wazua Sat, Feb 1, 2025

30 Pages«<45678>»
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut
#101 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 4:38:07 PM

@carygoh, confirm, wacha kuchungulia tu...

@Nostopping...
Kwani wewe ndio pefect?smile
#102 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 4:38:23 PM

iko swali nimeuliza nagoja jibu
#103 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 4:45:27 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Just received 800/= from @bkismat as contribution for the drinks. Thanks @bkismat on behave of all Wazuans.

@user...
You see now things have started happening. Sisi hapana panganga!! See you on 4th of June.

Mkinilet down this time , I think I will be a Mathare material. But before that ,Wazua admnin will have to find a new rank because 'User' will not be enough from the raw insults and curses that will come from my mouth on MOnday Six six 2011

Im waiting for May 16. 2011 to remind my bossom buddy , best friend Ric Dees to pay up.He promised to do so by this weekend.I m monitoring the situation.

This time panganga is not allowed.

Akilipa panganga yangu kwisa.sasa itakuwa kungoja siku

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#104 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 4:54:51 PM

leona wrote:
@Famooz
Dont hate on us. Who was your poke mate btw?:) Oh,and btw.. just in case @Mrs Magigi is a Wazuan, dont take this seriously,you can accompany Magigi just to confirm the pokes wont get physical :))

@Famooz
...Unaona...maneno mazuri (Magigi mzuri) humtoa nyoka pangoni...
#105 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 4:54:53 PM

leona wrote:

@Nostopping...

@Leona, siku mob!! ulipotea bunduz, hope u r back to civilizationsmile see you at the mbuzi....mimi sio prefect ama you meant (mr)perfect?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#106 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 5:05:58 PM

leona wrote:

@Nostopping...

@Leona, siku mob!! ulipotea bunduz, hope u r back to civilizationsmile see you at the mbuzi....mimi sio prefect ama you meant (mr)perfect?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Nostopping wacha kutangatanga , tunajua wako ni nani smile smile
Hapana letea magigi compe
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#107 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 5:10:32 PM

leona wrote:

@Nostopping...

hehe..you wish! i meant prefect :) Am back to civilization now,trying to catchup.. am hoping bunduz wont beckon soon and 4th June thus finds me here.
#108 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 6:47:15 PM

@ Carygoh,yes the awards are still on! So confirm hapo that you are turning up
@ magigi,well done! magigi mzuri brings leona through pokos! hahahhaha
@ user,RERAX!! believe me Ric Dees will honor his pledge. see you there and could you throw some bottles of wine for the ladies in the house? :)
annsal
#109 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 7:39:35 PM

@ famooz please elaborate on the awards,,,, some of us are so green. hatuna habari
God loves a Trier!
#110 Posted : Friday, May 13, 2011 7:42:09 PM

annsal wrote:

@ famooz please elaborate on the awards,,,, some of us are so green. hatuna habari

@ annsal awards chat next week!
#111 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 1:18:03 PM

I was at Alfajiri bar & Grill jana:
These are their normal prices:
Mbuzi: 8K without accompaniments;
EABL frothy waters: 150/=
Soft drinks: 80/=

This is what we agreed for the wazua mbuzi on June 4th starting 3PM:
Two mbuzi plus accompaniments including kachumbari, mokimo, ugali and roast potatoes at 17K

EABL frothy water at 130/= and the soft drinks at 60/=

Number of people between 30 and 50 with exact number of people to be confirmed.

Sitting: at the main terrace.

Deposit to be paid on 27th May, 2011.

Wes should discuss how we want the mbuzi made ie: wet fry, choma, mutura etc

.....your comments!!!!!
#112 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 2:12:12 PM

I was at Alfajiri bar & Grill jana:
These are their normal prices:
Mbuzi: 8K without accompaniments;
EABL frothy waters: 150/=
Soft drinks: 80/=

This is what we agreed for the wazua mbuzi on June 4th starting 3PM:
Two mbuzi plus accompaniments including kachumbari, mokimo, ugali and roast potatoes at 17K

EABL frothy water at 130/= and the soft drinks at 60/=

Number of people between 30 and 50 with exact number of people to be confirmed.

Sitting: at the main terrace.

Deposit to be paid on 27th May, 2011.

Wes should discuss how we want the mbuzi made ie: wet fry, choma, mutura etc

.....your comments!!!!!

