wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

Tuskys selling pure shit in supermarket.
#21 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 8:16:53 AM

Robinhood wrote:
@Impunity, I think you are just telling tales here. The Ka-thing is full of sand and small stones and there is no way you could have chewed them without noticing that you were eating crap unless you normally swallow your food whole like a snake. My take...

@Robinhood has just killed it right thurr...@Impunity you stand accused of being an Anaconda!

#22 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 11:35:55 AM

Robinhood wrote:
@Impunity, I think you are just telling tales here. The Ka-thing is full of sand and small stones and there is no way you could have chewed them without noticing that you were eating crap unless you normally swallow your food whole like a snake. My take...

@Robinhood has just killed it right thurr...@Impunity you stand accused of being an Anaconda!

never laughed this hardLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#23 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 11:38:11 AM

...You go eating shit everywhere and come crying here, asking how you can reduce your weight...Yak..worms!!!... Is that a place to buy food...ABK...Mtaendelea kwenda Mlolongo weighbridge kupimwa weight!!!

@magigi,
man.nimecheka yangu yote.

i stopped going there their prices are outrageous ....they pima/sell in grams Sad
subzero
#24 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 10:29:00 PM

try their hotdogs though. ziko juu!
#25 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 10:38:51 PM

subzero wrote:
try their hotdogs though. ziko juu!

My wife love's em
Cde Monomotapa
#26 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 6:44:05 AM

Robinhood wrote:

BWAHAHAHA...eish u two. LMAO!
callaspade
#27 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 9:58:21 AM

oh my ribs Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

.....anaconda will be heading to mlolongo weigh bridge

....how did you open the chimondo without a knife sir !
#28 Posted : Sunday, May 15, 2011 12:51:13 PM

callaspade wrote:

oh my ribs Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

.....anaconda will be heading to mlolongo weigh bridge

....how did you open the chimondo without a knife sir !

Lol hii anacoda kweli... May be thats why he didn't mind the chicken shit smell.
Swanky2010
#29 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 3:02:11 PM

Robinhood wrote:

Applause Applause Pray
#30 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 11:07:52 PM

Swanky2010 wrote:
Robinhood wrote:

Applause Applause Pray

funny as hell. ha ha ha ha

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
lisaox
#31 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 2:08:36 PM

tassia wrote:
...You go eating shit everywhere and come crying here, asking how you can reduce your weight...Yak..worms!!!... Is that a place to buy food...ABK...Mtaendelea kwenda Mlolongo weighbridge kupimwa weight!!!

@Magigi, hahahaaaaa. Thanks. Very funny. Had to laugh loudly alone.

dying in stitches over this.....
#32 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 1:30:57 PM

Sad Sad

#33 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 3:19:30 PM

lisaox wrote:
tassia wrote:

@Magigi, hahahaaaaa. Thanks. Very funny. Had to laugh loudly alone.

dying in stitches over this.....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly This gets better than Papa Shirandula and Churchill live.

#34 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 5:17:33 PM

before magigi starting causing ,about people eating shit........there is this tea aka chaywa sold at steers ...........i dont know if they use stooge(sp) (dry faeces) as tea leaves but that tea tastes like shit......Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#35 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 7:40:13 PM

@kerigo ngarua I'm told wanatumia dung ya Elephant, quite healthy if you ask them (not me).

#36 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2011 10:14:53 AM

@kerigo ngarua I'm told wanatumia dung ya Elephant, quite healthy if you ask them (not me).

either way shit is shit iwe ya mzungu wa zimaz,cow,elephant etc
grolut
#37 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2011 12:38:44 PM

I bought some pilau and chicken from Tuskys Embakasi last night. When I went home, I opened the pilau and it was off. My friend bought mukimo and today his stomach is cramping and he keeps running off to the loo just in case.

What kind of food are these guys selling?
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#38 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2011 1:41:17 PM

grolut wrote:
I bought some pilau and chicken from Tuskys Embakasi last night. When I went home, I opened the pilau and it was off. My friend bought mukimo and today his stomach is cramping and he keeps running off to the loo just in case.

What kind of food are these guys selling?

Must be GMOs..smile
#39 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2011 3:21:26 PM

carygoh wrote:
before magigi starting causing ,about people eating shit........there is this tea aka chaywa sold at steers ...........i dont know if they use stooge(sp) (dry faeces) as tea leaves but that tea tastes like shit......Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Those chaywa, amarinos and nescafe dispenser use imported powder milk from the US, hence the awful taste. The tea leaves are also imported. They are really yak.
#40 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2011 4:06:45 PM

I once said "tuskies are selling shiet" and nobody listened,infact some wazuans thought I was an Anaconda.
Those guys sell shiet.PERIOD.