Health
Tuskys selling pure shit in supermarket.
Magigi wrote:...You go eating shit everywhere and come crying here, asking how you can reduce your weight...Yak..worms!!!... Is that a place to buy food...ABK...Mtaendelea kwenda Mlolongo weighbridge kupimwa weight!!! @magigi, man.nimecheka yangu yote. i stopped going there their prices are outrageous ....they pima/sell in grams Think Positive Test Negative
try their hotdogs though. ziko juu!
subzero wrote:try their hotdogs though. ziko juu! My wife love's em ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
smano wrote:Robinhood wrote:@Impunity, I think you are just telling tales here. The Ka-thing is full of sand and small stones and there is no way you could have chewed them without noticing that you were eating crap unless you normally swallow your food whole like a snake. My take... @Robinhood has just killed it right thurr...@Impunity you stand accused of being an Anaconda! BWAHAHAHA...eish u two. LMAO!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Lol hii anacoda kweli... May be thats why he didn't mind the chicken shit smell. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 10/14/2010 Posts: 53 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,497 Location: nairobi
funny as hell. ha ha ha ha HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
tassia wrote:Magigi wrote:...You go eating shit everywhere and come crying here, asking how you can reduce your weight...Yak..worms!!!... Is that a place to buy food...ABK...Mtaendelea kwenda Mlolongo weighbridge kupimwa weight!!! @Magigi, hahahaaaaa. Thanks. Very funny. Had to laugh loudly alone. dying in stitches over this.....
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
lisaox wrote:tassia wrote:Magigi wrote:...You go eating shit everywhere and come crying here, asking how you can reduce your weight...Yak..worms!!!... Is that a place to buy food...ABK...Mtaendelea kwenda Mlolongo weighbridge kupimwa weight!!! @Magigi, hahahaaaaa. Thanks. Very funny. Had to laugh loudly alone. dying in stitches over this..... This gets better than Papa Shirandula and Churchill live. Lord, thank you!
@kerigo ngarua I'm told wanatumia dung ya Elephant, quite healthy if you ask them (not me). Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:@kerigo ngarua I'm told wanatumia dung ya Elephant, quite healthy if you ask them (not me). either way shit is shit iwe ya mzungu wa zimaz,cow,elephant etc Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Member Joined: 9/2/2010 Posts: 563 Location: Embakasi
I bought some pilau and chicken from Tuskys Embakasi last night. When I went home, I opened the pilau and it was off. My friend bought mukimo and today his stomach is cramping and he keeps running off to the loo just in case. What kind of food are these guys selling? In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
grolut wrote:I bought some pilau and chicken from Tuskys Embakasi last night. When I went home, I opened the pilau and it was off. My friend bought mukimo and today his stomach is cramping and he keeps running off to the loo just in case.
What kind of food are these guys selling? Must be GMOs..
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
Those chaywa, amarinos and nescafe dispenser use imported powder milk from the US, hence the awful taste. The tea leaves are also imported. They are really yak.
I once said "tuskies are selling shiet" and nobody listened,infact some wazuans thought I was an Anaconda. Those guys sell shiet.PERIOD. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Health
Tuskys selling pure shit in supermarket.