Thanks Mcreggae for doing this! let me incooporate it the main frame of the party.
#113 Posted : Saturday, May 14, 2011 2:26:48 PM

Event: Mbuzi Season V
Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions)
Date: 4th June 2011
Time: From 3pm onwards
Seating:at the main entrance

Sponsored by
- @ Ric Dees - Full mbuzi
- @ kingfisher- Half mbuzi
- @ Story teller- Half mbuzi ( Paid)Thanks!
- @ Djinn - I crate of frothy waters
- @Bksimat- 1/4 crate of frothy waters ( paid)Thanks!

Damage:)

-Two mbuzi(including kachumbari, mokimo, ugali and roast potatoes at -17K
-EABL frothy water at 130/=
-soft drinks at 60/=

Way forward
1.Continue to confirm attendance
2.Submit pledges to @ King his email is mercgene@gmail.com
3.Feel sufficiently bighearted and sponsor something ( see post 111 for details)
4.Suggest what you would like to do for fun

Those who have offered to eat:)
1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn + 1
3. Famooz + 1
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal +1
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga
12. Wendz +2 :)
13. Magigi
14. Sage
15. Ric Dees Rep :)
16. Impunity
17. Intelligentsia

Lets have some of the mbuzi as choma and ingine as wet fry. Cool?

If you have confimed and then due to unavoidable circumstances, it turns out that you cannot attend,please let us know in advance.Same applies to if you will be accompanied.

PS: @ Storyteller's contribution is with Pablo and he will send it to Kingfisher.

Many thanks to MCreggae for getting us the prices.
#114 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 8:47:05 AM

famooz wrote:

Sponsored by

-soft drinks at 60/=

Way forward
3.Feel sufficiently bighearted and sponsor something ( see post 111 for details)

1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn + 1
3. Famooz + 1
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal +1
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga
13. Magigi
14. Sage
16. Impunity
17. Intelligentsia

If you have confimed and then due to unavoidable circumstances, it turns out that you cannot attend,please let us know in advance.Same applies to if you will be accompanied.

PS: @ Storyteller's contribution is with Pablo and he will send it to Kingfisher.

Many thanks to MCreggae for getting us the prices.

@Famooz.... i have my half mbuzi ready and the contribution from @b_kismat. Will link up with @jahman to handover the monies since he is the one dealing with the alfajiri mgt directly.
#115 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 11:08:20 AM

@ King many thanks. Could you please confirm once you have sent the money to @ McReggae? And also please confirm when you recieve @Storytellers contribution from @ Pablo. As McReggae negotiated,deposit should be paid on 27th May.

@ all, as you can see,we have 2 mbuzis and we need drinks.So can the mchango start coming? Otherwise,you know we will have the mbuzi and then people will buy their drinks.

I start by throwing in 1 crate of soft drinks :)
#116 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 11:13:13 AM

@Famooz i hope am not late to RSVP my spot in those willing to eat
Djinn
#117 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 11:47:51 AM

@famooz - thanks for your continued efforts collating all the info - I expect to throw my 3250 in the hat by Friday (via Kingfisher/McReggea).
#118 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 11:58:53 AM

dossy7 wrote:
@Famooz i hope am not late to RSVP my spot in those willing to eat

@ dossy7 Nope,never to0 late. wewe iko ndani!

@ Djinn,my pleasure.Just post it here once you have sent it.
#119 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 12:00:47 PM

Djinn wrote:
@famooz - thanks for your continued efforts collating all the info - I expect to throw my 3250 in the hat by Friday (via Kingfisher/McReggea).

Na Ric Dees JeSad Sad Sad ? ama I continue with my panganga Pray Pray

SiniliwaambiaShame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Ric dees #44 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 6:10:48 PM

@Djinn, should call you over the weekend and wire the cash been off grid for awhile.

@User, Tafadhali, tafadhali nakusihi unyamazishe kinywa chako!!
#120 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 1:01:38 PM

Sponsored by
- @ Famooz - 1 crate of soft drinks

-soft drinks at 60/=

Way forward

1. Mcreggae
2. Djinn + 1
3. Famooz + 1
4. Nostoppingthis
5. Kingfisher
6. Annsal +1
7. Radio
8. User
9. Danas10
10.Queery
11.Gathinga
13. Magigi
14. Sage
16. Impunity
17. Intelligentsia
18. Dossy7