of religion and once you paint Bin Laden in bad light then they will no longer see him as one of them. Cheap propaganda. I have very many Muslim friends and I know how seriously they take their religion. Osama would definitely have had anyone executed for watching porn in his compound.

Disclaimer: My post is on the issue at hand. I don't support the killing of innocent non combatants by BOTH the American government and Osama/Al Qaeda.
PONDI
#7 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 12:37:57 PM

propaganda hii..... he is now on his 3rd virgin
mzeekijana
#8 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 1:37:42 PM

Absolute rubbish. These is just a desperate American ploy to paint Bin Laden as an individual who didn't care about the Islamic teachings.... Cheap propaganda... Osama would definitely have had anyone executed for watching porn in his compound.

You just have to hear from those who met "Mzee Bin Laden" in person then u'll know what kind of a person he was ... Al-Jazira is currently prsenting a programme "I know Bin Laden" just follow this programme....Americans ni bure kabisa..

Lakini Hii ya Porn....Laughing out loudly ni kali sana...BinLaden wa happy watching Americans scr----g each other..Laughing out loudly
#9 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 1:45:45 PM

Propaganda...An attempt to paint the man in unflattering terms. Remove the mystic around him, dismantle the cult status among his followers.

Spot on.
Discredit his character to reduce his invisibility, make sure none of his followers immortalise him.
They were clearly afraid of the influence he had.
Bettertry
#10 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 2:04:32 PM

Propaganda or not, u neva know. But, imagine this... him being the leader of Al-qaeda & at the same time the #1 most wanted man in the world, eee... It must have been a hectic, demanding & stressful life to the extent that it affected his bedroom affairs... so to get his game on that's what he used to do!!!
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL